Holiday Inn Hotel & Suites Windsor (Ambassador Bridge)

Holiday Inn Hotel & Suites Windsor (Ambassador Bridge)

Holiday Inn Hotel & Suites Windsor (Ambassador Bridge) Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.4/10
1855 Huron Church Road
Windsor, ON N9C 2L6
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Holiday Inn Hotel & Suites Windsor (Ambassador Bridge) in Windsor

# 3 of 32 hotels in Windsor
Based on 123 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Holiday Inn Hotel & Suites Windsor (Ambassador Bridge)
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Hotel & Suites Windsor (Ambassador Bridge)
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Holiday Inn Hotel & Suites Windsor (Ambassador Bridge)

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Katherine from London, Canada
January 25, 2016
Solo Traveler
10.0
The room was clean - the front desk personal were friendly - the restaurant staff was friendly and food was excellent
Everything was good so there is nothing to say adversely
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Burlington, Canada
November 30, 2015
Business Traveler
7.0
It was near to where I needed to go the following morning.
I was told that I would have to wait 25 minutes or more for breakfast when I arrived just after 7am. They don't serve breakfast earlier than that on the weekends and since they were so busy and short-staffed I had to forgo the breakfast.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Beamsville, Canada
November 24, 2015
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Burlington, Canada
November 23, 2015
Business Traveler
8.0
Breakfasts were good. When TV didn't work, guy who came to fix it was really nice and let me watch a movie for free instead. Rooms were quiet and clean. There was coffee downstairs in the entrance area.
Staff person who checked me in and that was at the desk at night could've been more personable. The snack sales area could have offered more - there were no prices and front desk person charged a lot for the items and didn't offer a receipt till I asked.
Jymmi Kaye from Regina, Canada
October 31, 2015
9.0
Hotel room and the attached restaurant. We walked and found the best little grocery store. Tim Hortons was right across the parking lot
no
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Ann Arbor, MI
October 20, 2015
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Trina from Greenbush, MI
October 14, 2015
Couple
10.0
Convenience, dining room
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Bradenton, FL
September 30, 2015
Couple
8.0
very nice no complaints
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Goderich, Canada
September 22, 2015
Couple
10.0
Great staff food in restaurant excellent and reasonable price.
Had a little leak with air conditioner reported to front desk when we left they apologized and thanked us for reporting same.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Fullerton, CA
September 16, 2015
Solo Traveler
8.0
Clean and the king rooms have a separate living room with pull out bed. Two tvs. everything worked.
No free hot breakfast for thr price.
Reviews of Holiday Inn Hotel & Suites Windsor (Ambassador Bridge)
(1 - 10 of 24 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Hotel & Suites Windsor (Ambassador Bridge)
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.