Holiday Inn Toronto International Airport

Holiday Inn Toronto International Airport

Holiday Inn Toronto International Airport Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.2/10
970 Dixon Rd
Etobicoke, ON M9W 1J9

Hotel Guest Rating for Holiday Inn Toronto International Airport in Etobicoke

# 11 of 29 hotels in Etobicoke
Based on 209 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Holiday Inn Toronto International Airport
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Toronto International Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Holiday Inn Toronto International Airport

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Angelo from Pickering, Canada
February 2, 2016
Couple
9.0
I don't like the fact that the hotel charges for parking and it is expensive, I do not believe you should have to pay for parking when you are staying at a hotel for this reason alone I will not stay at this hotel again. $20.00 for the night to park .
Group Traveler
Mina from Herndon, VA
January 6, 2016
Group Traveler
5.0
the location
Staff was rude Parking is very expensive Most of the gym's machine are broken The indoor pool was so cold
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Ottawa, Canada
November 10, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
7.0
Location was good for me.
$18/day parking charge for a hotel near airport seems very excessive.
Couple
Barry from Montreal, Canada
November 10, 2015
Couple
9.0
Location. Staff very friendly.
Room could use a round table & some chairs.
Solo Traveler
Steve from Livonia, MI
November 9, 2015
Solo Traveler
8.0
Clean, quiet, comfortable bed. Also good location.
I hated the fact that I got charged an extra $18 for parking. I did not expect such a thing at a hotel like this one.
Business Traveler
Steve from Minden, Canada
October 26, 2015
Business Traveler
2.0
nice location and staff were friendly
old and dated
Family Traveling with Young Children
Renato from Lasalle, Canada
October 7, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0
The location and the updated decor.
We've had better customer service from other hotels. We went downstairs for breakfast on the day of checkout and returned to our room three hours before checkout to find ourselves locked out of our room. It was a hassle to get the card reactivated.

The upgrades to the rooms are lovely but the doors are paper thin and we heard everything down the hall. Breakfast was sub-par. We would stay again due to location but Customer service portion could be improved.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Toronto, Canada
October 6, 2015
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from South Bend, IN
October 1, 2015
Couple
4.0
Nothing really. Below average in my opinion.
I didn't like the fact that they charged me almost $30 in fees and surcharges that I did not know about when booking this hotel.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Ottawa, Canada
September 30, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Clean and Amenaties and location
No fridge in room and AC had run on high continuously to keep room temp comfortable and raking wa cazy expensive ......
Reviews of Holiday Inn Toronto International Airport
(1 - 10 of 73 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Toronto International Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.