Hotels in Memphis

Holiday Inn Hotel & Suites Memphis Northeast - Wolfchase

Holiday Inn Hotel & Suites Memphis Northeast - Wolfchase

Holiday Inn Hotel & Suites Memphis Northeast - Wolfchase Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.1/10
2751 New Brunswick Road
Memphis, TN 38133

Hotel Guest Rating for Holiday Inn Hotel & Suites Memphis Northeast - Wolfchase in Memphis

# 1 of 106 hotels in Memphis
Based on 154 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Holiday Inn Hotel & Suites Memphis Northeast - Wolfchase
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Hotel & Suites Memphis Northeast - Wolfchase
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Holiday Inn Hotel & Suites Memphis Northeast - Wolfchase

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Granger, IN
April 8, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0
The staff and the spacious, very clean room.
Not one thing.

great location. friendly employees, quiet. beautiful room, loved the floor level shower.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Plant City, FL
April 8, 2014
Solo Traveler
8.0
The location was very convenient. Lots of restaurants and shopping close by.
I was awakened quite a bit by other guests entering and exiting their rooms. The noise level in the hall seemed to echo.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Powder Springs, GA
April 5, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
2.0
The location was excellent. Right off the interstate and near plenty of restaurants, shopping, etc.
The room was average, some cleanliness problems in the bathroom (dirt around the toilet).Main problem was stocking of supplies. A room for 4 people never got more than 3 towels, sometimes only 2 washcloths. No restocking of toilet paper, coffee cups.

They removed the two tiny bars of soap we were provided with the first day and never gave us any more. We bought our own. Requested more towels, and after a search, the employee came back with 2 and said that was all they could find. Had to ask for more toilet tissue as it was never restocked even when one roll was totally empty and the other almost so. We had to request any supplies we needed and then may not have received them. Forgot my shower cap, called the desk and asked if they had any. They said "no", but some had been ordered. Very poor management in this area. ...read more

Business Traveler
Barry from Hendersonville, TN
February 24, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
Location, price and cleanliness. Bed and furniture was comfortable. Room was clean and well kept.
No

Typical business class hotel.

Couple
Leslie from Vilonia, AR
January 13, 2014
Couple
10.0
Excellent location! We were within walking distance of the Wolfchase Galleria and close driving distance of many great restaurants.
Our only drawback was a birthday party of about 20 little girls who all wanted to join us in the hot tub once they saw us relaxing there. Silly girls.
Family Traveling with Teens
Cathy from Jackson, MS
December 26, 2013
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Indoor pool!
no

Festive holiday decorations - close to all the shopping - smelled wonderful - great buffet for breakfast - comfortable bed. Friendly staff

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Guntersville, AL
December 21, 2013
Solo Traveler
10.0
The staff was very friendly, the location was desirable, and my night's sleep was uninterrupted! Highly recommend...
No complaints at all

The hotel is located in an area that affords easy access to the interstate, the Wolfchase Galleria Mall, Bellevue Baptist Church(my destination), and MANY nice restaurants. The area felt very safe and secure---

Family Traveling with Young Children
Gabrielle from Franklin, TN
November 25, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Lovely hotel, sparkling clean in a great location. Very friendly, helpful service.
Most of the rooms do not have bathtubs and if you book through Priceline or other consolidator, or get there late you will ONLY be assigned a handicapped room.
Couple
Ray from Memphis, TN
November 14, 2013
Couple
7.0
Location is great, with plenty of nearby eating and shopping locations.
Appliance in room (refrig.)took a long time to get cold and it kept up a disturbing humming sound. One of the main reasons this hotel was selected, (hot tub), was not in working order for the entire weekend.

This hotel has a great location but has some areas that need improvement. The room had an odor that suggest the carpet needs to be cleaned. Before booking the room I talked with a rep. at this location to inquire about the hours for access to the hot tub, I was informed of the time frame for access to the area but the person I spoke with neglected to tell me that the hot tub was not in working order. It should be made known to the guest if what is advertised is not available, ie, hot tub, pool etc. As a person with a disability the hot tub was a must in my search for a hotel. Not having access made for a not so good stay at this location. ...read more

Business Traveler
Michael from Willow Spring, NC
November 12, 2013
Business Traveler
10.0
well appointed rooms with exceptionally comfortable bed.

Staff were all very friendly, hotel was pleasing both from and aesthetic perspective as well as comfort. Wasn't there very long but got a great nights sleep.

Reviews of Holiday Inn Hotel & Suites Memphis Northeast - Wolfchase
(1 - 10 of 45 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Hotel & Suites Memphis Northeast - Wolfchase
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg