Holiday Inn Oceanside

Holiday Inn Oceanside

Holiday Inn Oceanside Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.5/10
2101 Atlantic Avenue
Virginia Beach, VA 23451

Hotel Guest Rating for Holiday Inn Oceanside in Virginia Beach

# 14 of 100 hotels in Virginia Beach
Based on 145 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Holiday Inn Oceanside
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.6.0
9.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Oceanside
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Holiday Inn Oceanside

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Malik from Laurel, MD
June 22, 2015
Couple
10.0
Breakfast ala carte was great. Bacon cheddar burger and chicken quesadilla was awesome as well. All staff were friendly and courteous and helpful from the parking attendant, the front desk, the bartender, the sip sip hostess, the cleaning lady THANK YOU
Fitness center is meh if that's what you're looking for. And give me a special rate so I can come and stay every month :)

Location is awesome. View is great. Nice sized balconies. Clean rooms

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Waynesboro, VA
June 4, 2015
Couple
8.0
the pool
would have loved a hot tub
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Covington, GA
June 4, 2015
Couple
10.0
Free valet Parking and breakfast
No

Easy to find and right on the main strip. Oceanfront view is gorgeous and the night clubs were right across the street. SWEET!

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Lynchburg, VA
April 23, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
Nice location on the boardwalk. All rooms oceanside, so no chance of getting stuck facing the street. Lots of restaurants and small shops within a few blocks.
When I checked in they put me into a room that hadn't been serviced by housekeeping, which was a little annoying. I had to go through the check-in process again to get a new room, which ended up being on a different floor. The TV was incredibly small.
Business Traveler
Theodore from Falls Church, VA
April 12, 2015
Business Traveler
10.0
Right on the ocean! All rooms are a beach view! F A B U L O U S !!!! Desk staff was VERY friendly and helpful. Kitchen made great breakfast. Thanks for fixing me up with a great hotel.
Verified Hotel Guest from Annandale, VA
April 6, 2015
8.0
Beach access, location of hotel on the boardwalk
Smelled musty, dirty exterior furniture
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Wilton, CT
April 6, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
All the rooms face Ocean. Right on Boardwalk.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Devon, PA
April 5, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Ocean view, indoor pool, and kids eat free.
Never came back to clean room
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Luray, VA
April 5, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Everything
Nothing
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Virginia Beach, VA
January 22, 2015
Couple
1.0
It was centrally located.
I reserved a king ocean view room, so my wife and I can get away for the weekend. When I arrived I was told that the only rooms they had left were double beds. Seriously??? We gad to move to a Holiday Inn at the end of the oceanfront. Disappointing...
Reviews of Holiday Inn Oceanside
(1 - 10 of 65 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Oceanside
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.