Holiday Inn San Francisco International Airport

Holiday Inn San Francisco International Airport

Holiday Inn San Francisco International Airport Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.0/10
275 South Airport Blvd
South San Francisco, CA 94080

Hotel Guest Rating for Holiday Inn San Francisco International Airport in South San Francisco

# 10 of 25 hotels in South San Francisco
Based on 798 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Holiday Inn San Francisco International Airport
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.0.0
7.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.5.0
6.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn San Francisco International Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Holiday Inn San Francisco International Airport

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Aiea, HI
March 23, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Courtney from Boise, ID
March 23, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The front desk attendant was prompt, knowledgeable and kind. The room was spacious, the bed was comfortable and the TV was good sized for our room. The bathroom wasn't anything over the top but it was clean and we had plenty of counter space.
Business Traveler
Guillermo from Hialeah, FL
March 21, 2015
Business Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Pearl City, HI
March 19, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
4.0
Clean
I cannot express how irate I was; I payed a two double bed room, but when I arrived my room was given away! I even called ahead to let them know of a late check in.
Solo Traveler
Ronnie from Eau Claire, MI
March 16, 2015
Solo Traveler
3.0
Near the Airport
Paying fo parking that is a no it should be in the price when you booket the roon
Angela from Santa Rosa, CA
March 14, 2015
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Verified Hotel Guest from Honolulu, CA
March 14, 2015
9.0
The rooms are clean, spacious and quiet; the beds are very comfortable. The restaurant and sports bar is convenient and serves good food. The free wifi internet service was fast in the room as well as in the public areas and restaurant.
No.

The front desk staff were very courteous and attentive. The airport shuttle service is convenient, every half hour. Many hotels do not offer an adequate number of receptacles for plugging in laptop computers. The hotel room has receptacles built-in to the light fixture bases either side of the headboard and at the desk. Very nice.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Laura from Merced, CA
March 11, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Clean, spacious room. There is a restaurant in the hotel but you can also find restaurants nearby.
Business Traveler
William from Sacramento, CA
March 5, 2015
Business Traveler
4.0
The price
I drive for Lyft and Uber and I get a hotel to sleep between 13 hour shifts. There wasn't a do not disturb door hanger so housekeeping woke me up twice the first morning and I only got about 5 hours sleep! There was no regular coffee only decaf.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Galloway, NJ
March 4, 2015
Business Traveler
5.0
The restaurant was good. The staff were pleasant.
There was someone in the first room I was given.The shower area had peeling paint.The shuttle bus was too infrequent.
Reviews of Holiday Inn San Francisco International Airport
(1 - 10 of 200 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn San Francisco International Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg