Holiday Inn Rosslyn At Key Bridge

Holiday Inn Rosslyn At Key Bridge

Holiday Inn Rosslyn At Key Bridge Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.0/10
1900 North Fort Myer Drive
Arlington, VA 22209

Hotel Guest Rating for Holiday Inn Rosslyn At Key Bridge in Arlington

# 25 of 53 hotels in Arlington
Based on 580 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Holiday Inn Rosslyn At Key Bridge
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.9.0
6.9
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Rosslyn At Key Bridge
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Holiday Inn Rosslyn At Key Bridge

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Rinauda from Washington, DC
October 3, 2017
Couple
8.0
Balcony and location
Restaurant
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from New Orleans, LA
September 27, 2017
Group Traveler
8.0
Location, Pool, Balcony View, Comfy Bed
THERE IS NO FREE PARKING ANYMORE. They stopped it August 1st, but I was not told at checkin. So $40 out of pocket on checkout was really frustrating.
Couple
Robert from Broadview Heights, OH
September 20, 2017
Couple
8.0
Location and staff.... good quick breakfast for $10.00
YES when we arrived they wanted to charge us $20.00 per day for parking.... we think this was worked-out.... this would be a future stay deal breaker for us.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Woodbridge, CT
September 7, 2017
Family Traveling with Teens
3.0
no at least one courtesy smile on the staffs' face.
too old facilities and strange smell in the rooms.
Business Traveler
Justin from Tustin, CA
September 6, 2017
Business Traveler
9.0
convenient
airplane and traffic noise
Business Traveler
Joseph from Oakmont, PA
August 31, 2017
Business Traveler
7.0
Location is very good. Rooms are nice and certainly more than adequate.
The hotel needs to really turn the Wi-Fi up a few notches. I had to rely on my hot spot on my mobile phone half the time - it was very unevenly distributed in the building.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Newport News, VA
August 28, 2017
Family Traveling with Young Children
4.0
Location. Walking distance to a lot of places and a short U ER ride to DC Georgetown and more.
Everything it was old. Everything needs to be updated and it was not the cleanest.
Couple
Larry from Elkhart, IN
August 14, 2017
Couple
9.0
Great location, great breakfast on 17th floor, large clean room, over-sized king bed, double balcony, view from 16th floor was impressive, very good value. Less then 5 min walk to Metro, then 18 minute ride to Smithsonian.
Our room was next to the elevator, so some mechanical noise from the cars running up and down.
Couple
Bryan from Newport News, VA
August 9, 2017
Couple
7.0
good location
pool was out of service, no breakfast.
Business Traveler
Muflih from Richmond, KY
August 9, 2017
Business Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Holiday Inn Rosslyn At Key Bridge
(1 - 10 of 132 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Rosslyn At Key Bridge
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.