Holiday Inn Virginia Beach - Norfolk

Holiday Inn Virginia Beach - Norfolk in Virginia Beach

Holiday Inn Virginia Beach - Norfolk

Holiday Inn Virginia Beach - Norfolk Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.3/10
5655 Greenwich Road
Virginia Beach, VA 23462
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Holiday Inn Virginia Beach - Norfolk in Virginia Beach

# 18 of 100 hotels in Virginia Beach
Based on 372 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Holiday Inn Virginia Beach - Norfolk
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Virginia Beach - Norfolk
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Holiday Inn Virginia Beach - Norfolk

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Laura from Warrenton, VA
February 24, 2015
Couple
8.0
Easy to get to off interstate, close to shopping and restaurants.
Recently renovated but carpet is buckled in the hallways, older windows and LOUD HVAC in room. Could hear people in hallways talking and cars outside in parking lot. Table and light were old and electrical socket in bathroom wasn't screwed into wall.
Solo Traveler
Christina from Brooklyn, NY
January 2, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
It was a beautiful place, great and helpful employees especially at the desk. I loved it
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Union City, GA
December 29, 2014
Couple
9.0
Great value and the place was very clean!
The bar could have been better.
Couple
Sylvia from Fort Pierce, FL
December 29, 2014
Couple
10.0
Staff very friendly. Hotel was very clean and in a great location. We had a great experience.
It was perfect for our needs
Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from Alexandria, VA
December 28, 2014
Senior Travelers
2.0
No restaurant no breakfast was a ghost town and the vending machines are my rice Krispy bar and they refuse refund so when I busted the glass they called popo
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Coventry, RI
December 12, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
A fabulous hotel in a great location whether you are headed towards Virginia Beach or west to Norfolk! Pleasant staff, clean public areas, impeccable room. Quiet.
Although internet connection was said to be there (I asked), it was not connecting for me. In addition the Wifii was weak.
Business Traveler
Nicholas from Norfolk, VA
December 11, 2014
Business Traveler
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from University City, MO
December 11, 2014
Couple
8.0
The location was ideal. The bed and the pillows were great. The blanket was white and definitely clean. A flyer indicated the clean linen was placed for every new reservation. The shower was strong and hot and my companion really liked the soap.
No microwave.
Couple
Tanya from Va Beach, VA
December 9, 2014
Couple
10.0
very clean and spacious hotel
The key for the room was a little tricky.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Dan from Milford, MA
December 5, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
awesome ocean facing view and balcony
smelled cleaning fluid in hallway
Reviews of Holiday Inn Virginia Beach - Norfolk
(1 - 10 of 159 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Virginia Beach - Norfolk
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg