Holiday Inn Paris-Gare De Lest

Holiday Inn Paris-Gare De Lest

Holiday Inn Paris-Gare De Lest Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.5/10
5 Rue Du 8 Mai 1945
Paris 75010

Hotel Guest Rating for Holiday Inn Paris-Gare De Lest in Paris

See Most Popular hotels in Paris
Based on 61 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Holiday Inn Paris-Gare De Lest
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 5.4.0
5.4
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Paris-Gare De Lest
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Holiday Inn Paris-Gare De Lest

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Krishendath from Brampton, Canada
September 2, 2017
7.0
Good
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Long Island City, NY
August 3, 2017
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
The hotel is just across the street from Gare de L'est, very convenient to the ICE trains and several metro lines
BEWARE FAMILIES WITH CHILDREN! They say children are welcome and stay free, but we were FORCED to upgrade our room and pay an extra 50 euros/night when we arrived with our 2 small children (toddlers). Staff was extremely rude and unhelpful.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Schofield, WI
August 2, 2017
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Awesome location across from train station. Helpful staff at desk.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Lander, WY
June 30, 2017
Couple
7.0
Very small room. Hardly enough room to walk around the bed.
Couple
Howard from Grand Forks, ND
June 21, 2017
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Jacqueline from Raleigh, NC
June 6, 2017
Solo Traveler
8.0
The rooms were small but well appointed with contemporary styling. The location at Gare L'Est was great for getting to Gare du Nord to take the Eurostar to London.
Two of the 3 front desk people seemed put out by having to answer questions about restaurants, neighborhood, etc.
Solo Traveler
Aurelia from New York, NY
May 17, 2017
Solo Traveler
10.0
I loved the view I love the hospitality the location was perfect. Close to everything you're in the heart of Paris. The rooms are tiny but since I was alone it was cozy enough for me.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Atlanta, GA
May 12, 2017
Couple
1.0
Room 426 has BED BUGS! Hotel management hasn't apologized or even offered a refund. No French hospitality.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Madison, WI
January 10, 2017
Solo Traveler
1.0
location
Staff member  was extremely rude. Front desk service was horrible, not at all welcoming to me on arrival. Room was FREEZING COLD and I could not fix it. My calls to fix room temperature were not answered. Stayed here twice, but will NOT stay again.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Sembach, Germany
December 26, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
The rooms were clean, the staff was nice and helpful, and there were eating places nearby.
They do not provide parking. You have to park at a nearby train station parking garage and pay €33 per day.
Reviews of Holiday Inn Paris-Gare De Lest
(1 - 10 of 24 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Paris-Gare De Lest
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.