Holiday Inn Hotel & Suites Oakland - Airport

Holiday Inn Hotel & Suites Oakland - Airport

Holiday Inn Hotel & Suites Oakland - Airport Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.8/10
77 Hegenberger Road
Oakland, CA 94621

Hotel Guest Rating for Holiday Inn Hotel & Suites Oakland - Airport in Oakland

# 4 of 38 hotels in Oakland
Based on 77 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Holiday Inn Hotel & Suites Oakland - Airport
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Hotel & Suites Oakland - Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Holiday Inn Hotel & Suites Oakland - Airport

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Manassas, VA
June 30, 2016
Couple
9.0
A welcoming and happy staff, anxious to please you as guest. Clean, very comfortable suite, small but comfortable patio and pool. We'll be back.
15 TV's in the small, limited menu sports bar/ restaurant. The food was fine, the service was friendly, but the space was small and noisey. Not everyone needs 24 hour sports TV replays on 15 screens especially, where,as here, there is no way to escape it.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Castro Valley, CA
May 6, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
The warm and clean outdoor pool was worth the whole stay! The food from the restaurant was yummy. Huge wide hallways throughout the hotel were very friendly and inviting.
I hate having to pay for parking.
Couple
Dennis from N Las Vegas, NV
April 13, 2016
Couple
9.0
TV service in room. No local sports on in the rooms. Everyone had to go to sports bar to see it. If you don't drink or don't like going to bars, you can't see sports.
Verified Hotel Guest from Henderson, NV
April 6, 2016
8.0
The staff was really helpful. Hotel employee was best driver. Close to Bart system and Oracle arena. Good place to come in and out for a game or business.
I didn't like that there wasn't a Continental breakfast available. There are no shops or even just a grocery store near the hotel. Restaurant in hotel is nice but a little pricey.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Irving, TX
March 16, 2016
Solo Traveler
10.0
Restaurant
Restaurant kitchen closed at 11pm
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Beechmont, KY
February 24, 2016
Couple
10.0
Very close to airport!!
No
Verified Hotel Guest from South Gate, CA
December 23, 2015
10.0
My favorite hotel
Couple
Sharrell from Carson, CA
September 16, 2015
Couple
8.0
Conveniently located to the Oakland airport
Couple
Charlene from Lodi, CA
September 12, 2015
Couple
7.0
was happy w/excellent breakfast although the desk failed to give my breakfast coupons, ended up I got them from another guest.
i wont return you have false advertising of "Free Parking" & "indoor jacuzzi" none there @ this Holiday INn .. liers, parking $9,00/night only thing
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Sacramento, CA
March 17, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
I always stay at this Holiday Inn, when traveling to Oakland. It is fairly new, always clean, great staff and a nice little resturant/bar area.
Parking was $9.99. I don't remember paying that before.
Reviews of Holiday Inn Hotel & Suites Oakland - Airport
(1 - 10 of 16 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Hotel & Suites Oakland - Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.