Hotels in Phoenix

Holiday Inn Phoenix Airport North

Holiday Inn Phoenix Airport North

Holiday Inn Phoenix Airport North Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.9/10
1515 North 44Th Street
Phoenix, AZ 85008

Hotel Guest Rating for Holiday Inn Phoenix Airport North in Phoenix

# 13 of 150 hotels in Phoenix
Based on 252 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Holiday Inn Phoenix Airport North
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Phoenix Airport North
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Holiday Inn Phoenix Airport North

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Karen from Eastham, MA
March 23, 2014
5.0
I booked a second night through Priceline (when I got to Holiday Inn) and they moved me to a cheaper room the 2nd night for the same price as night one in the really good room. I feel priceline didn't make it clear that they'd change your room!
Solo Traveler
Carla from Chardon, OH
February 28, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
easy in and out to and from the airport, eating establishments reasonably close. Availability of food and drink in the hotel bar.
no.

I have stayed here a few times and reserved the room through priceline each time. I made the mistake the week before and bid just $10 less and the accomodations were "lightyears" less than what is available at this location. I wish there was a way I could guarantee this hotel when I bid. i love the spacious accomodations and in-house amenities available here.

Business Traveler
Randy from Falls Church, VA
February 23, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
The front desk person accommodated me in every way. He got my room ready in an hour. Gave me keys to see the gym and let me sit by the pool.
Everything was great and I was thoroughly impressed.

I will definitely stay there again!

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Wheeling, IL
February 22, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
BEAUTIFUL ROOMS, SPACIOUS, CLEAN, MODERN, COMFORTABLE. EFFICIENT ROOM SERVICE AND STAFF.
Couple
Brent from Grayslake, IL
February 21, 2014
Couple
9.0
Close to the airport and had a shuttle at 4 am when I needed it.
The Priceline reservation didn't get transfer to the hotel so there was a delay getting checked in but the staff was excellent at handling the issue.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Parker, AZ
February 21, 2014
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Luis from Nogales, AZ
February 15, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
Its loctaion, the rooms were very vlean and new. The TV was great.
it totally meet my needs

recommended totally

Couple
Martha from Troy, MT
February 1, 2014
Couple
5.0
I beautiful garden around pool
Room had a musty smell.
Business Traveler
Jenny from Sedona, AZ
January 31, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0

Very nice!! Posh! I could live here. Lol I only wish that I could have stayed longer.

Solo Traveler
Cuffie from Covington, LA
January 30, 2014
Solo Traveler
8.0

I really have no complaints, nice three star hotel!

Reviews of Holiday Inn Phoenix Airport North
(1 - 10 of 160 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Phoenix Airport North
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg