Home Sweet Home Resort

Home Sweet Home Resort

Home Sweet Home Resort Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.5/10
West End Road
Negril

Hotel Guest Rating for Home Sweet Home Resort in Westmoreland

# 1 of 20 hotels in Westmoreland
Based on 13 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Home Sweet Home Resort
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Home Sweet Home Resort
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Home Sweet Home Resort

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
David from Mclean, VA
September 14, 2017
Couple
10.0
The staff went above and beyond expectations to make my stay comfortable and easy! Definitely recommend for adventurous travelers!
Family Traveling with Young Children
Traci from Lake Orion, MI
April 10, 2017
Family Traveling with Young Children
4.0
Location - on the ocean, views and pool. We snorkeled every day from our hotel backyard and saw octopus, eels, lionfish and several types of fish.
the grill and food at the hotel was never available. It was always closed. The room we stayed in needed painted and fixed and doors showed light under them. It needed some hotel maintenance - like there was a hole in the shower for drain.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Nampa, ID
February 16, 2017
Couple
9.0
Location on the cliffs overlooking the Caribbean in Negril, Jamaica--a really nice tropical destination. Friendly staff.
Nothing that was within the control of the hotel.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Albany, NY
August 11, 2016
Couple
10.0
The location of the hotel was beautiful! Very laid back, quiet, and relaxed environment. The staff was very helpful and our taxi driver was the best you could ask for! Will be visiting this place again!
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Binghamton, NY
November 16, 2015
Solo Traveler
9.0
I LOVED THE VIEW FROM MY ROOMS BALCONY. ALSO LOVED THE CLIFFS AVAILABLE RIGHT AT HOTEL TO JUMP INTO OCEAN
I DID NOT LIKE THAT THEY DID NOT HAVE AN ICE MACHINE. HAD TO ASK FOR ICE EVERYDAY FROM THE STAFF AT FRONT DESK. THIS VERY INCONVENIENT BECAUSE ONCE SHE WAS GONE AND THE ICE WAS GONE WE WERE OUT OF LUCK FOR REST OF NIGHT...NO GOOD
Couple
Nadia from East Hartford, CT
November 4, 2015
Couple
8.0
The staff was great and the view was spectacular.
The rooms need an upgrade
Couple
Mohammed from Little Elm, TX
July 13, 2015
Couple
7.0
Wireless Internet was too slow. No ice availble. The food is too fatty &salty.
Family Traveling with Teens
Sieu from San Jose, CA
June 8, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
The view of the cliff and ocean was spectacular. Taffs and people were very friendly.
Prepared for mosquitos. Weed was offering on the street. Might not suitable for family with children.
Couple
William from Roseville, MN
March 30, 2015
Couple
10.0
The staff was amazing! They were so polite and accommodating. They made us feel like friends and family. I will recommend home sweet home to everyone I know
There wasn't anything I didn't like
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Jacksonville, FL
December 10, 2014
Couple
10.0
I loved this resort. The staff was wonderful, and the customer service was amazing. This will definitely be my go to resort the next time I visit Negril. I loved my room, and the view was spectacular!
Reviews of Home Sweet Home Resort
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Home Sweet Home Resort
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.