Holiday Inn San Francisco-Fishermans Wharf

Holiday Inn San Francisco-Fishermans Wharf

Holiday Inn San Francisco-Fishermans Wharf Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.5/10
1300 Columbus Ave
San Francisco, CA 94133

Hotel Guest Rating for Holiday Inn San Francisco-Fishermans Wharf in San Francisco

See Most Popular hotels in San Francisco
Based on 1687 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Holiday Inn San Francisco-Fishermans Wharf
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.0.0
6.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn San Francisco-Fishermans Wharf
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Holiday Inn San Francisco-Fishermans Wharf

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Chino, CA
February 10, 2018
Group Traveler
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Sonya from Greenfield, Canada
February 2, 2018
Couple
10.0
Location was perfect! Price was exceptional as the hotel was clean and comfortable
I wish it had a fridge
Couple
Sun Hyung from Cheonan-Si, Republic Of Korea
January 30, 2018
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Rochester, MN
January 25, 2018
Solo Traveler
6.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Theresa from Gig Harbor, WA
January 24, 2018
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Tina from Camden, NJ
January 22, 2018
8.0
the location was great!
I stayed at the older building, so it could have been a bit more updated. But it was clean, the staff was friendly and the location is great.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Houston, TX
January 18, 2018
Couple
10.0
Location was awesome
The only thing i did not like was that there was no mini fridge or microwave in our room, i feel like it would of been nice to have
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Reno, NV
January 18, 2018
Couple
10.0
The staff and location. I have stayed here before and cannot speak highly enough about the staff. The hotel is clean, the rooms are clean but a little dated. The location is excellent in the Wharf area with everything close by.
Honestly there is nothing about the hotel I did not like. The park next door does attract the homeless and I did see several cars on the street with broken windows from the previous night. Spend the money and park in the hotel secure lot, cheap insurance.
Donna from San Jose, CA
January 17, 2018
1.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Laura from Bristol, United Kingdom
January 16, 2018
9.0
Central San fran. Bed nice n big
The extortionate parking charges/25 dollar breakfast?! Quite noisy.
Reviews of Holiday Inn San Francisco-Fishermans Wharf
(1 - 10 of 200 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn San Francisco-Fishermans Wharf
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.