Holiday Inn Resort Wrightsville Beach

Holiday Inn Resort Wrightsville Beach

Holiday Inn Resort Wrightsville Beach Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.9/10
1706 N Lumina Ave
Wrightsville Beach, NC 28480
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Holiday Inn Resort Wrightsville Beach in Wrightsville Beach

# 1 of 3 hotels in Wrightsville Beach
Based on 118 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Holiday Inn Resort Wrightsville Beach
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.7.0
9.7
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Resort Wrightsville Beach
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Holiday Inn Resort Wrightsville Beach

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Cornwall, NY
June 28, 2015
Couple
10.0
Kid friendly... Staff very helpful, curteous,and accommodating!!Loved the service for the beach
Parking was tight :)
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Wilson, NC
April 13, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Resort was beautiful. Staff was friendly. Perfect for our needs.
Somewhat noisy - but that is to be expected in a hotel. Room was a little dusty and didn't smell fresh.
Family Traveling with Teens
G Greg from Greensboro, NC
April 12, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Staff is wonderful! Warm, welcoming and empowered to meet just about any request. I would stay here again. Hotel shuttle will take you just about anywhere you desire, so leave the car and don't hassle with trying to find parking or quarters!
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Huntersville, NC
April 7, 2015
Business Traveler
7.0
Staff not accommodating!
Family Traveling with Young Children
Daniel from Chapel Hill, NC
April 4, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
No hassles ... just the way I like it! No charge for parking, no problem getting two queen beds, and no hidden charges. Also the parking garage is very convenient ... really close walk from your car to the elevator to the room. Pools and Beach also great!
I suppose free beach chairs and umbrellas would have been nice, but what's a beach hotel without overpriced amenities? So I don't really blame them for the expensive rentals.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Columbia, MD
April 3, 2015
Solo Traveler
8.0
It was clean and efficient.
The walls were thin. I could hear the other room's TV and conversations.
Couple
Scott from Stanley, NC
March 26, 2015
Couple
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Fayetteville, NC
March 4, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
The staff was friendly and helpful. The location was perfect and the grounds were pristine.
The room wasn't anything special, but it was certainly clean and had everything we needed.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Boxford, MA
March 3, 2015
Couple
9.0
Superb location with excellent amenities including lounge, dining service, pools, fitness, underground parking and most of all inviting staff and hotel rooms whether facing Oceanfront or the harborside.
Band could have played past 10pm -
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Waxhaw, NC
February 19, 2015
Group Traveler
10.0
This is our second stay at this hotel. The view and location are amazing and the staff couldn't be more accommodating!
Reviews of Holiday Inn Resort Wrightsville Beach
(1 - 10 of 38 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Resort Wrightsville Beach
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.