Holiday Inn Hotel & Suites Northwest San Antonio

Holiday Inn Hotel & Suites Northwest San Antonio

Holiday Inn Hotel & Suites Northwest San Antonio Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.5/10
5535 University Heights
San Antonio, TX 78249

Hotel Guest Rating for Holiday Inn Hotel & Suites Northwest San Antonio in San Antonio

See Most Popular hotels in San Antonio
Based on 524 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Holiday Inn Hotel & Suites Northwest San Antonio
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Hotel & Suites Northwest San Antonio
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Holiday Inn Hotel & Suites Northwest San Antonio

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Michael from Temple, TX
December 6, 2017
10.0
its clean
the bar was closed at 10pm whan we got there
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Portland, TX
December 5, 2017
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
The staff was very friendly and accommodating. When we arrived they gave us a room with 1 King size bed but we needed two beds as we were traveling with children. They immediately fixed the issue and were very pleasant.
Breakfast cost $10/person Rooms need a deep clean (splatters on bathroom walls and in coffee bar area, built up Gunk near baseboards) The Keurig was disgusting with gunk in the water well. Needs to be cleaned or probably replaced.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Midland, TX
November 24, 2017
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Tammie from Houston, TX
November 16, 2017
Business Traveler
10.0
Room service food was even good. I had the salmon dish!!
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Brookshire, TX
October 31, 2017
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Very clean , great location and friendly staff.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Austin, TX
October 31, 2017
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Great room. Great location.
Business Traveler
John from Coppell, TX
October 28, 2017
Business Traveler
9.0
Nice hotel. Has everything on site and close to other amenities.
Vending machine would not take cash or credit cards;.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from The Hills, TX
October 18, 2017
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
Location was great - very close to UTSA. The hotel engineer rescued us when our bathtub backed up at 11 p.m. He came and pulled hair out of the drain, then cleaned the shower and tub for almost an hour. Kudos to him for his great customer service!
Front desk person on day 3 was unengaged. I asked for a one-hour late check-out, and she acted extremely put upon. She said OK eventually, then went back to eating food while she was sitting at the front desk.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Cedar Park, TX
October 3, 2017
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
The location and it was very clean. Front desk staff was very friendly!
The room was small (one person had to go in walkway at a time in the room, pretty sure the beds were full size and my confirmation says queen and I have never stayed at a 3 star Holiday Inn that did not include breakfast and wanted to charge $9.99 for it.
Solo Traveler
Ryan from San Antonio, TX
September 18, 2017
Solo Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Holiday Inn Hotel & Suites Northwest San Antonio
(1 - 10 of 90 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Hotel & Suites Northwest San Antonio
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.