Holiday Inn San Antonio International Airport

Holiday Inn San Antonio International Airport

Holiday Inn San Antonio International Airport Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.5/10
77 Northeast Loop 410
San Antonio, TX 78216

Hotel Guest Rating for Holiday Inn San Antonio International Airport in San Antonio

See Most Popular hotels in San Antonio
Based on 384 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Holiday Inn San Antonio International Airport
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.2.0
6.2
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn San Antonio International Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Holiday Inn San Antonio International Airport

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Melissa from San Antonio, TX
April 25, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
customer service is great checking in . the room was clean everything was nice I enjoyed my stay.
I have requested a extra blanket and I never received it
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Corp Christi, TX
April 21, 2015
Couple
3.0
Location
Stains all over carpet. Loud in the morning. Not a 3.5 star and not in the same category as a Hilton, possibly a la quinta.
Solo Traveler
Forrest from Apple Valley, CA
April 5, 2015
Solo Traveler
8.0
Good location, friendly and efficient staff.
Breakfast started too late.room amenities, carpets, etc. are old, tattered and need to be replaced.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Harlingen, TX
April 2, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
Very nice hotel. Great outdoor area. Staff was very friendly. The location is a good area. Free parking was a big plus considering my family took 3 vehicles.
only thing I disliked was when I went down to order breakfast.There wasn't anyone in sight.Finally found someone...but he did not tell me there was a buffet. instead I ended up paying the same price as the buffet would have been..but I got less food.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from San Antonio, TX
April 1, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
Staff is always real nice and accommodating.
Everything was great
Family Traveling with Young Children
Joshua from Buffalo Gap, TX
March 26, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
The room was a queen double but the beds were two fulls.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Verona, WI
March 22, 2015
Business Traveler
4.0
Only 1 of 3 elevators was working.
Verified Hotel Guest from Corpus Christi, TX
March 22, 2015
5.0
The location
Needs updating in rooms, restrooms had smell to it
Family Traveling with Young Children
Ebony from Flint, TX
March 20, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Very nice hotel. Loved the patio area.
Bathroom wasn't so clean
Family Traveling with Teens
Roman from Abilene, TX
March 15, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
The rooms were great and the location was great too. We could get to all our locations we saw from there
No

Great food

Reviews of Holiday Inn San Antonio International Airport
(1 - 10 of 200 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn San Antonio International Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.