Holiday Inn Westbury

Holiday Inn Westbury

Holiday Inn Westbury Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.5/10
369 Old Country Road
Carle Place, NY 11514
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Holiday Inn Westbury in Carle Place

# 1 of 2 hotels in Carle Place
Based on 224 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Holiday Inn Westbury
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.6.0
6.6
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Westbury
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Holiday Inn Westbury

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Bill from Wilmington, NC
August 24, 2015
Business Traveler
9.0
location was just what i needed
staff not spot on knowledgeable on nearby restaurant
Senior Travelers
Elizabeth from Wadsworth, IL
August 19, 2015
Senior Travelers
10.0
The hotel was convenient for us in Westbury. I came for a wedding shower so the pool and the exercise room gave my husband something to do while I was gone. He loved them both. Rooms were clean, beds comfy and staff very helpful.Betty - Illinois
Couple
John from Delray Beach, FL
August 17, 2015
Couple
10.0
Hotel Employee at the front desk was phenomenal
Business Traveler
Marc from Salem, NH
August 14, 2015
Business Traveler
3.0
Proximity to highway without freeway noise was good. Plenty of restaurants and shops nearby.
Dated décor. Better than Motel6 in that it was interior access, but did not have the feel of 3*, if it were sold and billed as 2* I probably wouldn't be as negative.

First floor rooms that I stayed in could hear people coming and going in the parking lot right outside my window.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Barcelona, France
August 6, 2015
Business Traveler
1.0
the working receptionists very desagradables always
Solo Traveler
Donna from Catonsville, MD
August 1, 2015
Solo Traveler
9.0
The heavy traffic around the area
Verified Hotel Guest from Henrico, VA
July 29, 2015
Location close to wedding (near Roosevelt Field).Staff was very polite at front desk.Pool area looked nice though we didn't have time to swim
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Liberty, NY
July 20, 2015
Solo Traveler
5.0
Nothing
Everything
Solo Traveler
John from Toms River, NJ
July 10, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
Staff was great.
Can tell that it was an old hotel.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Saima from Hicksville, NY
June 26, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
staff were very nice and responsive
just wish I had a fridge in my room

surrounded by an outlet mall and right next to a 24 hr Denny's

Reviews of Holiday Inn Westbury
(1 - 10 of 60 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Westbury
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.