Holiday Inn Paris-Gare De Lest

Holiday Inn Paris-Gare De Lest

Holiday Inn Paris-Gare De Lest Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.5/10
5 Rue Du 8 Mai 1945
Paris 75010

Hotel Guest Rating for Holiday Inn Paris-Gare De Lest in Paris

See Most Popular hotels in Paris
Based on 63 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Holiday Inn Paris-Gare De Lest
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.1.0
7.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 5.4.0
5.4
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Paris-Gare De Lest
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Holiday Inn Paris-Gare De Lest

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Thomas from New York, NY
November 6, 2017
Solo Traveler
6.0
The room was clean and quiet. The location was good but I had picked that area to be close to the things in Paris where I mostly needed to be.
YES! First of all, when I checked out they said they had to charge me for taxes. This was a prepaid situation and the receipt clearly showed I had paid for room, fees and taxes (even had them separated). They demanded I pay. Also, the room was very small
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Amsterdam, Netherlands
October 25, 2017
Couple
4.0
central location
nothing special - broken shower doors. No teabag refill on the second day.
Krishendath from Brampton, Canada
September 2, 2017
7.0
Good
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Long Island City, NY
August 3, 2017
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
The hotel is just across the street from Gare de L'est, very convenient to the ICE trains and several metro lines
BEWARE FAMILIES WITH CHILDREN! They say children are welcome and stay free, but we were FORCED to upgrade our room and pay an extra 50 euros/night when we arrived with our 2 small children (toddlers). Staff was extremely rude and unhelpful.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Schofield, WI
August 2, 2017
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Awesome location across from train station. Helpful staff at desk.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Lander, WY
June 30, 2017
Couple
7.0
Very small room. Hardly enough room to walk around the bed.
Couple
Howard from Grand Forks, ND
June 21, 2017
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Jacqueline from Raleigh, NC
June 6, 2017
Solo Traveler
8.0
The rooms were small but well appointed with contemporary styling. The location at Gare L'Est was great for getting to Gare du Nord to take the Eurostar to London.
Two of the 3 front desk people seemed put out by having to answer questions about restaurants, neighborhood, etc.
Solo Traveler
Aurelia from New York, NY
May 17, 2017
Solo Traveler
10.0
I loved the view I love the hospitality the location was perfect. Close to everything you're in the heart of Paris. The rooms are tiny but since I was alone it was cozy enough for me.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Atlanta, GA
May 12, 2017
Couple
1.0
Room 426 has BED BUGS! Hotel management hasn't apologized or even offered a refund. No French hospitality.
Reviews of Holiday Inn Paris-Gare De Lest
(1 - 10 of 25 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Paris-Gare De Lest
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.