Holiday Inn San Francisco International Airport

Holiday Inn San Francisco International Airport

Holiday Inn San Francisco International Airport Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.0/10
275 South Airport Blvd
South San Francisco, CA 94080

Hotel Guest Rating for Holiday Inn San Francisco International Airport in South San Francisco

# 11 of 25 hotels in South San Francisco
Based on 833 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Holiday Inn San Francisco International Airport
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.0.0
7.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.5.0
6.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn San Francisco International Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Holiday Inn San Francisco International Airport

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Montebello, CA
June 24, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
Conveniently located to SFO.
Old bathroom and sink area needs serious renovations. Hallway to room smelled and needs renovation. Shower didn't have a curtain when arrived to room.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Danielle from Eureka, CA
June 15, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
It was dirty moldy old and not up to any standard.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Slc, UT
June 15, 2015
Group Traveler
7.0
I typically LOVE Holiday Inn Hotels. This one was a great location for what we were in town for. Overall good experience
We booked a non-smoking room, but our room smelled pretty strongly of smoke. The girl who checked us in was a little snooty and almost seemed put out when we asked her to check for a room with 2 beds.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Kent, OH
June 5, 2015
Group Traveler
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
David from Riviera Beach, FL
June 4, 2015
Business Traveler
10.0
Very Clean, Quiet,and great staff. The location was convenient to everything I needed.
No Microwave or drinks in the room even if it had a price.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Westland, MI
June 2, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
2.0
The front deck service was very rude. They hang up my phone when I was still talking!!!
Business Traveler
Mariana from Costa Mesa, CA
May 23, 2015
Business Traveler
8.0
Friendly and effective customer service. Convenient restaurant. Ample room. Free shuttle to and from airport.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Windsor, Canada
May 21, 2015
Business Traveler
9.0
fairly clean, good shower
long walk to train, nothing really near by to eat, entertain etc.
Couple
Jim from Austin, TX
May 13, 2015
Couple
8.0
Parking fee
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Red Bank, NJ
May 7, 2015
Business Traveler
8.0
very close to the airport and the freeways. room was very clean! Quiet floor and room service was good!
Was not told i had to pay for parking. limited parking spaces. shower was small. prices in the gift shop and in the restaurant were expensive for what you ordered. tv was small and had only basic cable channels. wakeup call was ordered, but never came!
Reviews of Holiday Inn San Francisco International Airport
(1 - 10 of 200 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn San Francisco International Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.