Holiday Inn Secaucus Meadowlands

Holiday Inn Secaucus Meadowlands

Holiday Inn Secaucus Meadowlands Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.0/10
300 Plaza Drive
Secaucus, NJ 07094

Hotel Guest Rating for Holiday Inn Secaucus Meadowlands in Secaucus

# 7 of 15 hotels in Secaucus
Based on 78 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Holiday Inn Secaucus Meadowlands
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.0.0
7.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.7.0
6.7
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Secaucus Meadowlands
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Holiday Inn Secaucus Meadowlands

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Teens
Brian from Wesley Chapel, FL
January 6, 2016
Family Traveling with Teens
7.0
Location
Beds were very firm
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Carlsbad, CA
December 10, 2015
Couple
3.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Ocala, FL
October 3, 2015
Business Traveler
1.0
The staff was super professional and friendly.
The hotel room smelled like mold. Uncomfortable bed. Coffee place in the lobby closes before noon.

Don't stay here. The Hyatt across the street is 100 times better for less $.

Couple
Benjamin from Bloomfield, CT
September 29, 2015
Couple
10.0
Great location. Room had everything we needed and was clean and comfortable.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Anja from Henrico, VA
September 8, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
host tended to our needs without hesitation. reasonable price for northern hotel location. shopping area near by
room amenities are slightly outdated, could use a renovation or update soon. could use a complementary breakfast. instead of a $14 one with limited menu
Family Traveling with Young Children
Deborah from Wheatland, PA
August 26, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Hotel was beautiful, clean, staff very nice and helpful.
Continental breakfast would have been nice for the price of hotel room. Did not like the idea that we had to pay for parking. So parked in a parking garage across the street from hotel that we did not have to pay a fee.
Business Traveler
Sayedhamed from Bethesda, MD
August 19, 2015
Business Traveler
8.0
They charge extra for breakfast and they charge parking front of them for truck
Family Traveling with Teens
Vimal from Mount Prospect, IL
August 12, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
1.0
In House Bar
the room cannot be considered as 3 star standard. I could find much better amenities in a 2-star hotel (Extended Stay). The bath tub is not clean, not enough towels, no water on the floor(vending machines not working).....not working
Family Traveling with Young Children
Latara from Temple, PA
June 22, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
It was clean and the efficiencies
Nothing
Couple
John from Tulsa, OK
June 16, 2015
Couple
10.0
We called the hotel the night before arrival to request a king bed and let them know if was our anniversary. We arrived and the guest service representative had upgraded us to a suite. They were very thoughtful and everyone was helpful. We loved it!
Reviews of Holiday Inn Secaucus Meadowlands
(1 - 10 of 26 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Secaucus Meadowlands
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.