Holiday Inn Waikiki Beachcomber Resort

Holiday Inn Waikiki Beachcomber Resort

Holiday Inn Waikiki Beachcomber Resort Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.4/10
2300 Kalakaua Avenue
Honolulu, HI 96815
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Holiday Inn Waikiki Beachcomber Resort in Honolulu

# 14 of 121 hotels in Honolulu
Based on 54 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Holiday Inn Waikiki Beachcomber Resort
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Waikiki Beachcomber Resort
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Holiday Inn Waikiki Beachcomber Resort

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Mark from Everett, WA
May 26, 2015
Couple
10.0
location was great and they went out of their way to be helpful
No
Group Traveler
Willie from Hueytown, AL
May 11, 2015
Group Traveler
10.0
The cleanliness of the hotel. The location and the friendliness of the hotel staff.
nothing
Couple
Robert from Riverbank, CA
April 20, 2015
Couple
8.0
The location is in the middle of Waikiki Beach!
The pillows were very big,but way to soft.....
Couple
Clyde from Long Beach, MS
April 20, 2015
Couple
9.0
Location, food, staff....pool, view!
Would have liked a microwave in the room...The lighting in room could have been brighter...
Family Traveling with Teens
Donnetta from Gardena, CA
April 11, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Walking distance to the beach and perfect location for walking to all the shops & dining in Waikiki. Very lovely place!
Somewhat difficult to find if you are not familiar with how the streets are marked. Passed it twice before finally seeing the small sign for Duke's lane, but once found, very easy to go in and out with automobile.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Wayne from Fair Oaks, CA
March 23, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Location
Construction
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Cochrane, Canada
February 23, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
The location was close to everything we wanted to do and see
The noise level was loud when you sat on your balcony. Not much of a view from our side of the hotel.

Location was great and the staff very helpful. Our room was on the 5th floor and if we come back again I would ask for a room located on a higher floor and a much better view.

Couple
Roberto from Redmond, WA
January 8, 2015
Couple
10.0
everything. location is awesome, close to everything you need in wikiki.staff is great, my room didn't have a great ocean view since I was located in the 14th floor, but that was not a big deal for me.
bathroom could be bigger, but it was not big deal.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Louisville, KY
January 5, 2015
Couple
10.0
Customer service was excellent as as the restaurant attached to the hotel. The concerige desk was extremely helpful. I would stay here again
Room did not face the beach. No complimentary parking
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Victoria, Canada
December 19, 2014
Couple
9.0
Comfortable bed. Plenty of room
View of carpark and the shower
Reviews of Holiday Inn Waikiki Beachcomber Resort
(1 - 10 of 18 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Waikiki Beachcomber Resort
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.