Holiday Inn Orlando Sw - Celebration Area

Holiday Inn Orlando Sw - Celebration Area

Holiday Inn Orlando Sw - Celebration Area Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.4/10
5711 West Irlo Bronson Mem Hwy
Kissimmee, FL 34746

Hotel Guest Rating for Holiday Inn Orlando Sw - Celebration Area in Kissimmee

# 23 of 376 hotels in Kissimmee
Based on 774 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Holiday Inn Orlando Sw - Celebration Area
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.6.0
6.6
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Orlando Sw - Celebration Area
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Holiday Inn Orlando Sw - Celebration Area

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Adi from Baltimore, MD
August 23, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
Very nice staff at the front desk
Room was dirty, we stayed at the sevond tower, 5th floor and it smelled like urine. AC not working and very loud. Hallway very dirty.Although we had reservation for 5 nights, we left after one night and found another hotel. This hotel is not 3 stars!
Group Traveler
Sammy from Columbia, SC
August 22, 2015
Group Traveler
7.0
We like the price
The bathroom was small, they charge extra fees above the price that paid

We have lost a personal item in the room and it was not reported to the lost and found so it is permanently lost

Family Traveling with Young Children
Monica from Miami Gardens, FL
August 22, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Very clean
Couple
Derek from Palmer, AK
August 22, 2015
Couple
4.0
There was a bed in our room and the staff were friendly.
This hotel was not close to Disney World at all. The outside of the hotel was updated to the new Holiday Inn look but the rooms have not. This Holiday Inn has obviously not been updated to the new look.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Brooklyn, NY
August 19, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The pool....
The location is far from everything though they have shuttles by the time you get there its well into the afternoon.
Group Traveler
Anne from Spring Hill, FL
August 19, 2015
Group Traveler
10.0
A very beautiful hotel and the employees were exceptional and very professional
The only problem was the a/c did not seem to be working correctly. It was set on 65 but it was very warm in room and could not sleep. I stood next to the unit and it was blowing but it was a Luke warm air not cold.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Weset Palm Beach, FL
August 18, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Location/ friendly staff.
dusty room around tv area
Family Traveling with Young Children
Ann from Port Harcourt, Nigeria
August 18, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
Nothing
Everything
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Lenox, GA
August 17, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Room was clean beds were comfortable. Liked that there was a pizza place/cafe on site. Gameroom was cool. Staff was friendly.
older building but it looked like it had been redone
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Strawberry Plains, TN
August 14, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
We loved our stay
Reviews of Holiday Inn Orlando Sw - Celebration Area
(1 - 10 of 202 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Orlando Sw - Celebration Area
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.