Holiday Inn Rosslyn At Key Bridge

Holiday Inn Rosslyn At Key Bridge

Holiday Inn Rosslyn At Key Bridge Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.9/10
1900 North Fort Myer Drive
Arlington, VA 22209

Hotel Guest Rating for Holiday Inn Rosslyn At Key Bridge in Arlington

See Most Popular hotels in Arlington
Based on 417 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Holiday Inn Rosslyn At Key Bridge
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.9.0
6.9
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Rosslyn At Key Bridge
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Holiday Inn Rosslyn At Key Bridge

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Deborah from Gig Harbor, WA
April 16, 2015
Couple
4.0
It was close to the Metro
The housekeeping was the worst I've experienced. They did not vacuum - small gold paper in the middile of the floor the entire 6 days; no kleenix; no bathmat one day; they put empty toilet paper roll on the counter;

used drinking glass on the bedside stand was not washed - they just put a new cover on it; newspaper 2 in 6 days; took the soap from the shower and didn't replace the soap; left empty shampoo bottle; never wiped out the tub or sink, laid the towels on the sink without putting them on the rack. Billed 32.00 for a toll free number - they reversed it when I questioned it. I lived in DC for 3 years and have family there - I have always recommended this hotel to my friends and have stayed there several times. This is the worst I have seen it and will think twice before I stay there again and certainly will not recommend it to friends. ...read more

Family Traveling with Teens
Sharon from Plymouth, KY
April 7, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
We liked everything about this hotel, 1 1/2 blocks to the metro; six stops to downtown d.c. The restaurant delicious. Hotel staff friendly and helpful. Free parking. Rooms clean, nice beds. Balcony overlooking the river. Exceeded our expectations.
Nothing
Couple
Robert from Regina, Canada
April 7, 2015
Couple
10.0
Location close to Metro, ample free parking and free wifi
No free continental breakfast
Family Traveling with Young Children
Benjamin from Weaverville, NC
April 4, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Location is amazing!
The heating/AC was not great, but the staff and location more than made up for it.
Family Traveling with Teens
Kim from Madisonville, TN
April 3, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
7.0
The staff was so friendly, from the front desk to housekeeping and the people in the restaurant.
It is an older hotel and our air did not work, despite 2 different people coming to fix it. We had to leave our sliding door open all night, and it was only March and between 28 and 50 degrees outside. It would have been miserable in the summer.

Need more Coke machines. There is only one on the 3rd floor and it was out of water every time I went to it. Hotel is close to metro but really nothing else.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Lake Zurich, IL
March 31, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Front desk concierge was exemplary. Helpful. Restaurant on 17th floor fantastic-terrific view and good food. I would stay here in the future and definitely would recommend it to my family and friends.
There was a front desk concierge that was very unhelpful and if it weren't for hotel employee, our entire experience could have been different. When I booked somehow I only got a room with 1 bed & I needed 2. Parking garage is very difficult to maneuv

Female lifeguard was looking at her cell phone while"guarding "pool Filled with children. They were out of pool towels. I asked her about them and she told me I had to call. She told me I could go exit the pool and use phone out in hallway.out to call. They ran out of towels again and I offered to call the front desk again on my way out for another family.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Hilliard, OH
March 30, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Balcony with a great view, nice pool with life guard, clean rooms, great staff, mini fridge, wifi
could have used more storage. We had a family of four but only 3 drawers. There was some unused space.
Couple
Larry from Ojai, CA
March 29, 2015
Couple
10.0
Loved the 17th floor dining and bar. Great view over the Potomac and good food.
Fire alarm in the middle of the night.
Couple
Sergiy from Palm Coast, FL
March 27, 2015
Couple
1.0
Very bad otel.
Couple
Ziyi from Champaign, IL
March 25, 2015
Couple
10.0
It was great. Room is clean and large. Staff are so helpful and kind.
Hope we can have a microwave in the room
Reviews of Holiday Inn Rosslyn At Key Bridge
(1 - 10 of 200 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Rosslyn At Key Bridge
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.