InTown Suites Decatur

InTown Suites Decatur

InTown Suites Decatur Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.0/10
2125 Jameson Place
Decatur, AL 35601

Hotel Guest Rating for InTown Suites Decatur in Decatur

# 2 of 12 hotels in Decatur
Based on 41 reviews from guests who stayed at the
InTown Suites Decatur
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.0.0
7.0
Check Rates and Availability at the InTown Suites Decatur
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the InTown Suites Decatur

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Verified Hotel Guest from Norwalk, CT
May 30, 2017
9.0
Staff were great. Room exceeds expectations.
Shower head was worn and toilet needed guts replaced.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Lloyd from Clinton, MS
April 26, 2017
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Clean hotel in a perfect location for us, surrounded by plenty of restaurants and stores. Room was clean, staff were friendly, everything was great!
Nope
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Birmingham, AL
February 12, 2016
Business Traveler
7.0
Location.
1. No elevator. It is only 2 story, but I had hvy books/training materials to tote. No staff to help. 2. Front desk hours-9a-9p. WiFi didn't work. There was no after hours number. b. Middle of night, beeping. Smoke alarm battery? No assistance there.
Verified Hotel Guest from Phenix City, AL
February 9, 2016
4.0
Convient to stores and the mall
My bathroom toilet would not flush and when it did I had to take the back off and push the black rubber thing down so it would fill up again. I had a non smoking room but the room always smelled like smoke which I told the ladies working there two times.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Columbus, GA
February 9, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
The staff was very helpful and friendly.
There were a lot of things broken and no maintenance on the weekend. The bed was broken and the faucet in the tub was broken. Also there is no one on staff between 9p and 9a.
Verified Hotel Guest from Colorado Springs, CO
June 22, 2015
1.0
The only good thing about this hotel was the amazing night manager. I am horrible with names but I really wish I could remember because she deserves to be acknowledged. She was fantastic!
Bugs. Bugs. Everywhere the bugs. Right as we were getting ready to go to sleep after an 18 hour drive there bugs start coming out of the wood works. When we started moving things, dead bugs, lice bugs, small and large bugs. Disgusting.

It took well over 5 min to get ahold of anyone on the emergency line and when I finally did it sent me to someone in hotel employee that was very rude to me. To the point that I started apologizing to her until realized "what the hell am I apologizing for? She's being the jerk and this is THEIR fault!!"

Solo Traveler
Christine from Huntsville, AL
June 18, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
Hospitality, type of bathroom shower, and location.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Betty from Lawrenceburg, TN
May 26, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
They up graded our room to a very nice suite
The pool wasn't opened yet. We waited till 830 for breakfast and the office was still closed. No breakfast!
Couple
Fredrick from Decatur, AL
March 23, 2015
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Senior Travelers
Charles from Southside, AL
March 10, 2015
Senior Travelers
5.0
ALL FEATURES WERE BETTER THAN I EXPECTED
NOISY OCCUPANTS IN THE ROOM DIRECTLY ABOVE MINE.CONTINENTAL BREAKFAST COULD HAVE BEEN BETTER.
Reviews of InTown Suites Decatur
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the InTown Suites Decatur
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.