Holiday Inn Atlanta-Perimeter/Dunwoody

Holiday Inn Atlanta-Perimeter/Dunwoody

Holiday Inn Atlanta-Perimeter/Dunwoody Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.7/10
4386 Chamblee Dunwoody Road
Atlanta, GA 30341
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Holiday Inn Atlanta-Perimeter/Dunwoody in Atlanta

See Most Popular hotels in Atlanta
Based on 561 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Holiday Inn Atlanta-Perimeter/Dunwoody
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 3.9.0
3.9
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Atlanta-Perimeter/Dunwoody
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Holiday Inn Atlanta-Perimeter/Dunwoody

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
James from Asheville, NC
April 23, 2015
Solo Traveler
9.0
I have stayed here twice, and have enjoyed both stays.
Solo Traveler
Raymond from Cleveland, OH
April 16, 2015
Solo Traveler
4.0
Tv , noise, front desk help was bad
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Cary, NC
April 15, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
I like the fact that there is a long sofa, also there is a mini-fridge. Some 3-star hotels only provide a single seat sofa.
The shower tub does not have a plug, and no complementary breakfast.
Solo Traveler
Geneva from Shrevepirt, LA
April 14, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
Everything's
I had to ask for breakfast vouchers. I was not told about them. Another customer told me they had them. I don't understand why I had to ask for one.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Summertown, TN
April 14, 2015
Couple
8.0
Nice coffee maker in the room - harder and harder to find - especially the good equipment AND coffee itself
We left our room a little late but there were two housekeeping carts in sight when we left the room. Both housekeepers avoided making eye contact and - of course - room was not refreshed. Were never offered fresh bath linens.
Solo Traveler
Claudie from Charlotte, NC
March 31, 2015
Solo Traveler
1.0
Nothing
Yes, much. No heat in room. Unclean

Star level not warranted. 2 Star at best

Family Traveling with Young Children
Audrey from Montgomery, AL
March 27, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
front desk good customer. i dislike the housekeeper staff poor job at clean the rooms.
Business Traveler
Derrick from Memphis, TN
March 14, 2015
Business Traveler
10.0
The hotel staff and rooms were great. I must admit I was septic but would absolutely love to stay there for every visit.
Didnt stay long enough.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Nashville, TN
March 11, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Teens
Stephen from Cypress, TX
March 8, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Holiday Inn Atlanta-Perimeter/Dunwoody
(1 - 10 of 200 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Atlanta-Perimeter/Dunwoody
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.