Holiday Inn San Francisco-Fishermans Wharf

Holiday Inn San Francisco-Fishermans Wharf

Holiday Inn San Francisco-Fishermans Wharf Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.5/10
1300 Columbus Ave
San Francisco, CA 94133
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Holiday Inn San Francisco-Fishermans Wharf in San Francisco

See Most Popular hotels in San Francisco
Based on 810 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Holiday Inn San Francisco-Fishermans Wharf
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.0.0
6.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn San Francisco-Fishermans Wharf
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Holiday Inn San Francisco-Fishermans Wharf

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Marc from Moorpark, CA
April 14, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
4.0
Location
Service was not what we expected. The staff was rude and not welcoming. Whenwe passed staff they wouldn't speak even when spoken too. The room was facing an alley and there was a spot light shining thru the window. We also had to pay an $98 parking fee
Couple
Nancy from Arlington Heights, IL
April 14, 2015
Couple
10.0
Convenience to Fisherman's Wharf! Location, Location, Location!!!
Family Traveling with Young Children
Shelbie from Cottonwood, CA
April 12, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
The people were nice, heated pool was great for the kids. The hotel was very close to the wharf and several Piers w/many restaurants, etc.. They did offer us to go to their sister location down the street but we wanted to be in the building w/ the pool.
We were on the ground floor & our window faced an alley where we could hear hand trucks being drug across the road at all hours of the night and early morning. Maintenance workers, garbage collectors, etc...plus the local street people making noise.
Family Traveling with Teens
Patrick from Mayville, MI
April 11, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Excellent location. Great neighborhood. Rooms are clean. Would definitely stay here again.
No complaints. Hotel exceeded expectations
Group Traveler
Jack from Eugene, MO
April 11, 2015
Group Traveler
9.0
Incredible location. A short walk to street cars, cable cars and all the excitement of the Fishermans Wharf area. Comfortable bed and nice room layout.
I am really grasping at straws to find anything wrong. A really tiny thing, but the only thing I missed was a mini fridge in the room.
Family Traveling with Teens
Louis from Miami, FL
April 9, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
6.0
very bad internet; ancient dialup quality bandwidth; customer service could not help
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Naperville, IL
April 6, 2015
Group Traveler
10.0
The hotel and room was very clean! The staff was very friendly and helpful whenever I had questions or requests. Also conveniently located to many activities.
When we changed rooms the other side of hotel on lower floor could be noisy due to businesses that backed up to it.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Elizabeth from Minneapolis, MN
April 3, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
2.0
THE bell staff, restaurant staff and housekeeping were very kind ans attentive
It reeked of smoke-- cigarettes and pot

Not worth the money

Couple
Zihan from Corvallis, OR
April 2, 2015
Couple
5.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Fruita, CO
April 1, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Great location, cool chalkboard to share ideas, fun atmosphere.
Reviews of Holiday Inn San Francisco-Fishermans Wharf
(1 - 10 of 202 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn San Francisco-Fishermans Wharf
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.