Holiday Inn San Jose Airport

Holiday Inn San Jose Airport

Holiday Inn San Jose Airport Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.7/10
1350 North First Street
San Jose, CA 95112

Hotel Guest Rating for Holiday Inn San Jose Airport in San Jose

See Most Popular hotels in San Jose
Based on 769 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Holiday Inn San Jose Airport
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.7.0
6.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.8.0
6.8
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn San Jose Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Holiday Inn San Jose Airport

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Riverbank, CA
February 5, 2016
Group Traveler
5.0
Definitely not comparable to the Doubletree, not a three-star hotel. Very outdated. Mold on the walls above the window. Shower clogged up while taking a shower. Not informed, before I booked room, that I would have to pay extra for parking.
Couple
Dean from Fresno, CA
January 25, 2016
Couple
9.0
Very nice place for the money. Very nice Staff!
No word that there was a parking fee. Don't like surprises like this.
Family Traveling with Teens
Beatriz from Visalia, CA
January 20, 2016
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
The Staff WAS great, especially.
The parking should be included with our stay.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Sacramento, CA
January 19, 2016
Couple
10.0
It was very accommodating
Couple
Raudel from Hercules, CA
January 12, 2016
Couple
9.0
Very friendly and helpful staff. Check in process was super easy. Interior of hotel was very nice. Loved the room.
$13 parking
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Bloomington, IN
January 11, 2016
Couple
5.0
Easy access to San Jose and airport. Nice lobby and restaurant and bar area.
We stayed 3 nights and housekeeping did not service our room the entire time even when we were gone each day, we would return at 8PM each evening to the room just as we left it that AM.
Gerald from Incline Village, NV
January 11, 2016
9.0
Location, Clean room, fitness facility
No
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from San Jose, CA
December 30, 2015
Couple
1.0
Nothing
I didn't like how I had to pay $13 per night just to park my car in their empty parking lot. I did not like that the room was not thoroughly cleaned. AND I DID NOT LIKE THAT I FOUND ROACHES IN MY ROOM!
Verified Hotel Guest from Kent, WA
December 26, 2015
6.0
Friendly staff
Dirty towls under the bed. Dirty walls in the bathroom. Dirty pillow case's. The doors. The doors. Thd doors. The door slams when closing. If you like the sound of slamming doors at all hours this is the place to stay.
Business Traveler
Peter from Silver Spring, MD
December 21, 2015
Business Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Holiday Inn San Jose Airport
(1 - 10 of 200 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn San Jose Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.