Holiday Inn Express Waldorf

Holiday Inn Express Waldorf

Holiday Inn Express Waldorf Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.2/10
11370 Days Court
Waldorf, MD 20603

Hotel Guest Rating for Holiday Inn Express Waldorf in Waldorf

# 5 of 12 hotels in Waldorf
Based on 71 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Holiday Inn Express Waldorf
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Dining
user rating 3.7.0
3.7
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Express Waldorf
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Holiday Inn Express Waldorf

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Portsmouth, VA
July 16, 2015
Business Traveler
8.0
Proximity to what we needed to do.
Since there were no king-size beds available, we opted for a handicapped room which did have one. There was nothing to sit on besides the desk chair. Maybe a small couch would help.

We will more than likely stay there again since we have to travel back and forth.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Avenel, NJ
July 15, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The comfortable bed, cleanliness of the room, the public space, the complimentary breakfast. Fitness room was okay.
The pool is too small.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Little Meadows, PA
June 23, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Good Breakfast
Allowing people to smoke in front of the hotel Why not have a picnic table behind the hotel.Swimming pool was cold It said it was suppose to be heated.Swimming pool room smelled like a dirty wet dog!
Business Traveler
James from Myrtle Beach, SC
June 20, 2015
Business Traveler
7.0
Value
Wasn't asked how many beds.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Dunbar, WV
May 26, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
friendly service
Solo Traveler
Myron from Waldorf, MD
April 14, 2015
Solo Traveler
9.0
Clealiness of room, friendliness of staff and location. You can access from side street instead of main road.
Breakfast
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Phoenix, AZ
March 31, 2015
Group Traveler
7.0
The room was very nice.
Breakfast was nasty and the washer and dryer didn't work. When we were asking for help the worker there ignored and kept talking on his blue tooth.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Waldorf, MD
March 24, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0
Besides staff just barging into my room on 3 different occasions I was happy with my stay
Family Traveling with Young Children
April from Fort Washington, MD
March 23, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Nicely upgraded
Family Traveling with Young Children
Veronica from Virginia Beach, VA
March 18, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The hotel was clean and the staff was nice and it was in a great location.
The Price but the experience was great.
Reviews of Holiday Inn Express Waldorf
(1 - 10 of 50 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Express Waldorf
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.