Holiday Inn San Francisco International Airport

Holiday Inn San Francisco International Airport

Holiday Inn San Francisco International Airport Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.0/10
275 South Airport Blvd
South San Francisco, CA 94080

Hotel Guest Rating for Holiday Inn San Francisco International Airport in South San Francisco

# 11 of 25 hotels in South San Francisco
Based on 843 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Holiday Inn San Francisco International Airport
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.0.0
7.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.5.0
6.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn San Francisco International Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Holiday Inn San Francisco International Airport

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Diamond Bar, CA
July 21, 2015
Couple
7.0
King sized bed, clean and at end of hall!
TV remote range very limited. Refrigerator froze anything that was placed inside. Room keys failed to function after one day.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Daly City, CA
July 14, 2015
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Fresno, CA
July 12, 2015
Group Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Buena Park, CA
July 10, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0
Great location right by the 101 Fey
Bath room is old
Group Traveler
Joann from Whittier, CA
July 10, 2015
Group Traveler
10.0
The staff is always so wonderful to us. We had more people than usual, and the maid brought extra towels immediately when I requested more. Also, we had some trouble with the WiFi and a tech came and fixed it. I will definitely return again.

The people at the front desk always make me feel so welcome.

Verified Hotel Guest from Carson, NV
July 10, 2015
3.0
Nothing
There was hair in the tub. Not only that but it looked like if the carpet was not vacuumed.I had left a note for housekeeping to please change the bed sheets, when I got back to my hotel it look like if they just pulled the sheets up and made the bed.

Very poor service, I called the front desk 3 times and no answer. Once I got a hold of them I asked them if they could please bring me 4 big towels they brought me two big towels and two hand towels not what I had asked. I left a note for housekeeping to please change the sheets because it looked like the previous person had a pet. Housekeeping just pulled the sheets up and did not bother to change the sheets. So I had to ask for new sheets and I changed the bed sheets. ...read more

Business Traveler
Ryan from Mount Holly, NJ
July 9, 2015
Business Traveler
5.0
Bed was comfortable.
It's more of s 2-2.5 star. Dated hotel. Dated furniture. I got the room for ---+tax so I can't complain but it was in the same category as a double tree so that left me disappointed. Smelled funny too.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Gettysburg, PA
July 8, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
the staff were helpful
i used the guest laundry room, and the laundry machine did not seem to work properly (too little water), but the engineer said all was fine..
Amy from Dayton, OH
June 30, 2015
7.0
Called ahead said we had a 2 bed room..got there and only had King room left.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Montebello, CA
June 24, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
Conveniently located to SFO.
Old bathroom and sink area needs serious renovations. Hallway to room smelled and needs renovation. Shower didn't have a curtain when arrived to room.
Reviews of Holiday Inn San Francisco International Airport
(1 - 10 of 200 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn San Francisco International Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.