Holiday Inn Nashville Airport

Holiday Inn Nashville Airport

Holiday Inn Nashville Airport Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.8/10
2200 Elm Hill Pike
Nashville, TN 37214

Hotel Guest Rating for Holiday Inn Nashville Airport in Nashville

See Most Popular hotels in Nashville
Based on 806 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Holiday Inn Nashville Airport
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.8.0
6.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.9.0
6.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Nashville Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Holiday Inn Nashville Airport

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Knoxville, TN
August 27, 2015
Business Traveler
10.0
clean, convenient, quiet, wonderful shampoo and soap
hair dryer didn't work but staff was very responsive
Couple
Lou from Louisville, KY
August 27, 2015
Couple
4.0
Even though the hotel is supposed to be non-smoking, the first room given to us wreaked of cigarette smells. The staff reluctantly gave us a new room, with no apology for our inconvenience.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Memphis, TN
August 25, 2015
Solo Traveler
9.0
There was a mix up with my room and the Hotel Employee quickly rectified it and gave me a voucher for free breakfast. Great customer service.
Breakfast buffet was not good
Couple
Mike from Fort Worth, TX
August 25, 2015
Couple
10.0
We were very pleased with the hotel accommodations and friendly staff.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Savannah, GA
August 25, 2015
Couple
9.0
We stayed at this hotel for a week while we visited Nashville. We used the pool, the restaurant, and the fitness facility. Everything was just fine! The hotel is only about a 10 minute drive to downtown, and a shuttle will take you for 10 bucks per pers.
Everything was fine.
Family Traveling with Teens
Brigitte from Atlanta, GA
August 24, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
Very clean and newly remodeled
Senior Travelers
Ronald from Moweaqua, IL
August 22, 2015
Senior Travelers
10.0
Everything was new an clean
Parking was crowed
Solo Traveler
Mary from Grand Rapids, MI
August 20, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
The service was wonderful!
I would have preferred to have a mini fridge available in my room. I also prefer to have real glasses instead of just plastic available.
Verified Hotel Guest from Green Bay, WI
August 18, 2015
10.0

Very nice place!

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Zellwood, FL
August 18, 2015
Couple
2.0
No washcloths hand towels or soapBugsno service one dayhousekeeping knocked on door at 8:10 amPut money in for laundry detergent took money no priduct
Reviews of Holiday Inn Nashville Airport
(1 - 10 of 200 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Nashville Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.