Holiday Inn Seattle-Issaquah

Holiday Inn Seattle-Issaquah

Holiday Inn Seattle-Issaquah Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.2/10
1801 12Th Avenue Northwest
Issaquah, WA 98027

Hotel Guest Rating for Holiday Inn Seattle-Issaquah in Issaquah

# 2 of 3 hotels in Issaquah
Based on 84 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Holiday Inn Seattle-Issaquah
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Seattle-Issaquah
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Holiday Inn Seattle-Issaquah

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Kevin from Bellingham, WA
March 13, 2015
Couple
10.0
Clean Hotel and keriug coffee pot in room
Nothing
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Issaquah, WA
January 19, 2015
Business Traveler
8.0
Maid had isues with empting trash and refilling coffee supplies
Family Traveling with Young Children
Michael from Boise, ID
December 1, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0
Location, cleanliness
Overpriced for what you get.

The price they charge should at least include breakfast like at most Holiday Inns. Nice, clean hotel in fairly convenient location for what we wanted, but probably won't stay there again. It's not worth the inflated price.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Ellensburg, WA
November 12, 2014
Couple
8.0
lobby was newer
Long walk from elevator to room. Just a clunky layout

Near the freeway but didn't hear or see it the entire time.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Beaverton, OR
September 3, 2014
Couple
6.0
The room was spacious & clean and the bed was comfortable. The location is convenient to restaurants and stores.
1)We came back to our room at 2PM and the room had not been cleaned. Housekeeping came only after we called the front desk. 2) We were assigned to the handicapped room and told that it was the only room available.

Recently updated. Great location. Reasonable rates for the area.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Clinton, WA
September 3, 2014
Couple
6.0
Right off the freeway. Near shopping.
Got it specifically for the fact that it had a pool and hot tub. Hot tub was cold! Like, cold bathwater. And it was so small it could only hold 3 people uncomfortably. Very disappointed that I paid more for that waste.

Walls are thin, windows thin and you can hear people talking out in the parking lot

Couple
Lawrence from Phoenix, AZ
April 3, 2014
Couple
9.0
Great staff. Nice rooms. Public spaces still being renovated but should be finished soon. Has a new exercise room.
Solo Traveler
Holly from Eugene, OR
March 11, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
Very comfortable bed, very clean.
There is no elevator and I have a bad back. Also, facility was under construction so kinda messy outside the rooms.

Good location, near restaurants,grocery store, and good access to the freeway.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Manchester, WA
March 1, 2014
Business Traveler
5.0
The room was fine
The hotel was being remodeled, and D we did not have any idea ahead of time. There was no elevator available. We were doing business prep and had three loads of materials to haul up and down.

The hotel was over priced for thevalue

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Spanaway, WA
February 13, 2014
Couple
10.0
Rooms are nice, and there's a full service restaurant downstairs. Love that! They also had Bath & Body Works shampoo, conditioner, and lotion in the bathroom. It was nice to have better quality stuff like that.
They're in the middle of construction right now with a remodel, so you can run into some paint fumes. Also, they are in the process of putting in an elevator. Can be kind of difficult to get up the stairs with all your luggage.

I'd stay here again for sure!

Reviews of Holiday Inn Seattle-Issaquah
(1 - 10 of 31 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Seattle-Issaquah
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.