Holiday Inn Sudbury

Holiday Inn Sudbury

Holiday Inn Sudbury Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.7/10
1696 Regent Street
Sudbury, ON P3E 3Z8

Hotel Guest Rating for Holiday Inn Sudbury in Sudbury

# 9 of 29 hotels in Sudbury
Based on 19 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Holiday Inn Sudbury
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Sudbury
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Holiday Inn Sudbury

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Teens
Tina from Mississauga, Canada
August 3, 2017
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
The staff, pool and location were wonderful. The room was updated and the decor was quite pleasant.
The bathroom was a bit tight and there was only a stand-up shower (no tub.)
Verified Hotel Guest from Toronto, Canada
August 2, 2017
5.0
Rooms were not cleaned before my husband's nap at 230. One day was not cleaned at all
Family Traveling with Young Children
Ronald from Toronto, Canada
July 9, 2017
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
Good location for a young family on the road. Close to some restaurants and as easy drive to anything else you want in Sudbury.
Our room was listed as a suite and while it was quite large, it was all one room. We were expecting a more traditional suite where the bed is in a separate room. We needed the suite for our child who was sleeping in a crib.
Verified Hotel Guest from South Porcupine, Canada
July 8, 2017
10.0
Location!
Couple
Rick from Guelph, Canada
June 4, 2017
Couple
1.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Great Falls, VA
March 24, 2017
Business Traveler
10.0
Location, price, room quality- food quality Clean Front desk service Large TV screen
no
Business Traveler
Kenneth from Chesley, Canada
February 8, 2017
Business Traveler
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Dave from Grimsby, Canada
December 20, 2016
Group Traveler
7.0
Proximity to destination
Poorly laid laid out, minimal on site amenities
Group Traveler
Norma from Mountain, Canada
November 30, 2016
Group Traveler
8.0
My wedding reception was held in this hotel 48 years ago and it has been renovated since then and far exceeded our expectations. I would recommend it to anyone. Breakfast was included and it was fantastic.
They didn't have enough choices on their dinner menu.
Verified Hotel Guest from Vancouver, Canada
November 15, 2016
1.0
The staff in the morning was friendly
Yes they double charged me for my room. I knew it happened when I checked in , and I tried to explain it four times to he woman working the desk and she basically smirked like I was crazy and went ahead and billed my card again luckily I fixed it in theam
Reviews of Holiday Inn Sudbury
(1 - 10 of 19 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Sudbury
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.