Holiday Inn Toronto-Airport East

Holiday Inn Toronto-Airport East

Holiday Inn Toronto-Airport East Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.8/10
600 Dixon Road
Toronto, ON M9W 1J1
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Holiday Inn Toronto-Airport East in Etobicoke

# 19 of 29 hotels in Etobicoke
Based on 301 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Holiday Inn Toronto-Airport East
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.8.0
6.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 6.9.0
6.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.0.0
6.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Toronto-Airport East
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Holiday Inn Toronto-Airport East

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Group Traveler
Joshua from Saint John, Canada
June 28, 2015
Group Traveler
5.0
I liked the restaurant Perkins the best
The night staff are very rude

One bad taste in my mouth was the limo service they offer. Our driver texted and drove the entire trip into the air canada center where our concert was playing. Then on the way back to the hotel he had his license taken for talking on the phone and blocking emergency responders trying to get by with their lights on and to boot we almost rear ended a vehicle doing about 85kmh because he was on his cell phone ...read more

Solo Traveler
Frank from Truro, Canada
June 21, 2015
Solo Traveler
9.0
It was very accessible for my travels
Not enough elevators

Great hotel for being near Toronto airport

Business Traveler
Patrick from Foxboro, Canada
April 21, 2015
Business Traveler
7.0
Nice room. good price. Friendly staff and comfortable bed. I was there one night only due to a course for work. Convenient to the location of my course as well. Would definitely stay again. Thanks!
Couple
Dwayne from Brampton, Canada
February 15, 2015
Couple
10.0
The bed was ccomfy
The cleaning lady came knocking too early
Solo Traveler
Geoff from Sudbury, Canada
February 9, 2015
Solo Traveler
7.0
Rooms seem new, comfy beds. Clean bathroom. Right next to Park N Fly Economy lot, and a car wash is right across the street.
Had to pay for parking, and extended stay parking is expensive ($20/day).
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Allison Park, PA
February 3, 2015
Solo Traveler
3.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Jacques from Val Caron, Canada
January 28, 2015
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Jose from Arleta, CA
January 23, 2015
Solo Traveler
8.0
Very friendly
the hotel has parking for the cars but you have to pay 15$ per day that's unacceptable also u have to pay for a microwave also unacceptable
Rosy from Mississauga, Canada
January 20, 2015
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Toronto, Canada
January 16, 2015
Solo Traveler
4.0
Neat and clean.
Every other airport hotel in Toronto that I stayed in had better facilities (International Plaza , Radisson , Crownview Plaza , Quality Suites) than Holiday inn. Room was too small , very noisy due to poor sound insulation between rooms.
Reviews of Holiday Inn Toronto-Airport East
(1 - 10 of 72 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Toronto-Airport East
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.