Holiday Inn Express West Los Angeles

Holiday Inn Express West Los Angeles

Holiday Inn Express West Los Angeles Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.3/10
11250 Santa Monica Boulevard
Los Angeles, CA 90025

Hotel Guest Rating for Holiday Inn Express West Los Angeles in Los Angeles

See Most Popular hotels in Los Angeles
Based on 38 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Holiday Inn Express West Los Angeles
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.6.0
6.6
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Express West Los Angeles
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Holiday Inn Express West Los Angeles

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Visalia, CA
May 12, 2015
Business Traveler
5.0
Location of hotel!
Telephones were down.
Couple
Robert from House Springs, MO
February 27, 2015
Couple
10.0
We found the hotel, from the front desk to our room, was very clean and nicely decorated. And everyone from the front desk staff to the cleaning staff was friendly and professional. The complimentary breakfast was well stocked and delicious.
Business Traveler
Abigail from New York, NY
October 21, 2014
Business Traveler
4.0
I did not like that the room doors open to the outside. That's something I expect from a lower star hotel. Also, it was noisier than I expected.

Parking is a little tricky since it's right by the freeway. You should request a room that is away from the street if you're a light sleeper.

Family Traveling with Teens
James from Dallas, TX
September 19, 2013
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
Great location on Santa Monica Blvd, halfway between UCLA and Santa Monica beach/downtown/shopping
Parking is $10 a night. Wifi was very slow.

Great hotel for the price, clean rooms, nice bed/pillows, good breakfast.

Family Traveling with Young Children
John from Winston Salem, NC
August 30, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Very clean. Very friendly staff.

For someone on business this is a fine choice.

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Phoenix, AZ
August 29, 2013
Group Traveler
8.0
The staff at this hotel is very friendly. I lost my keys the day we checked out. We got back to Phoenix and that's when I realized I no longer had my keys. I called the hotel and someone found them and checked them in. Benny mailed my keys back to me.

Overall, this hotel is a very good choice for the area. Underground parking for $10 bucks a night is a very good deal along with free breakfast every morning. Would stay there again.

Couple
Karen from Verona, PA
June 30, 2013
Couple
9.0
It was clean snd the staff was friendly and helpful. Love the open air breakfast.
No pool

Good location and pleasant people

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Las Vegas, NV
April 9, 2013
Solo Traveler
7.0
The staff was terrific and very accommodating.The TV in the room did not work for features like pay per view and they couldnt fix it.They said they would credit my bill.At check out,no credit was showing as I paid thru Priceline so they waived parking fee
I didn't like the carpet wasn't too clean. My white socks were black on the bottoms from walking around the room. They need shampooed.
Business Traveler
Chris from St Petersburg, FL
February 12, 2013
Business Traveler
9.0
Far better than expected. Cookies when you check in. Great breakfast. Convenient location. Fabulous staff. Will positively stay there again.

This actually should be a three star hotel but don't tell anyone!

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Independence, KS
February 4, 2013
Business Traveler
9.0
Freeway close. Quiet room, considering the freeway. Good breakfast.
Reviews of Holiday Inn Express West Los Angeles
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Express West Los Angeles
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.