Holiday Inn Express West Los Angeles

Holiday Inn Express West Los Angeles

Holiday Inn Express West Los Angeles Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.3/10
11250 Santa Monica Boulevard
Los Angeles, CA 90025

Hotel Guest Rating for Holiday Inn Express West Los Angeles in Los Angeles

See Most Popular hotels in Los Angeles
Based on 46 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Holiday Inn Express West Los Angeles
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.6.0
6.6
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Express West Los Angeles
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Holiday Inn Express West Los Angeles

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Brawley, CA
July 18, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
ease off of the 405.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Virginia Beach, VA
July 5, 2016
Couple
6.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Gordon from San Francisco, CA
June 29, 2016
6.0
Easy,fast check-in/checkout. Courtesy of staff.
Nothing I did not like.
William from Los Angeles, CA
March 22, 2016
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Thomas from Quogue, NY
February 19, 2016
Solo Traveler
5.0
Staff was friendly
I was shocked after I got a bill for 2 nights in excess of 6 Benjamins. I called the hotel as their regular room rates are less. The guy told me HI now "adjusts" prices if it's a popular weekend. I think that's called 'price gouging'.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from San Jose, CA
February 1, 2016
Family Traveling with Teens
4.0
Very close to UCLA. Pretty good breakfast.
Building can use a little paint over. Charges parking fee. Noisy traffic environment.
Business Traveler
Bobby from Chesterfield, MO
February 1, 2016
Business Traveler
10.0
Easy to get it to - price fine for the area.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Visalia, CA
May 12, 2015
Business Traveler
5.0
Location of hotel!
Telephones were down.
Couple
Robert from House Springs, MO
February 27, 2015
Couple
10.0
We found the hotel, from the front desk to our room, was very clean and nicely decorated. And everyone from the front desk staff to the cleaning staff was friendly and professional. The complimentary breakfast was well stocked and delicious.
Business Traveler
Abigail from New York, NY
October 21, 2014
Business Traveler
4.0
I did not like that the room doors open to the outside. That's something I expect from a lower star hotel. Also, it was noisier than I expected.

Parking is a little tricky since it's right by the freeway. You should request a room that is away from the street if you're a light sleeper.

Reviews of Holiday Inn Express West Los Angeles
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Express West Los Angeles
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.