Holiday Inn Westbury

Holiday Inn Westbury

Holiday Inn Westbury Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.6/10
369 Old Country Road
Carle Place, NY 11514
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Holiday Inn Westbury in Carle Place

# 2 of 2 hotels in Carle Place
Based on 209 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Holiday Inn Westbury
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.6.0
6.6
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Westbury
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Holiday Inn Westbury

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Severna Park, MD
March 22, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
The location was right next to the wedding venue I was attending.
There was not enough towels and the beds were full size instead of the typical queen size in double bed rooms.There was no complimentary breakfast.The food at the sports bar was passable. I wouldn't dine there again.
Couple
Richard from Wappingers Falls, NY
March 20, 2015
Couple
9.0
Friendliest staff in NY! Easily accessible location
Hallways look like the 50s... the only negative impression. Right turn only exit onto 6-lane road
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Freeport, NY
February 17, 2015
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Grovetown, GA
February 7, 2015
Couple
8.0
The staff was awesome. They were friendly and respectful.
No, this hotel fulfilled my expectations.

The hotel allowed early check in which was critical due to the fact that I had a wedding to attend.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Pound Ridge, NY
January 17, 2015
Couple
7.0
The two front desk people that we encountered during our stay were wonderful. Very friendly!
The room smelled a bit musty and there were lots of wires exposed near the bed. Also the hhandlefir the shower was loose and it make it hard to control the temperature in the shower.
Business Traveler
Richard from Pittsford, NY
January 1, 2015
Business Traveler
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Johnny from Baldwin, NY
December 16, 2014
Solo Traveler
8.0
Great service personnel. ...(Hotel Employee) was great at the front desk
Other patrons making noise at 2 am...no breakfast.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Brampton, Canada
October 27, 2014
Solo Traveler
8.0
Linens were fresh and clean Several restaurants within walking distance including a 24/7 Denny's next door Good location
First room assigned on the ground floor had a musty wet carpet scent.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Tucson, AZ
October 25, 2014
Couple
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Pfloyd from High Point, NC
October 19, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
Near eateries
1. called ahead and asked if room was queen or bigger and had a fridge and were told yes 2. walked in to place an order at bar and grill inside and closed the grill early 3. were given a handicap room and told that was all they had when I complained

dont lie to the guest about the room to get them to book then claim you are sold out. do not allow the bar and grill to close the grill part 120 minutes before stated hours. room was not only not what I requested but not clean. WIFI was slow and kept asking us to reconnect

Reviews of Holiday Inn Westbury
(1 - 10 of 74 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Westbury
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg