Holiday Inn Inner Harbor

Holiday Inn Inner Harbor

Holiday Inn Inner Harbor Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.7/10
301 West Lombard Street
Baltimore, MD 21201
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Holiday Inn Inner Harbor in Baltimore

See Most Popular hotels in Baltimore
Based on 374 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Holiday Inn Inner Harbor
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.0.0
7.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Inner Harbor
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Holiday Inn Inner Harbor

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Group Traveler
Charlottesville Day from Charlottesville, VA
May 16, 2015
Group Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Columbus, OH
May 9, 2015
Business Traveler
10.0
It's great!
I could hear the fire trucks loudly.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Harrisonburg, VA
April 8, 2015
Solo Traveler
4.0
The rooms were clean and up-to-date.
The hotel restaurant was absolutely filthy. It should be condemned by the Health Department. It was hard to find a seating area that was not completely covered with stains and what appeared to be burns on the cushions. Dirty dishes wilted lettuce...
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Columbia, MD
March 31, 2015
Group Traveler
5.0
Hotel was close to everything we needed. All the staff were very nice.
The ceiling needed repair in our room. The sheets had hair on them as if they were never changed. The elevator floor was dirty and no one bothered to clean it.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Randallstown, MD
March 31, 2015
Solo Traveler
8.0
My check clerk
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Fredericksburg, VA
March 27, 2015
Couple
8.0
The location was great
Parking was first come first serve, and even if you stayed at the hotel you were not guaranteed a parking spot
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Etters, PA
March 26, 2015
Couple
10.0
Very clean and professional
That parking wasnt includec we had to pay in addition to room it should have been included
Couple
Kenya from Ashburn, VA
March 26, 2015
Couple
7.0
That it was walking distance and lots to see downtown
I had to pay $25 to park at the hotel I just paid $--- to stay at for 1 night. Never heard of that before.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Colorado Springs, CO
March 16, 2015
Business Traveler
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Inwood, NY
March 10, 2015
Couple
2.0
I didn't like it.
Too many parties and loud noise throughout the hotel. Additionally, there was trash in certain areas in the connecting through way.
Reviews of Holiday Inn Inner Harbor
(1 - 10 of 164 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Inner Harbor
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.