Hotels in Vancouver

Holiday Inn Vancouver Centre (Broadway)

Holiday Inn Vancouver Centre (Broadway)

Holiday Inn Vancouver Centre (Broadway) Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.0/10
711 West Broadway
Vancouver, BC V5Z 3Y2

Hotel Guest Rating for Holiday Inn Vancouver Centre (Broadway) in Vancouver

See Most Popular hotels in Vancouver
Based on 76 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Holiday Inn Vancouver Centre (Broadway)
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.1.0
7.1
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Vancouver Centre (Broadway)
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Holiday Inn Vancouver Centre (Broadway)

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Montreal, Canada
March 17, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Senior Travelers
Chisako from Seattle, WA
December 2, 2013
Senior Travelers
9.0
But the price was much higher than what we wanted to spend. it would have been better if the price was three star too
Solo Traveler
Jack from Seattle, WA
September 11, 2013
Solo Traveler
9.0
The location. The hotel was about a mile from Vanier Park and Granville Island.
None.

Nice hotel for my stay in Vancouver. I was visiting to go see "Bard on the Beach" and the Vancouver Fringe Theatre Festival and both turned out to be within 1/2 hour walking distance of the hotel.

Couple
Allan from Fergus, Canada
August 7, 2013
Couple
9.0
The hotel was in a great location, about an 8 to 10 minute walk from the Skytrain.
No, everything was up to par.

The hotel is conveniently located, close to restaurants and the Skytrain. The food served by the in-house restaurant is very satisfying and the staff was pleasant and couldn't do enough for you.

Couple
Akankshya from Mississauga, Canada
July 28, 2013
Couple
10.0
very good location of the room. very good service
no

a wonderful hotel

Group Traveler
Robert from Bellingham, WA
July 5, 2013
Group Traveler
8.0
Great staff, clean rooms. Convenient hotel parking.
No
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Okanagan Falls, Canada
April 14, 2013
Solo Traveler
9.0
location and staff
There was a $17.00 per night parking charge that i was not aware of until we arrived which added unexpected cost to the room.

Room was clean; staff helpful and centrally located to the business area we needed to access.

Anna from Norfolk, VA
February 26, 2013

I didn't actually get through customs so I would recommend to other ppl that they should not book hotel in foreign country until they get there becade I got to just eat that money!!! :-(.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Susanne from Victoria, Canada
January 16, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Walking distance to restaurants, drug store and nice walk over bridge to downtown

Nicely renovated room. Kids enjoyed pool.

Business Traveler
Victoria from Nanaimo, Canada
December 15, 2012
Business Traveler
8.0
newly renovated so everything was updated, fresh and clean
the walls were thin...i was woken up by hearing the clear voices of people in the next room

clean, fresh, newly renovated, surprisingly good

Reviews of Holiday Inn Vancouver Centre (Broadway)
(1 - 10 of 29 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Vancouver Centre (Broadway)
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg