Holiday Inn Atlanta-Perimeter/Dunwoody

Holiday Inn Atlanta-Perimeter/Dunwoody

Holiday Inn Atlanta-Perimeter/Dunwoody Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.6/10
4386 Chamblee Dunwoody Road
Atlanta, GA 30341
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Holiday Inn Atlanta-Perimeter/Dunwoody in Atlanta

See Most Popular hotels in Atlanta
Based on 694 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Holiday Inn Atlanta-Perimeter/Dunwoody
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 3.9.0
3.9
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Atlanta-Perimeter/Dunwoody
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Holiday Inn Atlanta-Perimeter/Dunwoody

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Gregory from Kingsport, TN
July 19, 2016
Business Traveler
2.0
The bed was comfortable with good pillows.
Stayed for 3 days only had two wash cloths, had to use hand towels to wash with. Ironing board broken had to prop up on night stand. Hair in bathroom had to ask to have it cleaned. Noise, Noise, Noise doors slamming people running up stairs over our room
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Tallahassee, FL
July 19, 2016
Solo Traveler
4.0
Great location, close to interstate and selection of restaurants. Decent price.
Air conditioning not working upon arrival in entire building (front desk staff "conveniently forgot" to tell me). Room was decent. TV was great. Cleaning service was subpar.
Business Traveler
Christopher from Marietta, GA
July 18, 2016
Business Traveler
5.0
NICE ROOM. PLENTY SPACIOUS.
TV WAS NOT WORKING. CALLED FRONT DESK, THEY SAID THEY'D SEND SOMEONE UP. NEVER CAME. LIGHT ON DESK AND COFFEE POT WOULD NOT WORK. I FOUND THEM UNPLUGED BUT HAD TO REMOVE THE FRIDGE TO PLUG THEM IN. I FINALLY FIX THETV MYSELF. FRONT DESK WOULD NOT ANSWER
Solo Traveler
Crystal from Snellville, GA
July 17, 2016
Solo Traveler
4.0
The bathroom wasn't clean. There was hair all over the bathtub that I had to clean out before using. I didn't feel comfortable in the room.
The bathroom
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Dayton, OH
July 13, 2016
Group Traveler
5.0
Hotel employee at the front desk was very friendly
The bathroom was dirty and the mirror was falling apart. The toilet did not flush properly. No mini fridge in the room.
Business Traveler
Zenda from Kingsport, TN
July 13, 2016
Business Traveler
10.0
this hotel was awesome. The staff was wonderful and the food was some of the best hotel food I have ever eaten. Their service was the best ever. No complaints with this hotel.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Mcdonough, GA
July 12, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
Nothing
We were given keys to 2 rooms that's already had guest in them. Walking in on a family getting dressed with my kids looking on was not the best experience.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Montgomery, AL
July 12, 2016
Couple
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Zackery from Prosperity, SC
July 12, 2016
Solo Traveler
2.0
The facility seems to have recently undergone renovations, Which seemed to be very nice still some dated features about It tho.
The parking wasn't great and the cleanliness of the room wasn't Award winning I saw several dead bugs in the room and the bathroom Was cleaned in a very mediocre manner.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Charleston, SC
July 5, 2016
Couple
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Holiday Inn Atlanta-Perimeter/Dunwoody
(1 - 10 of 200 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Atlanta-Perimeter/Dunwoody
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.