Holiday Inn Paris - St. Germain Des Pr?s

Holiday Inn Paris - St. Germain Des Pr?s

Holiday Inn Paris - St. Germain Des Pr?s Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.2/10
92 Rue De Vaugirard
Paris 75006

Hotel Guest Rating for Holiday Inn Paris - St. Germain Des Pr?s in Paris

See Most Popular hotels in Paris
Based on 88 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Holiday Inn Paris - St. Germain Des Pr?s
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 5.7.0
5.7
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Paris - St. Germain Des Pr?s
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Holiday Inn Paris - St. Germain Des Pr?s

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Marcelo from Caba, Argentina
May 17, 2015
Couple
6.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Lexington, KY
April 3, 2015
Couple
9.0
The front desk was especially helpful and allowed us to check in early after a very early arrival. The location directly on the #4 Metro line was very convenient.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Lakewood, WA
March 28, 2015
Group Traveler
7.0
I still don't understand why there is a window in the bathroom to the bedroom. I like my privacy when I am in the bathroom
Gilberto from San Antonio, TX
March 21, 2015
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Niagara Falls, Canada
March 15, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Clean, shower great, good location very close to 2 metro stations, front desk staff exceptional with directions suggestions and overall attentiveness
Group Traveler
Julia from Orlando, FL
February 26, 2015
Group Traveler
10.0
room was nice & clean, location was excellent, staff was friendly and the price was great
Lobby bar never seemed to be staffed, so-called "city tax" they charge per person/per day upon checkout...minor details compared to everything else
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Houston, TX
February 26, 2015
Solo Traveler
8.0
The shower was one of the best that I've had in a hotel.
It was quite hard to keep the temperature regulated in the room.
Couple
Rogerio from Atibaia, Brazil
January 12, 2015
Couple
8.0
Location, price, people working there, the shower excelent
In my room the matress was not good.Unfortunately the excelent shower has a bad projected bathroom and we get to much water in the floor.
Couple
David from Baltimore, MD
January 1, 2015
Couple
10.0
Awesome renovated bathrooms and lobby. Very contemporary and stylish. Excellent location awesome staff.
18¿ per person for breakfast was a little unreasonable. Otherwise no other complaints.
Solo Traveler
Guillermo Jose from Guadalajara, Mexico
December 26, 2014
Solo Traveler
6.0
When I made the reservation. The Web page said that it included Breakfast. But once in the hotel, they told me I had to pay extra for Breakfast, because my tarif did not include it.Is there any reimbursement?
Reviews of Holiday Inn Paris - St. Germain Des Pr?s
(1 - 10 of 46 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Paris - St. Germain Des Pr?s
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.