Hollywood Roosevelt Hotel

Hollywood Roosevelt Hotel

Hollywood Roosevelt Hotel Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.0/10
7000 Hollywood Boulevard
Los Angeles, CA 90028
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Hollywood Roosevelt Hotel in Los Angeles

# 9 of 286 hotels in Los Angeles
Based on 281 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hollywood Roosevelt Hotel
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Check Rates and Availability at the Hollywood Roosevelt Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hollywood Roosevelt Hotel

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from San Francisco, CA
March 13, 2015
Solo Traveler
3.0
Outrageously overpriced and don't eat in the lobby while black!!!Customer service of the employees, bar staff needs a lot of work. I won't be back if I have other choices . Location is the only saving grace.
i got profiled by security which was pretty unpleasant . Spoke with management who sympathized but essentially attempted to placate me. It's egregious that I spent $60 for 2 drinks and a burger in the hotel establishments but was still interrogated
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Park Ridge, IL
February 26, 2015
Solo Traveler
6.0
The rooms were very modern for an old hotel. There were a couple bars in the hotel.
Internet is an added fee. Valet parking was $40.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Chula Vista, CA
February 18, 2015
Couple
8.0
Great location the strip is right in front of the hotel.
Business Traveler
Jashemon from Mableton, GA
January 27, 2015
Business Traveler
9.0
I like the style of the setting and professionalism of the staff at Hollywood Roosevelt Hotel.
I did not like the reaction time of the staff upon room requests.
Solo Traveler
Kaniyah from Chicago, IL
January 24, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
Rooms were clean and spacious and the entire hotel had such a fresh fragrance in air.
No
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Dublin, CA
January 22, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0
Great location and close to all major attractions in Hollywood and Universal City.
Not a kid friendly hotel. All the night life made it way too noisy at night. Our room faced the parking lot, so we constantly heard car alarms going off. For a four star hotel, the pillows and mattress were extremely uncomfortable. $40/night valet ????
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Vancouver, Canada
January 19, 2015
Group Traveler
10.0
Amazing staff, great location, beautiful room, bar, pool
Couple
Kenneth from Bakersfield, CA
January 18, 2015
Couple
9.0
friendly staff, interesting rooms. Fabulous location
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Mississauga, Canada
January 10, 2015
Group Traveler
4.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Chris from Murrieta, CA
January 5, 2015
Solo Traveler
7.0
Beautiful hotel with nicely decorated rooms and a good size flatscreen TV. Soft pillows and extremely fast room service. They brought me wine glasses and a bottle opener within a few minutes after calling.
Reviews of Hollywood Roosevelt Hotel
(1 - 10 of 66 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hollywood Roosevelt Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg