Holiday Inn San Antonio International Airport

Holiday Inn San Antonio International Airport

Holiday Inn San Antonio International Airport Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.5/10
77 Northeast Loop 410
San Antonio, TX 78216
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Holiday Inn San Antonio International Airport in San Antonio

See Most Popular hotels in San Antonio
Based on 424 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Holiday Inn San Antonio International Airport
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.2.0
6.2
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn San Antonio International Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Holiday Inn San Antonio International Airport

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Robert from Corpus Christi, TX
August 23, 2015
Couple
8.0
We stayed here for honeymoon 30 years ago. Great location, friendly staff
Room has been updated but decor still needs updating again...wife complained of moldy but I didn't notice. Pillows too soft.
Couple
Brandon from Las Cruces, NM
August 19, 2015
Couple
8.0
The rooms were nice
All was good

Pool stays open till midnight, that's a good thing.

Couple
Rahim from Houston, TX
August 18, 2015
Couple
9.0
Swimming pool break fast
James from Poteet, TX
August 17, 2015
1.0
I hate your customer service
I hate it
Senior Travelers
Lou from Beeville, TX
August 12, 2015
Senior Travelers
7.0
It was clean and cool
We didn't have a shower curtain. We came in late and I didn't want to redress to tell the desk or mess with someone coming up to fix one./
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Pearland, TX
August 12, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
The location was very convenient for the sightseeing we had planned. It was a nice hotel with good parking space. The complimentary breakfast which was offered as part of the deal was definitely the best thing we liked.
The room was very small and had only one queen bed. Although the front desk quickly arranged for a extra stow away bed, sufficient for the kids, the space became much more cramped.
Couple
Albert from Fort Worth, TX
August 11, 2015
Couple
10.0
First room was not clean, we gad to get another room .
Couple
Douglas from Iota, LA
August 11, 2015
Couple
4.0
The cost in relation to some of the room amenities.

The bed was hard as rock.. The coffee pot was subpar and the TV remote had tape around it to hold it together and it barely work.

Linda from Houston, TX
August 11, 2015
9.0
The pool area and the fact that this hotel is close to everything I wanted to go to.
My only problem was i couldn't log on to the free wifi with my phone and the housekeepers didn't get all the trash out my room when they cleaned up the first night.

I would recommend this hotel to anyone.

Efren from Pharr, TX
August 3, 2015
Great location..Pool
Reviews of Holiday Inn San Antonio International Airport
(1 - 10 of 180 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn San Antonio International Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.