Holiday Inn Orlando Sw - Celebration Area

Holiday Inn Orlando Sw - Celebration Area in Kissimmee

Holiday Inn Orlando Sw - Celebration Area

Holiday Inn Orlando Sw - Celebration Area Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.4/10
5711 West Irlo Bronson Mem Hwy
Kissimmee, FL 34746

Hotel Guest Rating for Holiday Inn Orlando Sw - Celebration Area in Kissimmee

# 25 of 324 hotels in Kissimmee
Based on 704 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Holiday Inn Orlando Sw - Celebration Area
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.6.0
6.6
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Orlando Sw - Celebration Area
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Holiday Inn Orlando Sw - Celebration Area

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Pamela from Loda, IL
February 27, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
There was so much to do just in the hotel for the little kids... Game room and pools I loved that it had food there so we didn't have to leave if we didn't want to just get some Pizza Hut... I liked that u can get a microwave no extra charge
I just didn't like that we lost our phone they did find it but they didn't call me back till the next day... They should have house keeping there all the time

Loved it

Junhua from Redwood City, CA
February 27, 2015
6.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Andrew from Glendale, CA
February 26, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
accomodations were good and staff was helpful and friendly
parking was a challenge
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Lagrange, GA
February 23, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
It was a great place to stay kid friendly great breakfast walking distance to everything in the area also free shuttle to the parks you can't find a better deal .. It's a must stay place
Family Traveling with Young Children
Marjorie from Brooksville, FL
February 18, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
Near restaurants
No microwave in a family suite,not centralize A/C and the fan blows directly on your face.Not replenishing disposable cups,requested the 2nd night we stayed Feb 15,reception says she'll bring it but never did,waited til the morning comes.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Jacksonville, FL
February 18, 2015
Couple
10.0
Courteous staff.
Only good things to say;

The room was clean and big! Plenty of room, not overstuffed with furniture.

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Portage, MI
February 17, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Safford, AZ
February 13, 2015
Solo Traveler
6.0
Location was good.Room had a balcony overlooking the pool.Dry cleaning service convenient.
Room cleanliness. Older property. Hotel bathroom was cramped. Lack of wall outlets.Resort fees.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Liberty, TN
February 11, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
It was close to all the parks we went to(Disney, Legoland, & universal studios) and had lots of food choices around it but was far enough from Orlando that there wasn't a lot of traffic and the hotel staff were very nice and friendly.
small bathroom, there is a lip in the shower and the bottom part was dirty but wasn't noticeable till I sat down in the bath, no continental breakfast.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from South Sioux City, NE
February 9, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
Beautiful room, convenient location.
Guest washer on 3rd floor didn't work very well. Business center needs some updates. Computers were ancient and copier was broken.
Reviews of Holiday Inn Orlando Sw - Celebration Area
(1 - 10 of 200 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Orlando Sw - Celebration Area
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg