Hotels in San Jose

Holiday Inn San Jose Airport

Holiday Inn San Jose Airport

Holiday Inn San Jose Airport Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.7/10
1350 North First Street
San Jose, CA 95112

Hotel Guest Rating for Holiday Inn San Jose Airport in San Jose

See Most Popular hotels in San Jose
Based on 364 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Holiday Inn San Jose Airport
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.7.0
6.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.6.0
6.6
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn San Jose Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Holiday Inn San Jose Airport

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Marina, CA
April 14, 2014
Couple
6.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Susan from Hayward, CA
April 11, 2014
Couple
1.0
It was convienent next to the airport
Parking I had to pay for parking there customer service sucks they were doing construction on the second floor and they put me on the first

Clean very modern affordable but parking is not free

Business Traveler
Robert from Lake Elsinore, CA
April 9, 2014
Business Traveler
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from San Mateo, CA
April 9, 2014
Group Traveler
5.0
Lobby was nice.
Parking is a rip off and it's especially unfair that you don't even know you have to pay until you've entered. It's also supposed to be a non-smoking hotel, but someone's been smoking downstairs. There weren't enough blankets. Bath stoppers broken.
Solo Traveler
Gary from Winchester, CA
April 4, 2014
Solo Traveler
5.0
Room service prices are cheaper than most hotels and service was good
Not a three star hotel. Two to two and a half at best.
Business Traveler
David from Vista, CA
April 3, 2014
Business Traveler
8.0
Public Spaces and proximity to the airport. Close but not close enough for jet noise. The on premise restaurant was better than I expected.
The sofa chair in my room was disintegrating.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Jeanine from Orland, CA
April 2, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
Close to my destination
Charged parking

Nice location for my trip

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Las Vegas, NV
April 1, 2014
Couple
3.0
The price was fair
Room was not clean sheets and shower were dirty, called the front desk to get the room cleaned and still had dirty sheets and pillows

Good location, just bad luck on the room

Business Traveler
Chih-Chi from Commerce, CA
March 30, 2014
Business Traveler
1.0
none
Front desk lady were not friendly at all. I don't know what's her problem, but she kepts that shitty face going on.

location were not good, parking too expensive.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Santa Maria, CA
March 28, 2014
Couple
1.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Holiday Inn San Jose Airport
(1 - 10 of 200 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn San Jose Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg