Hotels in Etobicoke

Holiday Inn Toronto-Airport East

Holiday Inn Toronto-Airport East

Holiday Inn Toronto-Airport East Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.7/10
600 Dixon Road
Toronto, ON M9W 1J1
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Holiday Inn Toronto-Airport East in Etobicoke

# 19 of 28 hotels in Etobicoke
Based on 262 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Holiday Inn Toronto-Airport East
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.7.0
6.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 6.9.0
6.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 5.9.0
5.9
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Toronto-Airport East
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Holiday Inn Toronto-Airport East

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Kunal from Toronto, Canada
March 23, 2014
Couple
7.0
It was quit and close to airport
Reception staff was behaving as if they were doing us a favour since I got this deal from Priceline and the customer service was not that friendly. Parking charges was another surprise of $14. I did it mind paying but was told in a rude way.

The room I was given was a queen bed and they said they can't help. I was fine with that but when we entered the washroom the bowl was not clean.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Saira from Ottawa, Canada
March 10, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
2.0
WASHROOMS WERE VERY DIRTY..BED LINEN WAS FILLED WITH HAIR

EVEN UPON REQUESTING DAILY THEY DID NOT GIVE US AN INTERCONNECTED ROOM WITH OUR CHILDREN....THE MONEY CHARGED WAS TOO MUCH ...WAS NOT WORTH IT.EVEN THE PARKING WAS NOT FREE

Couple
Hua-Tzu from Troy, MI
February 18, 2014
Couple
6.0
Updated room.
Parking cost additional $14 and it was not spelled out before the bidding process.

Parking space is hard to find and you have to walk a long way from your car to the lobby during a snowy winter day.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Huntsville, Canada
January 24, 2014
Business Traveler
8.0
$15.00 per day parking charge

Good value for price paid! remeber to add $15 for parking

Business Traveler
Doug from Tampa, FL
January 19, 2014
Business Traveler
8.0
The comfort of the bed.
YES!! THIS HOTEL TACKED ON A $14 A Nite PARKING FEE. Had I known UP FRONT Before Booking This Room That An Additional $14 Would Be Tacked On As An "Incidental Charge" I Would Have Made Another Selection. In My Opinion P-Line Should At Least Inform All.

There Is A Perkins Restaurant Attached To This Hotel Which Is Nice. The Room Was Very Comfortable.

Couple
Karen from Granby, Canada
January 2, 2014
Couple
8.0
Room service was very good and very fast
The water in the pool was too cold.
Senior Travelers
Rose from Collingwood, Canada
December 22, 2013
Senior Travelers
8.0
Easy to get to. Easy to get to downtown Toronto. Many restaurants in area and if you need to go to airport, it is close by.
Parking charges
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Pierrefonds, Canada
December 17, 2013
Solo Traveler
5.0
The beds were comfortable and the TV selection was good
The cover on the ventilation fan rattled all the time. The chair had not been properly vaccuumed after someone had a dog there, the toilet ran most of the time.

The hotel should not be more than 3 stars. It is a basic economy hotel. The shuttle service was good and prompt.

Mohammed from Flushing, NY
December 15, 2013
We didn't make it to Canada.. denied at the border. Called hotel and Priceline to assist with canceling reservation. They took the money. No refund.
We didn't make it to Canada.. denied at the border. Called hotel and Priceline to assist with canceling reservation. They took the money. No refund. That's wrong.

We didn't make it to Canada.. denied at the border. Called hotel and Priceline to assist with canceling reservation. They took the money. No refund. It was not ethical to take money where we didn't even check in.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Edmonton, Canada
November 16, 2013
Solo Traveler
7.0
Convenient and just want I required for the one night.
No.

Just what I needed...thank you

Reviews of Holiday Inn Toronto-Airport East
(1 - 10 of 125 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Toronto-Airport East
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg