Holiday Inn Soho

Holiday Inn Soho

Holiday Inn Soho Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.1/10
138 Lafayette Street
New York, NY 10013

Hotel Guest Rating for Holiday Inn Soho in New York City

See Most Popular hotels in New York City
Based on 377 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Holiday Inn Soho
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.1.0
7.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.3.0
6.3
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Soho
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Holiday Inn Soho

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Shorewood, WI
January 6, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
7.0
Thankful the room was clean. Workers were all very nice.
1st floor and lobby just real outdated and was not a place I would want to longer in. Door was broken. Elevator was old.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Dorchester, Canada
January 4, 2015
Couple
9.0
I had early a.m. flight and was able to check in earlyThe room staff called and asked if we required room service on days we slept late.... so we always had our room cleanedAble to check my bag day of departure as had an evening departureExcellent
Family Traveling with Young Children
Brett from Minerva, OH
January 3, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
The location of this hotel was perfect. It is about a block away from the Canal Street Subway station which provides access to the entire city.
The hotel room was very small, but it was very clean and very nice.
Couple
Magalie from Montreal, Canada
January 1, 2015
Couple
8.0
really well located. one corner from the subway station
it is noisy outside
Couple
Viktor from Southampton, NY
January 1, 2015
Couple
3.0
Locations
No heat was on... Heating was in the window , loud and no icy and soooooo dated. A window heating/air unit dated and loud! No lobby, people have been not helpful!

Not much to tell except it is a dated dump!

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Spokane, WA
December 31, 2014
Solo Traveler
7.0
Central location, clean room
Obviously cut a few corners on construction costs, but that's why it is a little cheaper I guess.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Fairfax, VA
December 15, 2014
Solo Traveler
9.0
I got in early and the extremely helpful lady at the desk rearranged some stuff so I could check in a few hours early for a much needed nap before my meeting. Awesome!
Solo Traveler
Brian from Raleigh, NC
December 14, 2014
Solo Traveler
8.0
Location was very good for good food, shopping, and getting to other areas of Manhattan.
Gym was very small and cramped, but at least they had one:-)
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Braselton, GA
December 1, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
Great location near Soho and Chinatown
Tiny room. No parking.
Solo Traveler
Cynthia from Atlanta, GA
November 19, 2014
Solo Traveler
7.0
Room was clean and hotel was centrally located
Public spaces need to be upgraded. More front desk staff needed to tend to guest needs
Reviews of Holiday Inn Soho
(1 - 10 of 120 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Soho
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.