Holiday Inn Express Winfield

Holiday Inn Express Winfield

Holiday Inn Express Winfield Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.1/10
4218 State Route 34
Hurricane, WV 25526

Hotel Guest Rating for Holiday Inn Express Winfield in Hurricane

# 2 of 4 hotels in Hurricane
Based on 28 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Holiday Inn Express Winfield
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Express Winfield
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Holiday Inn Express Winfield

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Morgantown, WV
December 14, 2017
Business Traveler
10.0
My room was missing a hair dryer - which I didn't realize until after my shower. The front desk clerk went to housekeeping himself, found a brand new hairdryer, and brought it to my room.
That the hairdryer was missing and housekeeping hadn't noticed and replaced it before my visit. Not a big deal, though, since the hotel staff took care of the problem quickly.
Couple
Judith from Midlothian, VA
November 25, 2017
Couple
10.0
Clean and comfortable. Lovely staff. Great breakfast choices. Very good value. Although being renovated was still very welcoming.
Parking was a little challenging.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Douglas from Taylor Mill, KY
July 5, 2017
Family Traveling with Young Children
3.0
Location
Hair on bathroom floor not clean. Air conditioner leaked water in room and construction started beside our room at 7:45 am on Saturday. Will never stay there again
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Lancaster, OH
July 3, 2017
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Maria from Fort Wayne, IN
October 11, 2016
5.0
Breakfast bar
Is the pool at the hotel is under construction and nobody gave me notifications children were not happy
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Bruceton Mills, WV
April 5, 2016
Family Traveling with Teens
5.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Chad from Indianapolis, IN
December 28, 2015
Business Traveler
9.0
Friendly, accommodating staff.
Dennis from Raleigh, NC
November 27, 2015
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Aaron from Maxwelton, WV
November 23, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
3.0
The location was right off the interstate.
Hotel wasnt the cleanest I have seen. We picked the hotel because the star level said it would have a pool. But the pool was down because it needed a "Software Update" to release chemicals correctly. My daughter was very disappointed.
Couple
Paul from Salisbury, MD
October 13, 2015
Couple
9.0
rooms were very clean
The pool and hot tub were under renovation. There is not much parking.
Reviews of Holiday Inn Express Winfield
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Express Winfield
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.