Holiday Inn Hotel & Suites Memphis Northeast - Wolfchase

Holiday Inn Hotel & Suites Memphis Northeast - Wolfchase in Memphis

Holiday Inn Hotel & Suites Memphis Northeast - Wolfchase

Holiday Inn Hotel & Suites Memphis Northeast - Wolfchase Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.1/10
2751 New Brunswick Road
Memphis, TN 38133
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Holiday Inn Hotel & Suites Memphis Northeast - Wolfchase in Memphis

# 5 of 107 hotels in Memphis
Based on 191 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Holiday Inn Hotel & Suites Memphis Northeast - Wolfchase
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Hotel & Suites Memphis Northeast - Wolfchase
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Holiday Inn Hotel & Suites Memphis Northeast - Wolfchase

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Jonesboro, AR
February 19, 2015
Couple
9.0
Staff was very helpful. Loved the huge shower.
For this price range, the rooms were small and fairly common. I have stayed in far nicer Holiday Inn hotels within the same price range.

The staff was great. We were booked in a double queen but really wanted a King. The front desk switched our rooms promptly to a King bed.

Couple
Mike from De Kalb, TX
February 5, 2015
Couple
10.0
Very nice & clean
Would've liked a small continual breakfast.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from St Louis, MO
January 23, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Every thing
I did not dislike anything service was good location was great I had no complaints
Solo Traveler
Lance from Memphis, TN
January 9, 2015
Solo Traveler
7.0
The room was nice, great location friendly staff nice looking room as well.
Problem was the floor was soak & wet, the refrigarator was way too loud. Then I was told I would be refunded by the hotel & they charged my card again instead of refunding my money, when I spoke too the manager she didn't offer any type of compensation.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Corona, CA
January 3, 2015
Group Traveler
10.0
The staff is warm and welcoming. They made us feel like executives.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Fort Worth, TX
December 29, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
The staff was superb! My son left his laptop at the hotel. The housekeeper turned it in and the staff shipped it back to us. I was more than happy to pay the shipping charges than buy a new computer. All this during a busy holiday week. Thank you!!
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Cordova, TN
December 26, 2014
Solo Traveler
9.0
The proximity to the mall and the selection of eateries made this hotel one of my top choices for the area.
I can't say that there was something that I didn't like but I would hope they would begin to offer a complimentary breakfast.
Solo Traveler
Rachael from Diamondhead, MS
November 25, 2014
Solo Traveler
9.0
Very clean and comfortable. Very big room. .. nice view and nice pool.
Workout room too small, but pretty modern. Front desk Staff was messy. .. not sure how else to explain.
Business Traveler
Mauricio from Santiago, Chile
November 18, 2014
Business Traveler
9.0
Location, the pool
The pool door was not working and there was no towels in it.

GReat servive

Barry from Hendersonville, TN
August 19, 2014
10.0
Great business class hotel. Rooms were clean, bed was very comfortable and furniture was modern.
No

Great for business travel.

Reviews of Holiday Inn Hotel & Suites Memphis Northeast - Wolfchase
(1 - 10 of 54 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Hotel & Suites Memphis Northeast - Wolfchase
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg