Holiday Inn Toronto International Airport

Holiday Inn Toronto International Airport in Etobicoke

Holiday Inn Toronto International Airport

Holiday Inn Toronto International Airport Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.4/10
970 Dixon Rd
Etobicoke, ON M9W 1J9

Hotel Guest Rating for Holiday Inn Toronto International Airport in Etobicoke

# 11 of 29 hotels in Etobicoke
Based on 166 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Holiday Inn Toronto International Airport
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Toronto International Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Holiday Inn Toronto International Airport

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Oakville, Canada
March 2, 2015
Couple
10.0
The receptionist that check me in was so helpful and polite and answered all my questions. The other hotel staff was great too and the room service that was brought for breakfast was really good.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Mohammed from Ottawa, Canada
February 22, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0
Cleanliness and spacious room
Hotel charged CAD 18 for car parking for one night. This is not fair and we did not like it.
Solo Traveler
Stephanie from Etobicoke, Canada
February 16, 2015
Solo Traveler
5.0
Location. Gym well equipped.
Front desk staff were rude. Restaurant needs more day staff. needs updating in all areas.

This is a 3 star at best. Front desk staff were rude and not helpful. Hotel operator was rude as well. Hotel was dirty. Hair left in the sink and in clean towels. Restaurant is staffed with one person during the day. Makes for slow service. Food was mediocre. Maids were knocking on my door despite do not disturb sign and late checkout. Some tv channels were not available.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Oshawa, Canada
February 15, 2015
Solo Traveler
5.0
Parking is SO far away from hotel. Room was freezing, even with heat cranked all day. NOT a 3.5 star hotel, barely a 3.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Brooklyn, NY
February 11, 2015
Solo Traveler
8.0
Spacious room. Jacuzzi.
Power went out. Guests weren't offered anything to make up for that.
Business Traveler
John from Calgary, Canada
February 9, 2015
Business Traveler
7.0
Hotel was great. The room was clean and well kept, and everything worked as it should have.
The front steps were very salty. My suitcase got knocked over by another guest, and it became instantly white. I understand the need to use salt to keep the ice at bay, but it seemed a little excessive.
Solo Traveler
Stephanie from Etobicoke, Canada
February 9, 2015
Solo Traveler
7.0
Heated floors in the bathroom. Also liked that the bar was open late.
Found hair in the clean towels and bed sheets. Front desk told me they had no rooms for upgrade. Told her I was a rewards member then one magically became available. Food in the restaurant was mediocre. Understaffed. Hotel is dated.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Sault Ste Marie, Canada
January 27, 2015
Couple
4.0
Brackfast
The management and the cleanest was bad also $18 a night for parking
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Espanola, Canada
January 14, 2015
Couple
9.0
Paid parking, but it was far from the hotel entrance. (Lot was almost full).
Solo Traveler
Ian from Blenheim, Canada
January 9, 2015
Solo Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Holiday Inn Toronto International Airport
(1 - 10 of 52 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Toronto International Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg