Holiday Inn Mississauga Toronto West

Holiday Inn Mississauga Toronto West

Holiday Inn Mississauga Toronto West Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.8/10
100 Britannia Road East
Mississauga, ON L4Z2G1

Hotel Guest Rating for Holiday Inn Mississauga Toronto West in Mississauga

# 18 of 70 hotels in Mississauga
Based on 184 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Holiday Inn Mississauga Toronto West
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.9.0
6.9
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Mississauga Toronto West
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Holiday Inn Mississauga Toronto West

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Hecham from Edmond, OK
September 11, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Cambridge, MA
August 31, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Very NEAT! The Bed, the Mattress and the Pillows are very comfortable. The air conditioner works excellent, The bathroom so clean. It is a hotel that is very clean. comfortable and close to shopping malls
The curtain looks nice, but wish it closes all the way. Maybe we don't know how to do it but we had to use pin to close the drapes together

Hotel is nice, comfortable, quiet, very convenient to all the shops and front desk people are nice, their service was excellent. it has washer dryer which I used during my 5 day stay. it has pool, even though we did not get to use it.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Saint-Laurent, Canada
August 22, 2014
Couple
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Endwell, NY
August 21, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
I was pleasantly surprised with the extra amenities that were not listed in the description of the hotel (refrigerator, microwave). Loved the fact it had free parking and free wifi!
No

A lot of extras for the value !

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Columbus, OH
August 19, 2014
Solo Traveler
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Xianhua from Ottawa, Canada
August 15, 2014
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Waterloo, Canada
August 12, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
3.0
Location

The room and the bathroom were dirty. Hair on the beds, pillows, in the bathtub and the bathroom floor at all corners. We told the manager on duty and she promissed that a supervisor will supervise the cleaning.We came back but still hair on same areas.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Sureshkumar from Dayton, NJ
August 6, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Teens
Xu from Windsor, Canada
August 1, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
clean
feel not very safe

good place for premium outlets shopping

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Winnipeg, Canada
July 30, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
Staff were great. Friendly and very helpful.

Hotel is excellent overall for what I paid. Rooms very clean. No microwave or fridge in my room but those werent guaranteed at booking so cant complain.The staff were nice and helpful. Parking is ample tho you can't really drive up to the main entrance to unload, its just not set up that way. Overall great experience.smells nice no bad odours. Basic wifi is slow. You can pay to have faster speeds. Theres Starbucks and Tim Hortons close by and a big mall a few minutes drive away. Will definitely stay here again. ...read more

Reviews of Holiday Inn Mississauga Toronto West
(1 - 10 of 44 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Mississauga Toronto West
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.