Holiday Inn Secaucus Meadowlands

Holiday Inn Secaucus Meadowlands

Holiday Inn Secaucus Meadowlands Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.4/10
300 Plaza Drive
Secaucus, NJ 07094

Hotel Guest Rating for Holiday Inn Secaucus Meadowlands in Secaucus

# 4 of 13 hotels in Secaucus
Based on 143 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Holiday Inn Secaucus Meadowlands
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.7.0
6.7
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Secaucus Meadowlands
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Holiday Inn Secaucus Meadowlands

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Harveys Lake, PA
February 1, 2018
Group Traveler
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Bronx, NY
January 24, 2018
Couple
9.0
Staff gave me a comp stay for a mistake made on a reservation. This stay was great!
They call at 12:30pm pressuring you to check out. I think ALLLL hotels should let guest stay until 2-3 pm since you sometimes check in later than 7pm . It’s not fair and i hate when the hotel rings phones and knocks on doors telling you to get out
Verified Hotel Guest from Auckland, New Zealand
January 24, 2018
8.0
Convienient location as we had a car and we're already nearby in Union City. Comfy, quiet and clean.
The free parking is open air on top of a building across the street, our car was fine but it didn't feel very secure.
Business Traveler
Robert from Moville, IA
December 31, 2017
Business Traveler
8.0
The "Free parking" was located at a nearby Wal-Mart. It was a long walk back to the hotel in the cold carrying a suitcase. Fortunately, in the morning they gave me a ride in the shuttle van to get back out there.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Brossard, Canada
November 28, 2017
Family Traveling with Teens
6.0
Staff is very nice, great location. Ok price wise.
Not so clean, very outdated, heather very noisy, tiles broken in the bathroom, gap between the room door and the floor, so we could hear all the noise in the hallway.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Richmond Hill, Canada
November 28, 2017
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Phillip from Marstons Mills, MA
October 17, 2017
Solo Traveler
5.0
Convenient to NYC
Hotel charged my credit card $50. upon arrival for incidentals. They say they will refund this in about 7 days if no charges were incurred. Room was paid for in advance.
Robert from Roxbury, MA
October 15, 2017
10.0
Great sleep
Perfect
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Gaithersburg, MD
October 10, 2017
Couple
5.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Rejean from Bury, Canada
October 6, 2017
Business Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Holiday Inn Secaucus Meadowlands
(1 - 10 of 64 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Secaucus Meadowlands
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.