Holiday Inn Los Angeles International Airport

Holiday Inn Los Angeles International Airport

Holiday Inn Los Angeles International Airport Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.9/10
9901 South La Cienega Boulevard
Los Angeles, CA 90045

Hotel Guest Rating for Holiday Inn Los Angeles International Airport in Los Angeles

See Most Popular hotels in Los Angeles
Based on 438 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Holiday Inn Los Angeles International Airport
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.9.0
6.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Hotel Dining
user rating 5.4.0
5.4
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Los Angeles International Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Holiday Inn Los Angeles International Airport

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Anabrisha from Los Angeles, CA
May 13, 2015
Solo Traveler
9.0
Nice and clean rooms
Couple
Laurie from Holiday, FL
April 30, 2015
Couple
9.0
Staff great particularly kind was bellmaan
No free coffee and breakfast buffet average
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Puyallup, WA
April 22, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
Clean. Convenient location . .
Business Traveler
Tong from San Francisco, CA
April 10, 2015
Business Traveler
10.0
Early check-out time
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Olympia Fields, IL
April 9, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
4.0
No indoor pool, breakfast was not included in my package and the printer in the business office didn't work.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Antioch, CA
April 6, 2015
Business Traveler
10.0
The hotel was very nice and clean we got right up to our in a timely manner
I reserved 2 beds bit they only had king beds available which was on because I was with my little sister and I hated the fact that I was charged 18 a day just to part when I was actually staying there that was ridiculous overall they stay was nice
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Arden Hills, MN
April 2, 2015
Couple
5.0
the room was quite spacious
Strange smell in the hallway. Hole on the bedspread. Waited more than 45 mn for the shuttle at the airport.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Seattle, WA
March 25, 2015
Solo Traveler
7.0
Very nice room
Too long of lines for check-indidn't like having to wait in line a second time to deal with the parking ticket validation
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Spring Valley, CA
March 17, 2015
Group Traveler
10.0
Overall staff customer service was great. Rooms were clean, the beds super comfortable, as well.
Senior Travelers
Patricia from Hamilton, Bermuda
March 15, 2015
Senior Travelers
7.0
Service in the restaurant was very good
Water was not hot enough for tea
Reviews of Holiday Inn Los Angeles International Airport
(1 - 10 of 192 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Los Angeles International Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.