Holiday Inn Express Toronto North York

Holiday Inn Express Toronto North York

Holiday Inn Express Toronto North York Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.2/10
30 Norfinch Drive
North York, ON M3N 1X1
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Holiday Inn Express Toronto North York in North York

# 4 of 20 hotels in North York
Based on 40 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Holiday Inn Express Toronto North York
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Hotel Dining
user rating 5.7.0
5.7
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Express Toronto North York
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Holiday Inn Express Toronto North York

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Senior Travelers
Catherine from Orillia, Canada
March 7, 2015
Senior Travelers
4.0
Room was excellent as well as staff very helpful under the circumstances....
Didn't know that hotel under renovations before arrival. Breakfast not available because of power failure due to storm. Not your fault but no emergency lights in hallways shouldn't have happened. ..Very dangerous getting down from 6th floor.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from North York, Canada
December 31, 2014
Couple
6.0
Free breakfast and parking. Easy access to highway.
Housekeeping.

Although we stayed for Christmas week, we did not get housekeeping on days we should have. We were not even in the room, we had to call front desk for fresh towels etc and go pick them up.

Business Traveler
John N from Windsor, Canada
December 15, 2014
Business Traveler
8.0
Easy access. Friendly staff. Good complimentary breakfast
Nothing
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Hempstead, NY
October 9, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Yanik from Thornhill, Canada
September 24, 2014
Couple
2.0
Nothing
Ye they had funky smell in the elevators hallway that place needs revamping
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Mississauga, Canada
September 23, 2014
Couple
10.0
Comfy pillows. Good location for the banquet hall we were at. Free breakfast was really good too!
No.
Business Traveler
Michael from St-Laurent, Canada
September 21, 2014
Business Traveler
5.0
location
not enough space in the eating area

no opinion

Group Traveler
Adale from Corbeil, Canada
September 7, 2014
Group Traveler
8.0
Location off the highway and price
No hot water in shower only warm
Craig from Lansing, MI
August 13, 2014
8.0
Free parking. Next to police station. Near expressway. Within 4 miles of ttc station with parking.
Quick to end breakfast. Told by front desk hours were 7 to 10. Showed at 945 and most everything was put away. Asked staff for a couple yogurts to go. Nothing. She was busy counting shipment of food. Which was stacked right in front of the empty table.

Clean hotel. Make sure to bring your own groceries if you miss the morning breakfast by a few minutes of the 930 or 1000 closing time. Good luck.

Couple
Claude from Beacon, NY
August 4, 2014
Couple
5.0
It wasn't what expected. It was cool n I enjoy my stay as well.
Yes, it had a stench of someone smoking in my room. Lots Of Ppl Was Smoking Outside The building. I didn't like that as well.

It wasn't my cup of tea n I love the area. All stores were close by.

Reviews of Holiday Inn Express Toronto North York
(1 - 10 of 19 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Express Toronto North York
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.