Hotels in Killeen

Holiday Inn Killeen - Fort Hood

Holiday Inn Killeen - Fort Hood

Holiday Inn Killeen - Fort Hood Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.0/10
300 East Central Texas Expressway
Killeen, TX 76542

Hotel Guest Rating for Holiday Inn Killeen - Fort Hood in Killeen

# 8 of 24 hotels in Killeen
Based on 58 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Holiday Inn Killeen - Fort Hood
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 4.0.0
4.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Killeen - Fort Hood
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Holiday Inn Killeen - Fort Hood

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Grand Rapids, MI
April 10, 2014
Solo Traveler
5.0
Good room service
Uncomfortable beds, loud staff in hallways, housekeeping also did not come around until 2pm to refill towels, etc., paper thin walls, no free breakfast, pool not open

Price was ok, but not worth it. Won't be staying here again.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Salina, KS
April 6, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
The friendly staff and rooms were nice.
No free breakfast

Great location and very friendly staff. They do reuse their towels which was a bit much.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Fort Irwin, CA
January 5, 2014
Couple
10.0
Excellent service! The hotel is very clean as well as the rooms. We loved our stay and will definitely stay here again next time we're in Killeen.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Thanachaporn from Columbus, GA
December 29, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
The food and full service room service
No DVD Player for my kid so he could watch his cartoons
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Carrollton, TX
November 20, 2013
Couple
9.0
Hotel was very welcoming and clean.
Breakfast was confusing. We were led to believe it was included but then found out it was not!
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Magnolia, TX
November 6, 2013
Business Traveler
8.0
Very clean

Nice front desk staff and very clean room and the bed was great

Business Traveler
Ricky from Frisco, TX
October 16, 2013
Business Traveler
9.0
Price and location
Carpet had some stains.

It was clean, roomy and totally met our expectations!

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Helena, AL
October 16, 2013
Couple
9.0
The rooms were week appointed and the staff helpful.
Lack of included breakfast.

To coin a phrase, this is not your father's Holiday Inn. Very well appointed rooms done in a modern style. The staff is helpful and actually desire to help their guests. The lobby includes a gastro bar. The pool includes three separate cabanas with TVs. The lack of included breakfast was felt, and the old style hotel air conditioner in room was a little noisier than expected based on the rest of the rooms decor, but it was controlled by a digital thermostat which was nice. I would dedicatedly stay here again without hesitation. ...read more

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Quinlan, TX
October 15, 2013
Couple
10.0
Loved it the last time we were there, same thing this time! Lovable hotel :)
Pillows were small but could use more than 2 at a time :)

AWESOME!!!

Solo Traveler
Rodney from Oklahoma City, OK
October 2, 2013
Solo Traveler
1.0
Rate
it was ran Like a Motel 6 on the Military Base

I arrived at 1am only to recieve a revely call at 10 am to let me know i needed to vacat the room because the maid had to clean it. the very next day they knocked on all doors to assure that the guest knew of thier check out times. The air unit ran like a frieght train and the Maids in the Hall had Rap music blasted on thier carts while yelling down the hallto eachother.

Reviews of Holiday Inn Killeen - Fort Hood
(1 - 10 of 31 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Killeen - Fort Hood
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg