Holiday Inn Phoenix Airport North

Holiday Inn Phoenix Airport North

Holiday Inn Phoenix Airport North Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.8/10
1515 North 44Th Street
Phoenix, AZ 85008

Hotel Guest Rating for Holiday Inn Phoenix Airport North in Phoenix

# 24 of 146 hotels in Phoenix
Based on 278 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Holiday Inn Phoenix Airport North
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Phoenix Airport North
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Holiday Inn Phoenix Airport North

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Cincinnati, OH
May 3, 2015
Solo Traveler
9.0
Very convenient to airport and very nice looking courtyard. I liked the outside access to each room versus the hallway access.
Couple
Roger from Morton, IL
April 3, 2015
Couple
7.0
Good
Good
Solo Traveler
Christine from Brookline, MA
March 2, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
helpful, friendly staff, no matter what time of day, including the front desk, shuttle drivers and the breakfast restaurant folks. Traveling by myself and first time in the city, they made me feel very welcome. Liked the courtyard areas to sit and relax.
only complaint- though the room was very clean, there was a strong chemical odor at first and arriving late at night it was a little hard to figure how to dissipate it.
Couple
Felicia from Phoenix, AZ
February 26, 2015
Couple
1.0
The room had nice t.vs
The front desk was very rude. I had to get everything myself even towels and shampoo. The pool was very crowded with kids and it was a valentine stay. And it took 45 mins to get checked in my room in the first place. Highly unsatisfied.
Solo Traveler
John from Whittier, CA
February 25, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
Everything in the room seemed like it was clean.
There was a constant noise coming from the vent. Some of the tv channels were not in hd and could not be displayed correctly.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Clifton, AZ
February 18, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Very clean and roomy. Full size refrigerator and kitchen.
Location was not great.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Chandler, AZ
November 30, 2014
Couple
7.0
Customer service was awesome. Staff was friendly and professional. The room was also very clean and nice. I liked the "door" that separates the two rooms so it feels like the place is more private if you have other people over.
I didn't like how the sink was outside the bathroom so you would have to go outside to wash your hands or brush your teeth. However, this was a small inconvenience and would not deter me from staying here again.

This hotel isn't exactly walking distance to lightrail. But you could always hop on the bus and take it down to lightrail if you want to save on gas.

Couple
Jorge from El Paso, TX
November 23, 2014
Couple
8.0
Nice celan rooms
Air conditioner was not sordina properly.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from St-Hippolyte, Canada
November 19, 2014
Couple
9.0
very close to the airport plus price was right
no everything Ok

good staff, good rooms

Couple
Benny from Mckinney, TX
November 19, 2014
Couple
6.0
Bed was very comfortable and close to the airport.
The cleaning lady walked in my room at 830am while I was in my underwear.... Way to early.

I dropped by wife off at the airport at 2am and was looking forward to sleeping in a little. The maid walked in my room at 830am. If she knocked, it was so quiet that It was hard to hear her. I was startled when I heard the door open so I jumped up and asked what was she was doing just walking in my room so early? She said I'm doing my job and turned around and slammed the door on me. I left a msg w the mgr about it. He called me back the back the next day and gave me somewhat of an apology. Then said that's why we have the "do not disturb" sign to put on our doors... Also said, the maids work full days and have to get started early. I took it as he was saying it was my fault that she walked in on me (in my underwear) so early. Not happy and not very good customer service in my opinion. Will not be back. Not exactly the response I was expecting for this type of hotel. ...read more

Reviews of Holiday Inn Phoenix Airport North
(1 - 10 of 66 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Phoenix Airport North
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.