Holiday Inn San Jose Airport

Holiday Inn San Jose Airport

Holiday Inn San Jose Airport Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.7/10
1350 North First Street
San Jose, CA 95112

Hotel Guest Rating for Holiday Inn San Jose Airport in San Jose

See Most Popular hotels in San Jose
Based on 688 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Holiday Inn San Jose Airport
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.7.0
6.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.8.0
6.8
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn San Jose Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Holiday Inn San Jose Airport

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from Bowie, TX
June 27, 2015
Senior Travelers
10.0
Clean and newly remodeled. Very quiet room. Very convenient to airport.
Restaurant food very expensive, but the hamburger was very good.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Bedford, TX
June 22, 2015
Couple
6.0
convenient location, close to the airport and the highway.
Couple
Lorraine from Elk Grove, CA
June 20, 2015
Couple
9.0
Nice hotel décor, staff are very nice and friendly. The area somewhat is ok, I heard some guy screaming outside. It woke me up. But, for the location, this Hotel stood out and the hospitality was very nice.
The location on First Street, but it is, what it is. Holiday Inn keeps up to its name and we enjoyed the stay.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Folsom, CA
June 15, 2015
Couple
8.0
Price and cleanliness
Parking fee
Nicolas from Santa Rosa, CA
May 27, 2015
1.0
The elevator
Extremely rude

It was the worst hotel ive ever stayed at

Solo Traveler
Nancy from Merced, CA
May 26, 2015
Solo Traveler
3.0
Lots of parking spaces.
location of the hotel, the judgmental look the receptionist gives you, the cramped room, the view sucked, some lights weren't working properly, the elevator had some problems.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Clovis, CA
May 26, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
We were on the 9th floor and it smelled on marijuana badley!
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Citrus Heights, CA
May 23, 2015
Business Traveler
9.0
Able to sit at the bar and have dinner while watching the Giants and Dodger game. I didn't have to leave the hotel!
There was a rather large exhaust can outside my room that seemed to cycle continuously. Room #222. With California's water shortage, I was surprised there was no water restrictor on the shower.

I paid $13 for parking with my company Visa at check-in. My folio slid under my door in the early morning hours showed a receipt for a $13 purchase at the "gift store". The hotel staff corrected this immediately when I brought it to their attention by deducting the charge all together.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Shante from San Jose, CA
May 8, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Beautiful place to stay kids friendly..
Nothing
Couple
Jessica from Ceres, CA
May 5, 2015
Couple
9.0
The room was good sized.
The bed! It was horrible! I hit both NY knees several times on each corner of the box frame. I have huge bruises.
Reviews of Holiday Inn San Jose Airport
(1 - 10 of 200 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn San Jose Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.