Holiday Inn Inner Harbor

Holiday Inn Inner Harbor

Holiday Inn Inner Harbor Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.7/10
301 West Lombard Street
Baltimore, MD 21201
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Holiday Inn Inner Harbor in Baltimore

See Most Popular hotels in Baltimore
Based on 397 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Holiday Inn Inner Harbor
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.0.0
7.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Inner Harbor
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Holiday Inn Inner Harbor

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Wynnewood, PA
August 26, 2015
Business Traveler
8.0
EXCELLENT STAFF-GOOD LOCATION
THE BED WAS SO HIGH THAT I COULD NOT GET INTO IT.!!! SLEPT IN A CHAIR AFTER RETURNING FROM THE BATHROOM AT 2 AM. UNABLE TO GET INTO THE BED. IT WAS AS HIGH AS MY WAIST. AFTER I COMPLAINED THEY GAVE ME A STEP STOOL WHICH IS DANGEROUS.!!!!! OUTRAGEOUS!!!

SHABBY FURNITURE IN LOBBY. ROOM COULD HAVE BEEN VACCUUMED BETTER.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Webster, NY
August 24, 2015
Couple
5.0
The staff members greeting you when you checked in, with food, etc. Comfy bedding! Free Wifi!
Additional fee for parking. Bathtub drained slowly/water coming out of shower head lacked water pressure. House keeping came at 9:30am the next morning, waking us up and came in the room. No free breakfast. Desk chair ripped. Directions to room unclear.

We stayed in a separate tower of rooms, not attached to the main building. Right across the street from the fire hall, loud sirens at all times of the day. Small/limited parking lot. Close in proximity to walk to many places, restaurants, camden yards, museums, etc. Trolley car available to take you places.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Granite City, IL
August 23, 2015
Couple
10.0
friendly and helpful staff and was upgraded to mini suite at no charge. good location
$25 a night parking charge
Group Traveler
Tyrone from Ozone Park, NY
August 23, 2015
Group Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
William from Mulga, AL
August 20, 2015
Couple
8.0
The Hotel was convenient to all the professional sports venues which made it easy to access by walking to the stadium. The hotel staff were friendly and courteous.
I had reserved a king size bed and was told at check-in the room I had reserved was not available. that was disappointing however the personable attitude of the clerk quickly diffused any bad feelings.
Couple
Chris from Linden, VA
July 14, 2015
Couple
9.0
Location. 2 blocks to Camden Yards, 4 blocks to the waterfront.
The view from the room window (2nd floor; brick wall and central air conditioners).
Family Traveling with Young Children
Tara from Martinsburg, WV
July 8, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
The parking was NOT free. It costs 25$ per night. There were also no luggage racks when you needed them. There are about 2 of them for the entire 12 floors. The pool was FULL of annoying kids splashing and no respect from the parents. The rooms were nice.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Johanna from Ridgewood, NY
July 7, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
4.0
Pool
dirty old room
Family Traveling with Young Children
Edward from Richmond, VA
July 7, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0
Service was attentive. Our shower curtain smelled like a bus station restroom. it was replaced promptly once we notified the staff. Pool facility was large, clean and enjoyable.
Awful room odor due to unclean shower curtain. Front desk understaffed with only two attendees on a Friday evening of a holiday weekend. 20 minute wait to check in. Old hotel so rooms are small, especially bathroom.
Couple
Christopher from Falls Church, VA
July 7, 2015
Couple
8.0
No breakfast was included with the stay & Parking was an additional $25!!
Reviews of Holiday Inn Inner Harbor
(1 - 10 of 151 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Inner Harbor
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.