Holiday Inn Miami Beach

Holiday Inn Miami Beach

Holiday Inn Miami Beach Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.4/10
4333 Collins Avenue
Miami Beach, FL 33140

Hotel Guest Rating for Holiday Inn Miami Beach in Miami

See Most Popular hotels in Miami
Based on 70 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Holiday Inn Miami Beach
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.0.0
7.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Miami Beach
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Holiday Inn Miami Beach

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Lakewood Township, NJ
February 5, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
Location
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Greenwood, Canada
January 26, 2016
Group Traveler
8.0
We really enjoyed the hotel. Minutes away from the beach. Beautiful layout. Did not have any meals there but the menu selection looked pleasing. Room was very spacious. Overall it was really lovely.
The only thing that was a bit annoying was our toilet. It clogged at one point but maintenance came up and fixed it. However anytime you flushed it, it sounded like a howling banshee!
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Brooklyn, NY
January 6, 2016
Couple
6.0
Location
Basically everything . From cleanliness to rooms decor
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Fairlawn, OH
December 24, 2015
Couple
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Martha from Paramount, CA
August 24, 2015
Group Traveler
10.0
Clean, Great location, On the beach, Nice Employees
Couple
Josue from Katy, TX
August 13, 2015
Couple
10.0
Close to beach, swimming pool, restaurant,
Having to pay $20+ in parkingNo breakfast included on room price
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Arnold, MO
August 12, 2015
Couple
5.0
Closeness to the beach
Not close to many attractions Shower wasn't very good Long cab ride from airport Not the fault of the hotel, but the beach wasn't very nice - the tides washed up sea oats everywhere and it you couldn't escape it Hotel gave us 2 beds when we we're a co

Concierge we talked to several times was fantastic - (I hope I spelled that right). He was super helpful and honest and really gave us good, local tips about places to go and not to go. He also gave us info on a shuttle service to take us back to the hotel which a great alternative to the taxi ride we took on the way in. The hotel wasn't really around any fun things to do - it was just in the long line of the many hotels. Getting to the restaurants, shopping etc. were a 10 minute cab ride, which after all we spent already on cabs and other things, it didn't seem worth it. ...read more

Couple
William from Atlanta, GA
August 11, 2015
Couple
10.0
Loved this part of the beach. A little slower than South Beach but a quick uber ride away. Great TIKI bar by the pool with really good food.
Nothing I disliked
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from San Antonio, TX
August 3, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0
To beat up.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Hoffman Estates, IL
July 20, 2015
Solo Traveler
1.0
The ocean front view
How far it was from ocean drive as a walk no refrigerator or microwave in rooms bathroom not clean floor was sticky sink had hair inside no face towels called frnt desk no answer asked them didn't bring til next morning I went and got on my own no parking
Reviews of Holiday Inn Miami Beach
(1 - 10 of 23 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Miami Beach
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.