Holiday Inn Hotel & Suites Memphis Northeast - Wolfchase

Holiday Inn Hotel & Suites Memphis Northeast - Wolfchase

Holiday Inn Hotel & Suites Memphis Northeast - Wolfchase Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.0/10
2751 New Brunswick Road
Memphis, TN 38133
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Holiday Inn Hotel & Suites Memphis Northeast - Wolfchase in Memphis

# 2 of 107 hotels in Memphis
Based on 200 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Holiday Inn Hotel & Suites Memphis Northeast - Wolfchase
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Hotel & Suites Memphis Northeast - Wolfchase
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Holiday Inn Hotel & Suites Memphis Northeast - Wolfchase

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Sam from Paris, TN
June 30, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
The hotel was great, staff was great. They upgraded my room to a suite.
Nothing
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Decatur, IL
May 11, 2015
Couple
10.0
Everything
Nothing
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Excelsior Springs, MO
April 6, 2015
Business Traveler
6.0
The room had extremely strong cologne kind of smell.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Holcomb, MO
March 19, 2015
Group Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Benton, AR
March 5, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Very clean, right next to mall, lots of good restaurants. I loved that you have to sign no smoking policy and no partying policy. Makes for very nice and well kept property. Also, we left a stuffed animal, called housekeeping and they sent it next day inn
They charged us extra $144 dollars to debit card in addition to Ptimeline fees. Luckily, I saw it deducted from checking account called and manager was sick to promise refund. Hopefully this gets resolved and hopefully it was accidental.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Chicago, IL
March 5, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Owen from Searcy, AR
March 4, 2015
Couple
7.0
beds were comfortable it was clean and fairly quiet.
heater was erratic. blew out cool air for2or3 mins before heating
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Jonesboro, AR
February 19, 2015
Couple
9.0
Staff was very helpful. Loved the huge shower.
For this price range, the rooms were small and fairly common. I have stayed in far nicer Holiday Inn hotels within the same price range.

The staff was great. We were booked in a double queen but really wanted a King. The front desk switched our rooms promptly to a King bed.

Couple
Mike from De Kalb, TX
February 5, 2015
Couple
10.0
Very nice & clean
Would've liked a small continual breakfast.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from St Louis, MO
January 23, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Every thing
I did not dislike anything service was good location was great I had no complaints
Reviews of Holiday Inn Hotel & Suites Memphis Northeast - Wolfchase
(1 - 10 of 53 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Hotel & Suites Memphis Northeast - Wolfchase
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.