Holiday Inn Inner Harbor

Holiday Inn Inner Harbor

Holiday Inn Inner Harbor Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.6/10
301 West Lombard Street
Baltimore, MD 21201

Hotel Guest Rating for Holiday Inn Inner Harbor in Baltimore

See Most Popular hotels in Baltimore
Based on 598 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Holiday Inn Inner Harbor
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.0.0
7.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Inner Harbor
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Holiday Inn Inner Harbor

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Fanny from Eastman, GA
February 3, 2018
5.0
Check in staff customer service very poor.Didnt want to go back.parking fees is extra .
Solo Traveler
Alicia from Apo, AP
February 3, 2018
Solo Traveler
1.0
The location with respect to the convention center was the only positive.
The rooms smelled like smoke, so much so that my clothes smelled of it when I returned home. They were supposed to have a breakfast buffet open at 6:30 but when we went down to eat at 7:05 it was completely dark. The front desk and manager had no idea.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Frostburg, MD
February 2, 2018
Business Traveler
6.0
Clean, convenient location. Easily walkable to Convention Center, Inner Harbor and right across the street from Royal Farms Arena.
I wasn't aware that room service wasn't available that day. I was running a tight schedule for the morning and so before 10 p.m., I hung my door tag with my breakfast order. When I woke up, the door tag was still there and my breakfast wasn't delivered.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Richmond, VA
January 24, 2018
Solo Traveler
10.0
The front desk staff went above and beyond the call of duty. I was in a lot of pain and happened to mention out loud that I wish they had a wheelchair. A second later, a young lady brought a wheelchair to me. She & the superb REP wheeled me upstairs.ðŸ
I wish I could have stayed longer
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Port Saint Lucie, FL
January 23, 2018
Business Traveler
6.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Vyapti from Randallstown, MD
January 10, 2018
Solo Traveler
10.0
Cleanness
The parking extra fees 🙂
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Norwalk, CT
January 8, 2018
Business Traveler
1.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Flintstone, MD
January 6, 2018
Business Traveler
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Lydia from Sayreville, NJ
January 4, 2018
7.0
Location relative to the sites we wanted to visit in Baltimore.
The POOL was not accessible for part of the visit and was freezing once it opened. We were NOT informed that the pool would be closed for maintenance when the reservation was made, or when the reservation was confirmed or at check in. UNACCEPTABLE!!!
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Hanover, PA
January 1, 2018
Group Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Holiday Inn Inner Harbor
(1 - 10 of 182 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Inner Harbor
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.