Holiday Inn Nashville Airport

Holiday Inn Nashville Airport

Holiday Inn Nashville Airport Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.8/10
2200 Elm Hill Pike
Nashville, TN 37214

Hotel Guest Rating for Holiday Inn Nashville Airport in Nashville

See Most Popular hotels in Nashville
Based on 878 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Holiday Inn Nashville Airport
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.8.0
6.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.9.0
6.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Nashville Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Holiday Inn Nashville Airport

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Paducah, KY
July 28, 2015
Couple
4.0
Loud children running up and down the hall all night, the walls were paper thin and the hot water had to run for 12 minutes before it was warm enough to actually take a shower.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Washington, DC
July 28, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
free wi-fi. convenient location.
elevator was broken for hours which meant walking up several flights of stairs. they hold money on your card for incidentals. Coincidentally the phone in the hotel room did not work and could not be plugged in as the wall plug was broken.

Staff was rude. Hotels like Hyatt Place are also 3 stars and are really providing top notch service and atmosphere, plus free breakfast.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Clearwater, FL
July 28, 2015
Solo Traveler
3.0
Location was good and the room was well maintained. thanks
Had no working "business center" with available terminals having no internet,broken printer. Reported to several people, including hotel manager's office,was not fixed in 3 days. Elevator broken,no notice posted leaving guests to discover it for selves.

A simple handwritten notice in lobby, directing people to service elevator would have been appropriate. If a little girl guest hadn't told me of the problem and the service elevator availability, I don't know what I would have done, I guess I would have walked up over 10 floors. In this day and age, no basic computer access to print boarding tickets etc. is not acceptable. This hotel lists as 3 stars... I think for the price it is a two star. ...read more

Amber from Jonesborough, TN
July 27, 2015
The staff was exceptionally friendly and professional. The room was very clean and comfortable. Loved the individual thermostats in the rooms!
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Lombard, IL
July 21, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
Comfortable bed and good selection of firm and soft pillows.
Would have been nice to have a continental breakfast offered.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Central City, KY
July 21, 2015
Couple
8.0
Newly remodeled room.
The bathroom didn't have an exhaust fan. They charged $2 for a regular cup of coffee.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Saleh from Lexington, KY
July 21, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
3.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Waynesville, MO
July 20, 2015
Couple
8.0
Under renovation
Couple
Aaron from Shawneetown, IL
July 14, 2015
Couple
9.0
Airport accessibility
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Mansfield, OH
July 9, 2015
Business Traveler
6.0
Clean. Easy to get to.
No hot water. I mentioned it to the desk and they just said ya, we've got some construction going on. No offer of adjustments and I'm not one to complain or beg. I will choose a different hotel when in the area.
Reviews of Holiday Inn Nashville Airport
(1 - 10 of 203 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Nashville Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.