Holiday Inn Rosslyn At Key Bridge

Holiday Inn Rosslyn At Key Bridge

Holiday Inn Rosslyn At Key Bridge Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.9/10
1900 North Fort Myer Drive
Arlington, VA 22209

Hotel Guest Rating for Holiday Inn Rosslyn At Key Bridge in Arlington

# 25 of 52 hotels in Arlington
Based on 617 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Holiday Inn Rosslyn At Key Bridge
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.9.0
6.9
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Rosslyn At Key Bridge
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Holiday Inn Rosslyn At Key Bridge

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Manassas, VA
February 5, 2018
Couple
1.0
Convenience
Staff were so rude that they barged in my room at 10PM where a couple had checked in. They did not bother to call before coming (if they had a valid reason), they did not bother to knock... just invited themselves. It was the worst hotel experience.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Arlington, VA
February 5, 2018
Solo Traveler
10.0
Location, great staff
Nope
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Norfolk, VA
January 23, 2018
Couple
4.0
Close to the metro. Hotel bar was good, restaurant was average.
Room was 80-85 degrees. No AC. The hotel told us to open balcony door Which only lowered temp to 75 or so because no breeze. Had to walk to front desk as phone was always busy.Elevators were outdated. Couldn’t tell if it was going up or down till
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Atlanta, GA
January 18, 2018
Family Traveling with Young Children
3.0
Location convenient to DC and price
Hotel staff unreliable. Huge disturbance in room next to me and they did not help
Business Traveler
Kevin from Washington, DC
January 17, 2018
Business Traveler
1.0
The heat in the room was not in working order when I checked in, and took nearly four hours to fix. Hotel employee was short, contentious and as altogether intolerant and inhospitable as someone working in the industry could have conceivably bee
Business Traveler
Sheila from Charlotte, NC
January 16, 2018
Business Traveler
1.0
Location
I extended my stay for seven days. They offered a rate of $---/day, which equals $---, with tax. They actually charged me $---. They said "someone" made a mistake. I am going to sue them for this. And I will NEVER stay at another holiday inn.
Robert from Evanston, Dominican Republic
January 15, 2018
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Roselle, NJ
January 9, 2018
Solo Traveler
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Zarah from Arlington, VA
January 9, 2018
Group Traveler
5.0
Staff provided free breakfast after having to move rooms
It was outdated, not clean, not up to the star level (3 star), location was not great as it was not incredibly accessible.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Indianapolis, IN
January 9, 2018
Couple
4.0
On-site parking and located just around the corner from Rosslyn Station.
The hotel now charges for parking. I stayed here twice last year and had very pleasant stays, which is why we booked here again. The hotel seemed far dingier and poorly maintained from our past stays. For the price, I will stay elsewhere in the future.
Reviews of Holiday Inn Rosslyn At Key Bridge
(1 - 10 of 134 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Rosslyn At Key Bridge
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.