Holiday Inn Hotel & Suites Oakland - Airport

Holiday Inn Hotel & Suites Oakland - Airport

Holiday Inn Hotel & Suites Oakland - Airport Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.8/10
77 Hegenberger Road
Oakland, CA 94621

Hotel Guest Rating for Holiday Inn Hotel & Suites Oakland - Airport in Oakland

# 6 of 38 hotels in Oakland
Based on 71 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Holiday Inn Hotel & Suites Oakland - Airport
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Hotel & Suites Oakland - Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Holiday Inn Hotel & Suites Oakland - Airport

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Verified Hotel Guest from South Gate, CA
December 23, 2015
10.0
My favorite hotel
Couple
Sharrell from Carson, CA
September 16, 2015
Couple
8.0
Conveniently located to the Oakland airport
Couple
Charlene from Lodi, CA
September 12, 2015
Couple
7.0
was happy w/excellent breakfast although the desk failed to give my breakfast coupons, ended up I got them from another guest.
i wont return you have false advertising of "Free Parking" & "indoor jacuzzi" none there @ this Holiday INn .. liers, parking $9,00/night only thing
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Sacramento, CA
March 17, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
I always stay at this Holiday Inn, when traveling to Oakland. It is fairly new, always clean, great staff and a nice little resturant/bar area.
Parking was $9.99. I don't remember paying that before.
Group Traveler
Ruth from Livermore, CA
January 13, 2015
Group Traveler
10.0
Staff was very nice from desk clerk housekeeping and bar all were friendly
Family Traveling with Young Children
Wade from Lethbridge, Canada
January 3, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
Good shuttle service to the airport
Loud late party beside us. hallway stank. Restaurant closed.
Verified Hotel Guest from Paradise Valley, AZ
January 1, 2015
9.0
Two king size beds. Very comfortable, crowded the room a little. Rooms were very clean and mostly quiet. Free internet in the room. Microwave and fridge were a plus. Nice exercise equipment. The staff was friendly and efficient. Overall a pleasant stay.
Breakfast buffet (didn't partake) seemed expensive and parking was not free. Occasional noise from the plumbing and next room tv. Not a walking friendly neighborhood but very close to the airport.
John from Eureka, CA
October 29, 2014
10.0
Nice bed and shower. Also, nice restaurant food!
The refrigerator did not have a top freezer!
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Santa Rosa, CA
August 6, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
room was spacious & clean
we were told that we had to sleep in one King. We were pleasantly surprised that 2 king beds awaited us

very new & clean - good staff - friendly and efficient - quiet at night - good place to rest - rest of area is so so - it's Oakland, after all

Verified Hotel Guest from Simi Valley, CA
July 29, 2014
1.0
The location to the airport and the free shuttle to bart were the only things nice about this hotel.
The roons were extremely small and the front desk staff were rude and not helpful at all. The air-conditioning broke and at around 50 degrees all night. They did nothing about it. After the third call to them they brought us one extra blanket.

The don't care about their customers at all! I would never stay there again.

Reviews of Holiday Inn Hotel & Suites Oakland - Airport
(1 - 10 of 19 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Hotel & Suites Oakland - Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.