Holiday Inn Totowa

Holiday Inn Totowa

Holiday Inn Totowa Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.8/10
One Route 46 West
Totowa, NJ 07512

Hotel Guest Rating for Holiday Inn Totowa in Totowa

# 1 of 1 hotels in Totowa
Based on 131 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Holiday Inn Totowa
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.8.0
6.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 6.8.0
6.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.0.0
6.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Totowa
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Holiday Inn Totowa

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Ronald from Voorhees, NJ
July 26, 2017
Solo Traveler
5.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Bill from Glenham, SD
June 21, 2017
Business Traveler
6.0
Room was clean
Dirty out side and tough to get in to only one entrance
Solo Traveler
Arthur from Sebastopol, CA
June 4, 2017
Solo Traveler
10.0
Good location for easy access to NYC and North Jersey and other travel access to upstate New york, Pa.,other Jersey points like shore. Free parking with easy access. Nice suburban location just outside major industrial and business centers.
Poorly marked highway access and poor signage to find hotel on site. It has a prominent location but is buried behind other commercial entities.
Business Traveler
Christopher from Pocasset, MA
April 28, 2017
Business Traveler
7.0
Hard to get to from highway. Parking was a little bit of a pain.
Business Traveler
Amanda from Raleigh, NC
April 9, 2017
Business Traveler
8.0
The beds and pillows are super soft and comfortable. I was surprised at the quality for a 3-star hotel. Also the office staff was super helpful and friendly!
A little bit confusing to get in and out of at first. Mold from water damage on ceiling in room.
Business Traveler
Christie from Middletown, PA
July 28, 2016
Business Traveler
2.0
Busload of people every day loud nasty and dirty.
Verified Hotel Guest from Doylestown, OH
June 27, 2016
8.0
Very nice hotel
Frank from Newark, NJ
May 31, 2016
1.0
I was sorely disappointed with the cleanliness and appearance of the facility.
The location and ugly views from the room. Very disappointed and it was over-priced and not on par with the star level that they represented.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Plano, TX
May 17, 2016
Business Traveler
2.0
I did not like this hotel.
I will NEVER stay at this hotel again. The hallways are dark, the room is dingy, the cable channels available are VERY limited, the garage is left unlocked, the fitness room is in the garage which is left unlocked so I did not use it.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Kearny, NJ
May 10, 2016
Couple
3.0
The bar attached to the hotel..........
The coffee pot in the room didn't work. There was no ice on our floor. No free breakfast on the weekends which is a joke!!!!!!! The room isn't any better or different so why would I have to pay for runny eggs and soggy French toast.
Reviews of Holiday Inn Totowa
(1 - 10 of 16 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Totowa
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface



Most Popular Guest-Rated Hotels in Totowa
Most Popular Business-Friendly Hotels in Totowa
dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.