Holiday Inn Express Waldorf

Holiday Inn Express Waldorf

Holiday Inn Express Waldorf Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.2/10
11370 Days Court
Waldorf, MD 20603

Hotel Guest Rating for Holiday Inn Express Waldorf in Waldorf

# 5 of 12 hotels in Waldorf
Based on 64 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Holiday Inn Express Waldorf
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Dining
user rating 3.7.0
3.7
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Express Waldorf
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Holiday Inn Express Waldorf

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Myron from Waldorf, MD
April 14, 2015
Solo Traveler
9.0
Clealiness of room, friendliness of staff and location. You can access from side street instead of main road.
Breakfast
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Phoenix, AZ
March 31, 2015
Group Traveler
7.0
The room was very nice.
Breakfast was nasty and the washer and dryer didn't work. When we were asking for help the worker there ignored and kept talking on his blue tooth.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Waldorf, MD
March 24, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0
Besides staff just barging into my room on 3 different occasions I was happy with my stay
Family Traveling with Young Children
April from Fort Washington, MD
March 23, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Nicely upgraded
Family Traveling with Young Children
Veronica from Virginia Beach, VA
March 18, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The hotel was clean and the staff was nice and it was in a great location.
The Price but the experience was great.
Solo Traveler
Mary from Rustburg, VI
March 17, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
Checkin was very fast , the Attendant was friendly , and cheerful. The room was clean , and spacious. very good experience.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Dunkirk, MD
March 14, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
Friendly staff, quiet and cozy room.
There is no hot tub but overall great experience.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Bryan'S Road, MD
March 4, 2015
Couple
2.0
The pleasant front desk Cleanliness of the room and promptness of staff
It wasn't the room I saw and booked online The heat was broken but they did come fix it The pool was out of order and the second night my room key card just abruptly stopped working
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Easton, MD
March 3, 2015
Business Traveler
9.0
Very comfortable bed, flat screen tv, refrigerator, and microwave.
maids did not clean first night but did second but they did not empty one trash can and took a,dirty towel and didn't replace it.
Business Traveler
David from Rockville, MD
February 28, 2015
Business Traveler
10.0
Had a heated pool and gym
Pool was out of order while I was there should always be up and going js
Reviews of Holiday Inn Express Waldorf
(1 - 10 of 45 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Express Waldorf
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.