Holiday Inn Phoenix Airport North

Holiday Inn Phoenix Airport North

Holiday Inn Phoenix Airport North Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.8/10
1515 North 44th Street
Phoenix, AZ 85008

Hotel Guest Rating for Holiday Inn Phoenix Airport North in Phoenix

See Most Popular hotels in Phoenix
Based on 290 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Holiday Inn Phoenix Airport North
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Phoenix Airport North
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Holiday Inn Phoenix Airport North

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Michelle from Anniston, AL
August 22, 2015
Couple
8.0
It was a suite. Very nicely remodeled.
Aili from Arcadia, CA
August 19, 2015
8.0
The room was great. It was spacious and clean. The decor was modern and very attractive.
We had to wait to check in because the computer was down.

I liked that I could reserve a space on the hotel shuttle and not have to worry about making it to the airport on time. The driver was really friendly and helpful too.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Hudson, IL
August 18, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
Rooms were more then what I expected. Needed toiletries due to everything was in checked bags, hotel gave them to me. Loved the pool and gazebo area as well. Will return to this hotel next time I'm flying or or out of PHX
N/A
Business Traveler
Ronald from Hatfield, PA
August 17, 2015
Business Traveler
10.0
One of the best hotel experiences I have ever had. The front desk staff was most professional and very accommodating. The room was extraordinarily
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Prescott, AZ
July 30, 2015
Couple
9.0
Nothing
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Whiteriver, AZ
July 30, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
Nothing
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Flagstaff, AZ
June 19, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
The room was beautiful, clean and quiet. The pool area and outside sitting areas were great. The staff was very helpful at check-in and will definitely stay there again.
Couple
Kenneth from New Smyrna Beach, FL
June 8, 2015
Couple
8.0
Great staff. Very professional.
The area was a little questionable as far as safety.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Cincinnati, OH
May 3, 2015
Solo Traveler
9.0
Very convenient to airport and very nice looking courtyard. I liked the outside access to each room versus the hallway access.
Couple
Roger from Morton, IL
April 3, 2015
Couple
7.0
Good
Good
Reviews of Holiday Inn Phoenix Airport North
(1 - 10 of 64 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Phoenix Airport North
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.