Holiday Inn LONDON - MAYFAIR

Holiday Inn LONDON - MAYFAIR

Holiday Inn LONDON - MAYFAIR Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.9/10
3 Berkeley Street
London W1X 6NE

Hotel Guest Rating for Holiday Inn LONDON - MAYFAIR in London

See Most Popular hotels in London
Based on 78 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Holiday Inn LONDON - MAYFAIR
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.5.0
9.5
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.2.0
6.2
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn LONDON - MAYFAIR
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Holiday Inn LONDON - MAYFAIR

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Verified Hotel Guest from Jatujak, Thailand
July 4, 2016
8.0
near town center
price a little bit high ei ei
Family Traveling with Young Children
Rob from Maylene, AL
June 3, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from San Carlos, CA
February 27, 2016
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Cincinnati, OH
February 23, 2016
Business Traveler
10.0
Fantastic staff....amazing location
!
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from L-Ibrag, Malta
February 15, 2016
Couple
8.0
It's location is very good.
Hotel needs to be refurbished. It is clean but a little 'old'. Sink and bath take a while to drain, toilet paper really cheap, there seems to have been a shaving mirror in the bathroom which must have snapped off the wall and not been replaced.
Solo Traveler
Beat from Basel, Switzerland
March 3, 2015
Solo Traveler
9.0
Room upgrade upon arrival, great location, cleanliness, friendly staff, quick check-in and check-out
Bad water pressure in the shower, décor a little 'dated', very small lifts and lobby/reception area
Family Traveling with Young Children
Sunghee from Seongnam-Si, Republic Of Korea
February 28, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Burton from Austin, TX
September 28, 2014
Solo Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Teens
Galin from Rochester, NY
August 9, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
The location and access to the underground.
No

Friendly staff, good food.

Couple
Marco from Breda, Netherlands
January 30, 2014
Couple
10.0
The great and friendly service we've received, rooms with great space, the room was very clean. A nice bath to relax in after a long day walk, the beds were comfortable!
N.A.

We arrived long before check-in time, so we already excepted our rooms werent ready yet. No problem, because we could leave our suitcase at the hotel. So we've traveled further into London. After a couple of hours our room was ready!

Reviews of Holiday Inn LONDON - MAYFAIR
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn LONDON - MAYFAIR
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.