Holiday Inn Hotel & Suites Denver Airport

Holiday Inn Hotel & Suites Denver Airport

Holiday Inn Hotel & Suites Denver Airport Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.6/10
6900 Tower Rd
Denver, CO 80249

Hotel Guest Rating for Holiday Inn Hotel & Suites Denver Airport in Denver

See Most Popular hotels in Denver
Based on 185 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Holiday Inn Hotel & Suites Denver Airport
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Hotel & Suites Denver Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Holiday Inn Hotel & Suites Denver Airport

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Benjamin from Gastonia, NC
July 16, 2015
Couple
10.0
Loved it
Loved it

Loved it

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Conway, AR
July 7, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
Cleanliness, comfortable beds
No microwave
Solo Traveler
Mark from Colorado Springs, CO
July 7, 2015
Solo Traveler
7.0
nice digs mostly. friendly & helpful staff. nice to have roll-a-way at no cost for saturday night.
well, would have been nice to have a larger fridge & a micro in the room for the non-restaurant eaters. it is my standard. good i wasn't staying for more than 2 nights.
Couple
Nancy from Oakridge, OR
June 30, 2015
Couple
10.0
The proximity to the Denver Airport
Breakfast was served until 10:30 am. We checked in after 1:00 am and arrived for breakfast at 10:35 am and were told it was too late . Who eats lunch at 10:30 ???

Clean, great room darkening curtains and comfy bed

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Miami, FL
June 29, 2015
Couple
7.0
Proximity to airport and free shuttle and clean and comfortable room
Shuttle from airport took a while to pick us up
Couple
Ronald from Swun City West, AZ
June 27, 2015
Couple
4.0
Price
Room was not serviced 2 of the 7 nights we stayed. No wash cloths on 2 occasions toilet flushed by itself a few times each hour. It was not checked after it was reported. They did change our room and upgraded it and gave us a free breakfast
Solo Traveler
Alexander from Dexter, MI
June 25, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
Location is excellent ... minutes from the airport (amazingly, can't hear planes) and about 30 minutes from anything and everything in Denver. Very friendly staff and very good in-hotel restaurant.
Housekeeping schedule was spotty due to Father's Day.
Family Traveling with Teens
Jiawei from Shanghai, China
June 24, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Great service, cheap price!
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Chardon, OH
June 22, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
7.0
Room was freezing when we arrived.
Couple
Amy from Louisville, GA
June 22, 2015
Couple
10.0
I really liked the Nicely decorated room that was super close to the airport. I also liked the men that were working the desk when we signed in. There was a grumpy lady ahead of us and the fellow that was working with her never lost his polite attitude.
There is a huge parking lot but it isn't large enough for Holiday Inn's guests AND park and ride AND a restaurant AND for sharing with a Holiday Inn Express. We drove around a lot before finding a spot.
Reviews of Holiday Inn Hotel & Suites Denver Airport
(1 - 10 of 98 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Hotel & Suites Denver Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.