Holiday Inn Hotel & Suites Downtown Winnipeg

Holiday Inn Hotel & Suites Downtown Winnipeg

Holiday Inn Hotel & Suites Downtown Winnipeg Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.3/10
360 Colony Street
Winnipeg, MB R3B 2P3
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Holiday Inn Hotel & Suites Downtown Winnipeg in Winnipeg

# 19 of 60 hotels in Winnipeg
Based on 202 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Holiday Inn Hotel & Suites Downtown Winnipeg
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.0.0
7.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.9.0
6.9
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Hotel & Suites Downtown Winnipeg
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Holiday Inn Hotel & Suites Downtown Winnipeg

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Wilfredo from Guelph, Canada
April 27, 2015
Couple
7.0
The hotel is good, and it is in a good location. For a trip of two it is very good
the parking in this hotel is not directly connected to the hotel. so you have to walk around one block to go to your car or room every time you want to drive or go back to your room.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Gillam, Canada
April 10, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
the closeness to MTS Center
Our hotel room view was obstructed and only seen parking garage
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Bemidji, MN
March 31, 2015
Couple
6.0
The front desk employee was helpful while checking in. It was nice having attached parking without having to go outside. There's an attached Starbucks as well, but it didn't open until 10 a.m..
The controls for the heater was not intuitive, we were always too hot or cold. No HBO. The rooms were pretty dimly lit.
Daniel from Estevan, Canada
March 30, 2015
1.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Daniel from Estevan, Canada
March 30, 2015
Solo Traveler
2.0
Not bad for downtown winnipeg
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Fort Collins, CO
March 18, 2015
Couple
8.0
The location is convenient.
The washing sink is too shallow. Each time I washed, the water easily came out to my clothes.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Thompson, Canada
March 11, 2015
Business Traveler
7.0
The location was good because it was close to the University where we were attending a conference.
We paid with a credit card and then was asked to put a deposit upon our arrival. We did not take the card with us because we assumed everything was charged to the card. It was an inconvenience as some of out travel companions did not have extra money.
Verified Hotel Guest from Montreal, Canada
March 8, 2015
8.0
Great service.
Soundproofing wasn't great in the room.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Winnipeg, Canada
February 17, 2015
Couple
7.0
The room was quite nice and pretty quiet.
None of the resturants were open till 3pm on a Saturday! The pool was waaaay too small, couldn't get room service because the lady didn't pick up her phone. Should have been cheaper then it was.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Blumenort, Canada
February 15, 2015
Couple
6.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Holiday Inn Hotel & Suites Downtown Winnipeg
(1 - 10 of 75 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Hotel & Suites Downtown Winnipeg
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.