Holiday Inn San Francisco-Fishermans Wharf

Holiday Inn San Francisco-Fishermans Wharf

Holiday Inn San Francisco-Fishermans Wharf Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.5/10
1300 Columbus Ave
San Francisco, CA 94133

Hotel Guest Rating for Holiday Inn San Francisco-Fishermans Wharf in San Francisco

See Most Popular hotels in San Francisco
Based on 1614 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Holiday Inn San Francisco-Fishermans Wharf
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.0.0
6.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn San Francisco-Fishermans Wharf
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Holiday Inn San Francisco-Fishermans Wharf

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Shaun from Dedham, MA
November 16, 2017
Solo Traveler
8.0
Location was outstanding, blocks away from Fisherman's Wharf, Lombard Street and walking distance to countless landmarks. Public transit and streetcars easily accessible.
Spread across two buildings (pool wasn't on my side), lack of cheaper parking, lack of fridge/microwave in room.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Ridgewood, NJ
November 16, 2017
Couple
7.0
Close to wharf, cable cars
Yes, at 57.00 a night the parking fee was an unpleasant surprise. You can't get cabs and uber becomes expensive. A car was a must but we had no idea that the fee would be so high.
Group Traveler
Michael from Newcastle, CA
November 16, 2017
Group Traveler
9.0
hotel was good, room was nice.
YES! The beds, all four of them, were as hard as a rock. Good sleep is hard to get when the beds are so bad. Every morning I felt sore. All of us felt that way.
Couple
Diane from Herriman, UT
November 15, 2017
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Verified Hotel Guest from Seattle, WA
November 14, 2017
6.0
We had ants in our room and it was discovered minutes before we had to leave for a dinner reservation. We had to switch rooms and we nearly missed our reservation. The ants were very disturbing.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Matthew from Visalia, CA
November 13, 2017
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
The room was decently clean.
Classic bait and switch. Checked in, given parking instructions (Underground garage, self park for $57) Then was informed due to a "room shortage" I was going to be moved to a different hotel. Was sent block away to cheap knock off. Scam.
Group Traveler
Mary from Vallejo, CA
November 7, 2017
Group Traveler
8.0
It was close to fisherman's wharf and the staff were helpful and professional. The beds and pillows were good.
The bathroom did not have a fan and the room did not have a refrigerator.
Couple
Wu from Chengdu, China
November 7, 2017
Couple
7.0
Good location. Good security. They have two independent buildings which both are very sweeping. near to wharf. And very quiet!
Quite a bite expensive!! No special offer. A little disappointed about this.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Amherstburg, Canada
November 7, 2017
Business Traveler
9.0
Location. Everything was within walking distance.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Liberty Lake, WA
November 7, 2017
Couple
10.0
Great tourist location
Reviews of Holiday Inn San Francisco-Fishermans Wharf
(1 - 10 of 200 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn San Francisco-Fishermans Wharf
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.