Holiday Inn Hotel & Suites Memphis Northeast - Wolfchase

Holiday Inn Hotel & Suites Memphis Northeast - Wolfchase

Holiday Inn Hotel & Suites Memphis Northeast - Wolfchase Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.9/10
2751 New Brunswick Road
Memphis, TN 38133

Hotel Guest Rating for Holiday Inn Hotel & Suites Memphis Northeast - Wolfchase in Memphis

# 10 of 88 hotels in Memphis
Based on 240 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Holiday Inn Hotel & Suites Memphis Northeast - Wolfchase
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Hotel & Suites Memphis Northeast - Wolfchase
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Holiday Inn Hotel & Suites Memphis Northeast - Wolfchase

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Magnolia, TX
November 13, 2017
Couple
10.0
Everything
Business Traveler
Nikolai from Nashville, TN
September 18, 2017
Business Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Frederick from Peachtree City, GA
August 22, 2017
7.0
Location- rooms were clean -- restaurant staff were very nice and helpful .
Oh yes-- sleeping with all night traffic - trucks and cars roaring all night - And we can not forget the lights, from the hotel, shinning directly into our bedroom - Not enjoyable when we had to get up at 5AM for work -- being a gold igh member
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Charlotte, NC
July 5, 2017
Couple
1.0
It was very clean and it's in a good location.
They gave us a room next to a room full of kids. The kids were loud and kept us awake most of the night. Even after we called the front desk to complain.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Franklin, TN
July 1, 2017
Group Traveler
7.0
The staff were extremely courteous and helpful!
The noise from the interstate was a little loud while trying to fall asleep.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Arkadelphia, AR
June 26, 2017
Family Traveling with Young Children
4.0
Room was pretty quiet which I enjoyed.
Staff was rude and took too much time to check in. The man checking me in talked to the other person working the desk the entire time he was checking me in. Never said anything other than sign here on the paper and then threw my room keys on the counter
Darly from Southfield, MI
June 19, 2017
8.0
Location and priceno
no
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Abingdon, IL
June 6, 2017
Couple
8.0
It is a clean hotel. The beds are comfortable. Satelite tv was great.
The staff at the counter were not as friendly as expected. We left at 9:00 on the first morning. I called the desk and told them we would be back at 2:00 and asked to have our room cleaned. We arrived back and the room was not cleaned.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Indianapolis, IN
May 9, 2017
Couple
10.0
The hotel is right off of the highway, which makes it easy to get into town. The rooms were very clean as well, which is always a plus!
While having breakfast at the hotel there was a worker chiming into our conversation, who made some assumptions about our work life. It really seemed that it was because of the color of our skin, but the rest of the staff was really nice.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Nolensville, SD
May 9, 2017
Group Traveler
8.0
Location
Housekeeping would not clean room if personal items left on bed or vanity. Would not even leave new coffee packs.
Reviews of Holiday Inn Hotel & Suites Memphis Northeast - Wolfchase
(1 - 10 of 25 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Hotel & Suites Memphis Northeast - Wolfchase
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.