Holiday Inn Rosslyn At Key Bridge

Holiday Inn Rosslyn At Key Bridge

Holiday Inn Rosslyn At Key Bridge Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.0/10
1900 North Fort Myer Drive
Arlington, VA 22209

Hotel Guest Rating for Holiday Inn Rosslyn At Key Bridge in Arlington

# 24 of 54 hotels in Arlington
Based on 504 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Holiday Inn Rosslyn At Key Bridge
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.9.0
6.9
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Rosslyn At Key Bridge
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Holiday Inn Rosslyn At Key Bridge

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Desoto, TX
July 21, 2016
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
Location to the Metro. Access to local eating establishments.
Would have liked for the room rate to have included breakfast.
Family Traveling with Teens
Emma from Blaine, MN
July 18, 2016
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
Location was great, one block from the metro station! neighborhood is safe& close to restaurants, Safe Way & a Target Express. Love! Pool was a great addition, restaurant in hotel was mediocre, but had fabulous views. Kids loved our double balcony
We had a Double suite, would have been nicer with Queen beds. Bathroom needed updating, also bedroom door quite old, damaged & repaired. Overall very good experience
Couple
Michael from Shelbyville, KY
July 5, 2016
Couple
10.0
Location, Location, Location -- once you walk out the front door and head north on Fort Myer, the Rosslyn Metro station is just a 2 1/2 minute walk. Room was clean, and staff was very attentive to our needs. Great hotel, with great views from our balcony.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Annelise from Carmel Valley, CA
July 1, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
A drive (5 minutes) to DC and we found street parking to view the monuments at night. During the day, we walked a few blocks to the metro to go to the sites. Our room had comfortable beds and was spacious enough for our family of four. Free parking!
The room had thin windows, so the street noise was loud. No fridgerator in room or continental breakfast available.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from New Bern, NC
June 30, 2016
Group Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Gary from Falls, PA
June 29, 2016
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Liam from Auckland, New Zealand
June 16, 2016
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
David from Harrisonburg, VA
June 7, 2016
Group Traveler
9.0
Free parking, as long as you get in early. Really close to a metro station at which you may purchase their specific card, also convenient for buses. Considering the location, really good rates!
The hallway had a slight funky smell to it, but the room was just fine (which is what really matters). Really, that's the worst I can come up with!
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Arlington, VA
May 20, 2016
Solo Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Mary from Fair Haven, NJ
May 16, 2016
Couple
10.0
It was clean, convenient and a pleasure.
Reviews of Holiday Inn Rosslyn At Key Bridge
(1 - 10 of 149 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Rosslyn At Key Bridge
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.