Holiday Inn Opryland Airport

Holiday Inn Opryland Airport in Nashville

Holiday Inn Opryland Airport

Holiday Inn Opryland Airport Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.8/10
2200 Elm Hill Pike
Nashville, TN 37214

Hotel Guest Rating for Holiday Inn Opryland Airport in Nashville

See Most Popular hotels in Nashville
Based on 807 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Holiday Inn Opryland Airport
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.8.0
6.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.8.0
6.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Opryland Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Holiday Inn Opryland Airport

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Oakmont, PA
February 24, 2015
Couple
5.0
The location downtown was great.
It was under renovation, and one day it was very icy out so we were in the room a lot. You could hear someone that sounded like they were hitting nails. It would have been nice to know this was happening so we could have booked somewhere else.
Group Traveler
Leah from Peoria, IL
February 23, 2015
Group Traveler
2.0
The location was great
The hot water did not work. The temperature had to be adjusted throughout the night. The bedskirt was wrinkled. The ice machines were broken. The sent us to other floors to get ice but those machines weren't operable either. The bed came off the frame
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Saint Paul, MN
February 23, 2015
Couple
7.0
Pretty friendly staff
Hotel had lots of construction taking place.
Couple
Robert from Washington, DC
February 21, 2015
Couple
9.0
Staff was very accommodating as an ice storm had hit the area.
Sad to say it was under construction so a bit dis-sheveled. Room was fine but the heating unit was loud
Couple
Katy from Atlanta, GA
February 19, 2015
Couple
6.0
The hotel was fine, our room was clean and nice.
We chose this hotel because it advertised a heated indoor pool, but this was under construction and the noise was so loud starting at 9:00 am that we couldn't sleep in or relax in the hotel. Even on the 10th floor it shook our room.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Evansville, IN
February 12, 2015
Couple
8.0
Takes 10 minutes to get water hot for shower. Everything else is good.
Group Traveler
Shelia from White Plains, KY
February 12, 2015
Group Traveler
6.0
The third floor is re-done and was very nice.
Our tv didn't work but they moved us to another room.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Jacksonville, FL
February 10, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
5.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Saint Robert, MO
February 5, 2015
Business Traveler
10.0
Our room was very clean. The pillows were thick and comfy. I would definitely book again.
Couple
Joshua from Rockford, TN
February 5, 2015
Couple
9.0
Close to downtown. And the waffle house so close.
No pool or hot tub but they are getting one.
Reviews of Holiday Inn Opryland Airport
(1 - 10 of 200 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Opryland Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg