Holiday Inn Atlanta-Perimeter/Dunwoody

Holiday Inn Atlanta-Perimeter/Dunwoody

Holiday Inn Atlanta-Perimeter/Dunwoody Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.7/10
4386 Chamblee Dunwoody Road
Atlanta, GA 30341
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Holiday Inn Atlanta-Perimeter/Dunwoody in Atlanta

See Most Popular hotels in Atlanta
Based on 640 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Holiday Inn Atlanta-Perimeter/Dunwoody
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 3.9.0
3.9
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Atlanta-Perimeter/Dunwoody
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Holiday Inn Atlanta-Perimeter/Dunwoody

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Group Traveler
Adreian from Killeen, TX
January 27, 2016
Group Traveler
8.0
The ambiance and the shuttle drivers were very polite
The day of leaving the hotel, we needed to leave at 9am and was told we had to wait til 9;30 being it runs every 30 minutes. There was a sign posted across fro the front desk, which should be displayed in front or next to the front desk,
Family Traveling with Young Children
Joao from Ocoee, FL
January 25, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
room clean ,
staff rude, I ask when I make check in , if breakfast is included, they say yes , when I make my check out, they try make me pay 47.00 for breakfast.
Couple
Eddie from Birmingham, AL
January 21, 2016
Couple
10.0
The Location. The Room. Most of the staff seemed nice.
Kathleen from Gardnerville, NV
January 20, 2016
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Atlanta, GA
January 19, 2016
Couple
4.0
The room and the hallway leading to the room had a stale odor. The revonation were not well done. Was disappointed with accommodations.
Katisha from Trussville, AL
January 19, 2016
4.0
The location was great
I saw a roach in my restroom
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Cumming, GA
January 18, 2016
Couple
5.0
Hotel was not very clean. They had to move me to a different room because the first room they checked me into had dirty towels and hair in the bathtub. The second room was " clean" but the pillow cases were dirty and they didn't replace the towels.
Business Traveler
Nanette from Statham, GA
January 17, 2016
Business Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Jesse from Athens, AL
January 9, 2016
Solo Traveler
6.0
Free parking
Too far away from main retail/restaurants area of Dunwoody.
Verified Hotel Guest from Chattanooga, TN
January 5, 2016
9.0
STAFF friendly and helpful. Hotel Employee were great!
Not enough face clothes upon arrival would be the only suggestion.
Reviews of Holiday Inn Atlanta-Perimeter/Dunwoody
(1 - 10 of 200 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Atlanta-Perimeter/Dunwoody
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.