Hotels in West Palm Beach

Holiday Inn Palm Beach Arpt-Conf. Center

Holiday Inn Palm Beach Arpt-Conf. Center

Holiday Inn Palm Beach Arpt-Conf. Center Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.0/10
1301 Belvedere Road
West Palm Beach, FL 33405

Hotel Guest Rating for Holiday Inn Palm Beach Arpt-Conf. Center in West Palm Beach

# 21 of 51 hotels in West Palm Beach
Based on 289 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Holiday Inn Palm Beach Arpt-Conf. Center
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.0.0
7.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Palm Beach Arpt-Conf. Center
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Holiday Inn Palm Beach Arpt-Conf. Center

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Senior Travelers
Nancy from Palmetto, FL
April 16, 2014
Senior Travelers
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Williamsburg, MI
April 10, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
4.0
Location
The entrance area was very dirty and the evening staff was indifferent towards our arrival. The beds were horrible and at best a 1 star rating.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Port Saint Lucie, FL
April 9, 2014
Couple
6.0
Location, about 2 miles away from City Place (which is where I intended to go) About 3 miles from the palm Beach Outlet mall.
Breakfast buffet is not complimentary. $15, I found to be a bit high for the selection/taste of the food items

Has a very small gym/workout area. There were 3 of us in there at one point, and that was crowded enough. Also, the shuttle service gives preference to pick-ups from airport. There were many flight crews at the hotel. I didn't like the fact that re-entry from the pool required the room key, because you were forced to go through the locker rooms. On a positive note, the staff at the front desk was very nice and polite. ...read more

Solo Traveler
Doug from Amory, MS
April 3, 2014
Solo Traveler
2.0
shuttle service
the bed in my room was horrible. The mattress was collapsed and there was no way to get comfortable. When I asked for another room I was told I would have to pay for an upgrade.

Ive been using priceline for my travel needs for yrs this was the worst experience Ive ever had

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Trion, GA
April 2, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Kingston, Canada
March 25, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Robert from Fenton, MO
March 25, 2014
Couple
6.0
Convenient location near the airport. Reasonable price.
We were told we got a non-smoking room, which I requested, but the room reeked of cigarette smoke. The hotel would not move me to another room. When I asked if they would renegotiate my room rate, they refused.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from West Palm Beeach, FL
February 28, 2014
Couple
10.0
The whole package--room decor and size; location; access to I-95 and surrounding major thoroughfares; lobby and public areas; and super friendly and courteous staff.
Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from El Cerrito, CA
February 27, 2014
Senior Travelers
4.0
Close to airport and where we had to be. Airport shuttle with very friendly driver. There were some very helpful and friendly staff.
I didn't need sheets changed but I did put a few wash cloths on the floor for replacement (per the instructions)and they were not replaced during 5 days there. Coffee was also not replaced. I asked for softer pillows but my request was not fulfilled.

I was disappointed because it was too expensive for what we got.

Solo Traveler
Nick from San Tan Valley, AZ
February 8, 2014
Solo Traveler
3.0
location, staff and cleanliness
THIS WAS THE NOISIEST HOTEL I'VE EVER STAYED IN. I WAS AWAKE ALL NIGHT LISTENING TO PEOPLE IN THE HALL TALKING AND THE SLAMMING OF DOORS. TO TOP IT OFF AT 8 AM MAID SERVICE KNOCKED ON THE DOOR. I COULD SEE LIGHT COMING IN AROUND THE DOOR.NOT A GOOD SEAL.
Reviews of Holiday Inn Palm Beach Arpt-Conf. Center
(1 - 10 of 171 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Palm Beach Arpt-Conf. Center
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg