Holiday Inn Orlando - Disney Springs Area

Holiday Inn Orlando - Disney Springs Area

Holiday Inn Orlando - Disney Springs Area Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.5/10
1805 Hotel Plaza Boulevard
Lake Buena Vista, FL 32830

Hotel Guest Rating for Holiday Inn Orlando - Disney Springs Area in Orlando

See Most Popular hotels in Orlando
Based on 257 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Holiday Inn Orlando - Disney Springs Area
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Orlando - Disney Springs Area
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Holiday Inn Orlando - Disney Springs Area

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Kayla from Jacksonville, FL
January 17, 2018
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Appleton, WI
January 15, 2018
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Very clean and was walking distance to Disney Springs.
Group Traveler
Julie from Royal Palm Beach, FL
January 11, 2018
Group Traveler
10.0
The location was great to Disney Springs. The room was really nice with Seally Posturpedic mattresses and a microwave, mini fridge and large screen television. The a/c was cold and the staff greeted us and even held the doors. I will stay here again!
Couple
Thomas from Rome, NY
January 8, 2018
Couple
8.0
Location
No
Family Traveling with Teens
Yajahira from Mexico, Mexico
December 28, 2017
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
The location was excelent and staff were friendly and support in any time. It was very good that the hotel offers free internet.
No, everything was ok but I think it would be good that if you do not have the breakfast included in the rate the hotel offers a good one to guests.
Couple
Paula from Chesterland, OH
December 15, 2017
Couple
9.0
Room was nice and comfortable, Breakfast Buffet was very good but overpriced.
Unhappy with added resort fee and parking fee. All were costly expenses and we were unaware of parking fee. This should be disclosed at time of reservation. Hidden costs are never a welcome surprise. We were on a tight budget.
Group Traveler
Lisa from Cape Coral, FL
December 13, 2017
Group Traveler
10.0
Location
Business Traveler
Robert from Orlando, FL
December 7, 2017
Business Traveler
10.0
Very modern...very clean. The bath room has excellent lighting...especially the mirror. Other hotels are dimly lit...You will enjoy shaving, doing make-up. I did feel like the Grand Poobah....they opened the door for me on arrival. Loved it.
simple meals Menu: Meatloaf (not heavy, prize winning receipe) with mash potatoes and gravy & green beans, Peanut butter sandwiches with rice soup. etc.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Philadelphia, PA
October 29, 2017
Business Traveler
8.0
No water pressure.
Business Traveler
Ellen from Atlanta, GA
October 2, 2017
Business Traveler
10.0
This hotel is classy, elegant and very clean. The staff were also very polite. I love the swimming pool area outdoors especially at night. It is so peaceful and relaxing. The bed was like a cloud and I will definitely be back to this hotel.
Reviews of Holiday Inn Orlando - Disney Springs Area
(1 - 10 of 74 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Orlando - Disney Springs Area
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.