Holiday Inn Los Angeles International Airport

Holiday Inn Los Angeles International Airport

Holiday Inn Los Angeles International Airport Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.8/10
9901 South La Cienega Boulevard
Los Angeles, CA 90045

Hotel Guest Rating for Holiday Inn Los Angeles International Airport in Los Angeles

See Most Popular hotels in Los Angeles
Based on 431 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Holiday Inn Los Angeles International Airport
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.8.0
6.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Hotel Dining
user rating 5.4.0
5.4
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Los Angeles International Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Holiday Inn Los Angeles International Airport

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Spring Valley, CA
March 17, 2015
Group Traveler
10.0
Overall staff customer service was great. Rooms were clean, the beds super comfortable, as well.
Senior Travelers
Patricia from Hamilton, Bermuda
March 15, 2015
Senior Travelers
7.0
Service in the restaurant was very good
Water was not hot enough for tea
Couple
Genevieve from Coachella, CA
March 11, 2015
Couple
5.0
Easy to find.
I paid for a King Size bed suite. Was given 2 full size beds. Also the door to our room was very hard to open. And the hallway smelled. When I asked about the room I paid for they said sorry even after confirming my room earlier in the day.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Somerton, AZ
February 24, 2015
Couple
1.0
I liked movie I watched in my room.
The room was nasty. Wet bed sheets and pillows. 20$ parking which wasn't mentioned before renting room. Overall bad customer service
Family Traveling with Young Children
Kimberlee from Los Angeles, CA
February 23, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Convenient in many ways
They need more staff in resteraunt. ...they don't allow rollaways....
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Yongin, Republic Of Korea
February 22, 2015
Business Traveler
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Suresh from Pleasanton, CA
February 18, 2015
Group Traveler
1.0
The room is clean
The room is situated right next to elevator...it was so noisy we couldn't sleep entire night and the total trip was waste of time due to this
John from Montebello, CA
February 17, 2015
10.0
Everything was at your reach. Location,restaurant, food.the views. Staff. The last time At the holiday was 40 years ago.
The water in the shower, from hot to cold

Romantic place. Everyday is a holiday at the Holiday Inn.

Business Traveler
Nolan from Conifer, CO
February 15, 2015
Business Traveler
5.0
Very attentive cleaning staff and large rooms.
Front desk staff was hardly ever available via phone, no fridge in room, insane parking rates.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Ivan from San Leandro, CA
February 11, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
Friendly staff, clean room and somewhat well located to certain destinations.
Water kept dramatically changing from super cold to super hot. Although you are a guest of the hotel you have to pay for parking per day. For the price at night you can find another place with breakfast included.
Reviews of Holiday Inn Los Angeles International Airport
(1 - 10 of 200 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Los Angeles International Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg