Hotels in Winnipeg

Holiday Inn Hotel & Suites Downtown Winnipeg

Holiday Inn Hotel & Suites Downtown Winnipeg

Holiday Inn Hotel & Suites Downtown Winnipeg Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.2/10
360 Colony Street
Winnipeg, MB R3B 2P3
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Holiday Inn Hotel & Suites Downtown Winnipeg in Winnipeg

# 11 of 57 hotels in Winnipeg
Based on 159 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Holiday Inn Hotel & Suites Downtown Winnipeg
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.0.0
7.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.1.0
7.1
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Hotel & Suites Downtown Winnipeg
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Holiday Inn Hotel & Suites Downtown Winnipeg

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Dauphin, Canada
April 7, 2014
Business Traveler
3.0
Staff is great and very accomodating.
They charge $15 for parking. There is no fridge and microwave in standard rooms. And I have to pay $10 extra if I want a microwave brought up to my room. While all of these are complimentary in other hotels!
Business Traveler
Ashley from Philadelphia, PA
March 22, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
Manager and Front Desk Staff
n/a

great location, and the people

Andrea from Langley, Canada
March 18, 2014
6.0
the street level noise, sirens, is quite loud all night.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Sandra from Thunder Bay, Canada
March 4, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
2.0
nothing
the parking was bad and wehad to pay, the cards to getout of parking didnt work. the pool was under construction our rooms didnt get cleaned
Brent from Oakburn, Canada
February 27, 2014
10.0
Excellent location, close to MTS Centre and Polo Park Shopping mall.

Hotel was clean with friendly staff.

Couple
Ken from Brandon, Canada
January 7, 2014
Couple
9.0
Clean and quiet.
Paying for parking.

Would stay again if we wanted to be downtown.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Barbara from Morden, Canada
December 23, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
4.0
clean
I had asked for parking to be included, had to pay $15. I had requested close to Winnipeg airport, it was at least 15 minute drive.
Couple
Sally from Lacombe, Canada
October 28, 2013
Couple
10.0
I enjoyed the panoramic view of downtown Winnipeg from the 8th floor. It was really quite an experience to watch the various phases of activity throughout the day and night.
I wasn't too keen on the fact that I was offered a room with two double beds for my husband and myself and when I protested I was informed I could "upgrade" to a king size for $10 more per night. Parking cost $15 dollars as well

This hotel was nicely appointed. Marble floored and wood paneled elevators were pretty impressive. High end toiletries were pleasant. Very clean with no obnoxious odors. Enjoyed the personal touch of choice for firm or soft pillows =) to sleep on. Found the bed to be comfortable, had restful sleep. I would definitely go back.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Telluride, CO
October 28, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
Lack of airport shuttle and distance to airport.

Very nice, close to restaurants, a park and lots to see. Nice pool and public spaces.

Business Traveler
Terry from Pitt Meadows, Canada
October 23, 2013
Business Traveler
1.0
Not much
Pay parking not what I expected it would be better to make note of thati could have paid same and had a free breakfast the tv chanels were not many unless you paid for more the internet of you wanted good download was more it was a nickeldime grab at ever

You could stay at a lot hotels for the same cost and gets lot more for your money would not stay here unless there is no other

Reviews of Holiday Inn Hotel & Suites Downtown Winnipeg
(1 - 10 of 87 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Hotel & Suites Downtown Winnipeg
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg