Holiday Inn Hotel & Suites Surrey East - Cloverdale

Holiday Inn Hotel & Suites Surrey East - Cloverdale

Holiday Inn Hotel & Suites Surrey East - Cloverdale Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.3/10
17530 64Th Avenue
Surrey, BC V3S 1Y9

Hotel Guest Rating for Holiday Inn Hotel & Suites Surrey East - Cloverdale in Surrey

# 5 of 21 hotels in Surrey
Based on 67 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Holiday Inn Hotel & Suites Surrey East - Cloverdale
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Hotel & Suites Surrey East - Cloverdale
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Holiday Inn Hotel & Suites Surrey East - Cloverdale

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Teens
Lisa from Aloha, OR
May 13, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
The hotel was clean. The staff was nice and they let us check in a little early.
My reservation said that there would be a microwave in the room, but there wasn't. The staff let us use the staff lounge to heat our food.
Solo Traveler
Dheeraj from Bellevue, WA
March 4, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
I like the internet speed. I usually travel on work purposes.
Business Traveler
Alejandro from Mexico, Mexico
January 16, 2015
Business Traveler
9.0
The service was really good. The restaurant closed earlier than it should, they saw me and they sent me a letter apologizing about it. Then they sent me a discount.They treat me very well.
The location was horrible, it was far away from everything
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Kamloops, Canada
October 28, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0
Desk staff were polite, but not overly competant.
Staff
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Solon, OH
August 18, 2014
Business Traveler
1.0
Nothing.
Everything. They said they didn't have my rooms and sent me to Ramada, which was an old hotel, which I had to drive to, and had lower star rating.

I had 2 rooms purchased, and they said they oversold and didn't have my rooms because I bought them online and to reserve them through the hotel next time. Very inconvenient and disappointing.

Dave from Victoria, Canada
August 14, 2014
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Carol from Renton, WA
August 4, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Ottawa, Canada
June 14, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0
location was central for our purposes.
exercise room was very limited. Breakfast was not included.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Beaverton, OR
June 13, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
Clean new hotel. Next to gas stand and little shopping areas. Kind stuff. Indoor pool. Free parking. mini-refragerater in room. 2 beds.
No hot-tub/jacuzzi. No microwave in room. Huge crack on the pretty bathroom's hand-washing counter. Too far away distance to travel everyday to Vancouver.

Every stuff was kind to have us use their hot-water maker & microwave which was in their stuff room each day of our 5 nights 6days stay. Confused with hotel guide book in a room telling pool hours until 11pm but the pool door says until 9pm. They close at 9pm. Overall the price was right for our budget even our everyday travel to Vancouver.

Family Traveling with Teens
Sarah from Evergreen, CO
June 13, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
3.0
The room and hotel were really clean, the beds were comfortable.
The traffic noise was terrible, no coffee in our room, and very cold showers!
Reviews of Holiday Inn Hotel & Suites Surrey East - Cloverdale
(1 - 10 of 25 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Hotel & Suites Surrey East - Cloverdale
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.