Holiday Inn San Francisco International Airport

Holiday Inn San Francisco International Airport in South San Francisco

Holiday Inn San Francisco International Airport

Holiday Inn San Francisco International Airport Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.0/10
275 South Airport Blvd
South San Francisco, CA 94080

Hotel Guest Rating for Holiday Inn San Francisco International Airport in South San Francisco

# 11 of 25 hotels in South San Francisco
Based on 777 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Holiday Inn San Francisco International Airport
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.0.0
7.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.5.0
6.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn San Francisco International Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Holiday Inn San Francisco International Airport

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Thomas from Sammamish, WA
February 27, 2015
Couple
8.0
Updated Lobby/Restaurant. Rooms were average but okay for a Holiday Inn. Right near airport, which is a good location of you're looking to be near the airport. Only downside was not well kept in hallways, public spaces. Lots of trash around the floors
Seemed like they hadn't vacuumed the public spaces or hallways in weeks, at least. That should be a regular thing.
Business Traveler
Ryan from San Jose, CA
February 24, 2015
Business Traveler
8.0
Clean, nice restaurant for cocktails in lobby
15.00 parking fee/night, no free breakfast
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Buford, GA
February 24, 2015
Business Traveler
2.0
Location to airport was convenient and hotel had shuttle that provided free service to and from the airport. Restaurant located in hotel was also convenient and food was good.
There were problems with the hotel rooms. The first morning, the room was incredibly hot after waking up and A/C would not come on and was not fixed. After moving to another room, some equipment vibrated above the ceiling all night and I could not sleep.
Couple
Abby from Chicago, IL
February 23, 2015
Couple
8.0
Conveniently located near the airport and free shuttle to the airport. Friendly staff and clean rooms.
A little outdated and slightly dingey.
Business Traveler
Guy from Van Nuys, CA
February 23, 2015
Business Traveler
8.0
The bed was comfortable, nice room and view.
Not clean enough for 3 star hotel, need to vacuum carpet, found women hairs on the tub.VERY OLD ELEVATORS (not for claustrophobic people).
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Cutler, CA
February 21, 2015
Couple
10.0
I well kept, close too everything, nice bar in the lobby had a good time
Business Traveler
David from Seattle, WA
February 19, 2015
Business Traveler
8.0
comfortable bed
dirty kleenex on floor by armchair when I first came into room

front desk was VERY friendly and accomodating

Couple
Annemarie from Cameron Park, CA
February 19, 2015
Couple
10.0
Clean, spacious room, quiet, lovely professional staff. Great check-out time of noon!
Paying all the extra fees~ "resort & parking" No complimentary breakfast offerings.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from West Sacramento, CA
February 17, 2015
Couple
1.0
Nothing.
The air conditioning was broken. The room was hot.
Couple
Jessica from Pittsburg, CA
February 16, 2015
Couple
10.0
I loved that there was a restaurant onsite of the hotel I was staying at. So convenient and the food wasn't too shabby either.
The concierge at the time was rude, I work in customer service, definitely not how someone is supposed to treat a guest.

I was not expecting to get what I got with what I paid for. Definitely was a pleasant surprise. King size bed. Lots of room and space. Beautiful layout of the bathroom where you don't feel so crowded.

Reviews of Holiday Inn San Francisco International Airport
(1 - 10 of 201 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn San Francisco International Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg