Holiday Inn Toronto International Airport

Holiday Inn Toronto International Airport

Holiday Inn Toronto International Airport Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.3/10
970 Dixon Rd
Etobicoke, ON M9W 1J9

Hotel Guest Rating for Holiday Inn Toronto International Airport in Etobicoke

# 11 of 29 hotels in Etobicoke
Based on 183 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Holiday Inn Toronto International Airport
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Toronto International Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Holiday Inn Toronto International Airport

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Debbie from Kitchener, Canada
July 1, 2015
Couple
9.0
Hottub was amazing, the pool temperature was perfect. Everything was good, I had no complaints!
I had no complaints about anything.

When I saw it was a holiday Inn I was a little nervous, but when we got there our experience was above an beyond our expectation.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Bartlett, IL
June 29, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0
Our tub in our shower would not drain. They hotel staff was kind enough to give us a new room right away.
Parking is "Available" but did not mention that it was $18 per night or $45 with BreakfastI felt mislead about this.There is construction going on and its loud and takes forever for elevators.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Ayer'S Cliff, Canada
June 17, 2015
Solo Traveler
7.0
Staff was very friendly
Room was very noisy.
Solo Traveler
Nick from Pierrefonds, Canada
June 3, 2015
Solo Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Winnipeg, Canada
May 23, 2015
Couple
9.0
Good shuttle. Very close to airport. Close to several restaurants.
At times wi fi was slow
Solo Traveler
William from Buffalo, NY
May 8, 2015
Solo Traveler
3.0
Price
Musty smell.Elevators absolutely terrible,long waits.Hotel very noisy.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Jason from Hamburg, NY
April 21, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
I liked the close proximity to the Toronto Airport.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Bridgeport, WV
April 19, 2015
Business Traveler
8.0
Location
Everything is worn. Carpets, beds, furniture.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Markham, Canada
April 2, 2015
Business Traveler
3.0
Very old...looked like needs upgrading desperately.
Business Traveler
Sean from Ottawa, Canada
March 14, 2015
Business Traveler
2.0
$18 for parking.Long delay to check-in. With a line-up of 15 people, the staff didn't seem to care. The manager had no interest in helping out.
Reviews of Holiday Inn Toronto International Airport
(1 - 10 of 65 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Toronto International Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.