Hotels in Guadalajara

Holiday Inn Hotel & Suites Centro Historico

Holiday Inn Hotel & Suites Centro Historico

Holiday Inn Hotel & Suites Centro Historico Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.3/10
Ave. Juarez 211 Col Centro
Guadalajara 44100

Hotel Guest Rating for Holiday Inn Hotel & Suites Centro Historico in Guadalajara

# 12 of 80 hotels in Guadalajara
Based on 9 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Holiday Inn Hotel & Suites Centro Historico
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Hotel & Suites Centro Historico
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Holiday Inn Hotel & Suites Centro Historico

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Victoria, Canada
February 21, 2014
Group Traveler
9.0
Perfect location - best hotel internet ever - fast, reliable, easy & FREE
room windows opened to an interior courtyard - quiet but not great air (a/c fan noisy)
Senior Travelers
Debra from Bloomington,MN
April 24, 2010
Senior Travelers
10.0
The staff took very good care of us in spite of language barrier.

We were pleasantly surprised at how it took you off the busy street and placed you in quiet, pleasant atmosphere. Dinner was lovely overlooking busy Juarez avenue from the balcony restaurant so we could people watch. Staff was excellent.

Business Traveler
Arlene from Tempe,AZ
February 22, 2009
Business Traveler
10.0
The staff was helpful for taxis.

This is a comfortable small hotel. The restaurant is very nice and affordable. The rooms are equipped nicely and no charge for mini bar.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Dianah
October 11, 2008
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
It was beautiful and the staff were friendly always smiling.
I loved everything.

I wished there were hotels this nice with a staff as nice and sweet as this one in the United States, the customer service is what really makes it or breaks it for me, this place had excellent customer service and it was clean and beautiful.

Senior Travelers
Anita
January 8, 2008
Senior Travelers
5.0
Bedding, adequate pillows.
Room fridge could not be filled as minibar, ice machine did not work.

Needs better supervision of facility, ice maker repair. Room fridge is nice, but should not advertise as minibar. Good, central location.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Sandra
January 7, 2008
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Location is good and also the staff is very helpful.

Great place to stay at. Since my stay I have recommended the hotel to my sister and she also stayed for one night on 01/03/08.

Couple
Ernie
December 28, 2007
Couple
5.0
The Hotel was very close to historical site, & shopping.
Our
room smelled of milldew, the carpet was wet, & the smell was awful.

Except for the room smelling very bad, our experience was good. The hotel staff was very quick to change us to another room, but did not offer to move our luggage. We had to do it ourselves. They didn’t compensate us in anyway for the inconvenience.

Senior Travelers
Julia
November 6, 2007
Senior Travelers
7.0
Location, it was clean and friendly.
Service and food at the restaurant was not very good.
Reviews of Holiday Inn Hotel & Suites Centro Historico
(1 - 8 of 8 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Hotel & Suites Centro Historico
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg