Holiday Inn Northlake

Holiday Inn Northlake

Holiday Inn Northlake Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.6/10
2158 Ranchwood Drive
Atlanta, GA 30345
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Holiday Inn Northlake in Atlanta

See Most Popular hotels in Atlanta
Based on 50 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Holiday Inn Northlake
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Northlake
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Holiday Inn Northlake

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Decatur, GA
May 28, 2015
Couple
9.0
Breakfast, coffee in room and lobby.
The front desk clerk needs to work on her greeting and checking out manners.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Greensboro, NC
May 28, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
Everything
NA
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Shelbyville, TN
May 3, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
Close to restaurants and other amenities.
There was a clearly visible tuft of hair in the spare bed cover when we attempted to use it.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Homestead, FL
April 28, 2015
Group Traveler
7.0
The On-Duty Manager was very friendly and quite a character, such a great personality. That same sentiments also applies to the woman that checked me out... Very pleasant! I wish that I could have gotten her name.
The only major complaint that I have about this hotel is in relations to

Complimentary breakfast, overall pretty good customer service. This hotel is right outside of Atlanta , roughly 25 minutes away and just minutes away from a major highway. The surrounding area contains shops, eateries, and various sources for entertainment.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Egg Harbor Township, NJ
April 17, 2015
Solo Traveler
9.0
The staff, the room, and the complimentary breakfast were all wonderful.
I was not informed ahead of time that the entire entry way and the lobby was under construction and that there was construction equipment throughout the parking areas.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Jacksonville, FL
March 22, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
great friendly staff, breakfast was awesome
construction downstairs in the entire lobby area.if I had been aware I would not have booked . yes I would recommend the hotel once construction complete
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Memphis, TN
March 20, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
This is a renovated hotel. not totally finished when we stayed there. But it is not bad. Location is good. Good restaurant and shopping mall nearby. Check if it finishes renovation before you book it.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Miami, FL
December 1, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
Stayed in room 211 for 3 nights. Every night I could hear music playing all night. I found it bothersome while trying to fall asleep. If you chose to stay make sure you aren't given room 211. Unless you enjoy listening to music while trying to sleep.
Family Traveling with Young Children
David from Leesburg, GA
November 15, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
What I liked best about this hotel is the staff. They were super friendly. This will definitely be the place I stay when I return to Atlanta.
The door to the room didn't close all the way so we had to deadbolt the door shut.

Awesome staff, great location, comfy beds, ample parking

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Lawrenceville, GA
October 14, 2014
Solo Traveler
3.0
The headboard on the bed was filthy and splattered with some unknown, and probably disgusting, substance. The toilet was leaking water, and the receptacles were not installed properly.
Reviews of Holiday Inn Northlake
(1 - 10 of 23 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Northlake
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.