Holiday Inn Waikiki Beachcomber Resort

Holiday Inn Waikiki Beachcomber Resort

Holiday Inn Waikiki Beachcomber Resort Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.4/10
2300 Kalakaua Avenue
Honolulu, HI 96815
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Holiday Inn Waikiki Beachcomber Resort in Honolulu

# 9 of 215 hotels in Honolulu
Based on 65 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Holiday Inn Waikiki Beachcomber Resort
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Waikiki Beachcomber Resort
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Holiday Inn Waikiki Beachcomber Resort

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Kim from Seoul, Republic Of Korea
May 11, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Lorraine from Ottawa, Canada
May 6, 2016
Couple
9.0
Location. Everything was clean,, and amenities perfect.
No.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Boise, ID
April 26, 2016
Group Traveler
10.0
Waited to check in for 20 min or so (no movement of the line). One gal on the phone making arrangements and two gals had difficulty parties to check in. Finally, 2 gals came back from break and things proceeded quickly. After that all our dealings with
Family Traveling with Teens
Leah from Brisbane, Australia
April 2, 2016
Family Traveling with Teens
7.0
The location is exceptional so very central to everything. The maid staff and concierge staff were wonderful, however, reception staff quite unhelpful. Pool area was lovely.
A 6 minute international call to my bank cost me $68US dollars and when we arrived early to check in off of a 9 hour flight the receptionist told us our room was "ready" but we could not check into until 3pm unless we pay for the previous night.?
Couple
James from Metairie, LA
March 13, 2016
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Teens
Rita from Englewood, CO
December 30, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
4.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Park from New York, NY
December 13, 2015
Couple
10.0
location
Not all good
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from West Lafayette, IN
December 2, 2015
Couple
5.0
The location is great for shopping
Saw some insects in room several times. The room itself is tilted. The side with tv is much higher than the side with bed, which makes me feel unconfortable. I was in the fifth floor and didn't get the view of anything, it was blocked by higher building
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Little Canada, MN
November 18, 2015
Couple
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Edward from San Francisco, CA
November 17, 2015
Couple
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Holiday Inn Waikiki Beachcomber Resort
(1 - 10 of 24 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Waikiki Beachcomber Resort
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.