Holiday Inn Northlake

Holiday Inn Northlake

Holiday Inn Northlake Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.6/10
2158 Ranchwood Drive
Atlanta, GA 30345

Hotel Guest Rating for Holiday Inn Northlake in Atlanta

See Most Popular hotels in Atlanta
Based on 85 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Holiday Inn Northlake
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Northlake
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Holiday Inn Northlake

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Norwalk, CT
July 9, 2017
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The staff
Couple
Ronnie from Conley, GA
July 7, 2017
Couple
9.0
Location, staff was nice, and room was clean
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Waycross, GA
June 27, 2017
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
I like the staff and location as well as the free full breakfast. Check out time was very convenient.
The bathroom shower had putty on the walls like the walls were broken. The bed and pillows smelt like urine. Not enough towels and washcloths in bathroom for everyone.
Verified Hotel Guest from Decatur, GA
June 19, 2017
6.0
Quiet
Lights shining in the rooms from the parking lot
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Springfield, MO
June 15, 2017
Couple
9.0
The staff were all very courteous and helpful. Was a little disappointed with the tv remote and the air conditioning.
Nemaan from Tampa, FL
June 2, 2017
10.0
Extremely clean. Staff was eager to assist with check in directions etc. But the best part was the room. Impeccable. Cleanliness temperature set up. Sheets were super white bed super comfortable. Nad it was right off the interstate
No
Solo Traveler
Jorge from Miami, FL
May 16, 2017
Solo Traveler
6.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Decatur, GA
May 12, 2017
Solo Traveler
5.0
The hotel was the only somewhat reasonable priced place in metro Atlanta. I liked the breakfast and the waiter staff who assisted me.
The hotel was in the process of paving the parking lot and there was no place to park.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Clarkston, GA
May 6, 2017
Couple
10.0
It was very clean!
The hotel manager did not want to rent the hotel room to a local, I traveled from Acworth and he responded no locals! He said he would give me the room because I came and to top it off he charged me $20 extra for the room and said don't show me, smh.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Chesapeake, VA
April 19, 2017
Solo Traveler
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Holiday Inn Northlake
(1 - 10 of 32 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Northlake
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.