Holiday Inn Hotel & Suites Denver Airport

Holiday Inn Hotel & Suites Denver Airport

Holiday Inn Hotel & Suites Denver Airport Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.6/10
6900 Tower Rd
Denver, CO 80249

Hotel Guest Rating for Holiday Inn Hotel & Suites Denver Airport in Denver

See Most Popular hotels in Denver
Based on 156 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Holiday Inn Hotel & Suites Denver Airport
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Hotel & Suites Denver Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Holiday Inn Hotel & Suites Denver Airport

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Douglas from Denver, CO
April 5, 2015
Solo Traveler
9.0
Staff was excellent. Took care of every request.
Couple
Robert from Gloucester, MA
March 15, 2015
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Senior Travelers
Helen from Hilo, HI
March 5, 2015
Senior Travelers
10.0
Very clean. Quiet. Excellent front desk staff overall a great hotel
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Kearney, NE
January 20, 2015
Couple
3.0
No smoking room smelled of cigarette smoke. Unsatisfactory breakfast service. Food cold and very slow. Almost had to leave to catch shuttle without eating. Won't stay again.
Solo Traveler
Maureen from Gering, NE
January 5, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
I like the 24 hour shuttle service to the airport, and discount parking for your trip. The staff was very helpful, and upgraded to a suite with bathtub for soaking. It was a very nice, clean, comfortable suite.
I don't like that the basic rooms only come with a shower, but they've always upgraded me to a room with a tub when one was available. I would still stay at this hotel even if I could not get a tub. It has some excellent features for airline travel.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Gering, NE
December 24, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
24 hour shuttle to the airport. Discount airport parking. Friendly, helpful staff.
In the basic rooms there are only showers and no bathtubs. However, they were able to upgrade my room to one with a shower.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Irene from Winter Park, CO
December 20, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The staff was really friendly and helpful. The room was big and really nice. Actually, it exceeded our expectations. We will come back when we have the chance.
Our stay was too short!
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Louisville, KY
December 19, 2014
Couple
9.0
location was perfect for departure from Denver airport.food in café was good. a little pricey, but good.
Couple
John from Fairplay, CO
November 29, 2014
Couple
10.0
Location!
Sport's Bar very busy! Couldn't get in.

Great hotel and close to airport. Nice Sport's Bar attached to it...if you can get in.

Michael from Duluth, GA
November 18, 2014
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Holiday Inn Hotel & Suites Denver Airport
(1 - 10 of 82 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Hotel & Suites Denver Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.